Profile

Cover photo
Interior Designer Chat
436 followers|9,439 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Designer & Wellness Guru  Carole Shashona is our #IntDesignerChat Guest Host  http://ow.ly/vPUei   Tuesday April 22.  Save the date for Celebrity Style Guru @CaroleShashona 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT
#IntDesignerChat Guest Host Carole Shashona @CaroleShashona Sleek and chic—East meets West—describes the frequent juxtaposition in all of Carole Shashona’s interiors. After sharpening her insight i...
2
 
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday April 8 for  Topic: Seize Opportunities To Build Your Brand at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT, and 11p GMT.  Experience global conversation, inspiration, and build relations with our Interior Designer Chat community chatting on  Twitter since June of 2010.  
  How do you build, grow and nurture an online community?  How are you using the power of social media for communications and connections,  that are emerging into relationships?   Tuesday,  Ap...
3
 
65% of new business comes from referrals. Join #IntDesignerChat on Twitter, today March 18, for our Topic: Referrals: How to Get Them And Keep Them Coming.  If you want to build a continuous stream of new business,  referrals from clients are important. 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm CT, and 10p UK  
2
 
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday March 18, for our global conversation on twitter.  Our Topic: Referrals: How To Get Them And Keep Them Coming. share how you thank and reward those who refer business your way.
6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT  
3
 
 2014 Dining Room Trends #Pinterest Board. http://ow.ly/ufaLp by the world class designers of #IntDesignerChat 
2
Have them in circles
436 people
 
Only minutes to #IntDesignerChat TODAY'S 4/8 global conversation! Our TOPIC: Build Your Brand,  11p GMT, 6p ET, 3p PT
1
 
Count down to #IntDesignerChat  today!  Join our global conversation on Twitter, today!  Top Trends In Outdoor Living And Entertaining.  Spring is here!   6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, 10p UK
2
 
Join   #IntDesignerChat on Twitter, Tuesday March 25 for our  Topic: Top Trends In Outdoor Living And Entertaining for 2014.  6pm ET, 5pm CT,  3pm PT, and 10p GMT.  
As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons we extend our living and dining outside.  Join Interior Designer Chat, Tuesday March  25, on Twitter for a  global discussion on, top trends  in outdoor li...
4
Yasmin Chopin's profile photo
 
See you later!
 
COUNT DOWN to #IntDesignerChat TODAY 3/11 TOPIC: Blending Past & Present w/ Fabric, Paint, & Wallpaper. 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT and 10p GMT (tonight only - time change) Get ready, pour yourself a drink and share what wallpaper, fabric and paint your working with...globally. Follow @IntDesignerChat for all the details.  
1
 
What Dining Room Trends Are Hot In 2014.  #IntDesignerChat Tuesday, March 4 TOPIC! Join us on Twitter at 11p GMT, 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT for our global conversation. 
3
Yasmin Chopin's profile photo
 
Dining isn't confined to a Dining Room so the world is your designer oyster!!
People
Have them in circles
436 people
Basic Information
Gender
Other or Decline to State
Looking for
Networking
Other names
#IntDesignerChat, IDC Education & Design Worth Spreading
Story
Tagline
WHERE INTERIOR DESIGNERS, INTERIOR ARCHITECTS + HOME DECOR PROFESSIONALS CHAT
Introduction
A weekly twitter chat for Interior Designs, Interior Architects, Decorators, and anyone in the home decor industry.  Founded June 2010 by @NoirBlancDesign Barbara Segal. Join us for our weekly global attendance on twitter using the hashtag #IntDesignerChat. 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST 3pm PST, and 11pm GMT
Bragging rights
#IntDesignerChat where we inspire through our professionalism, design thinking, and global innovation as thought leaders in our industry.