Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cypress Pointe Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 9AM–6PM
2 followers|167,288 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
25 Knight Boxx Rd Orange Park, FL 32065
25 Knight Boxx RoadUSFloridaOrange Park32065
(904) 458-0483venterraliving.com
Apartment Complex, Apartment Rental AgencyToday 9AM–6PM
Monday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–7PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday 1–5PM
Cypress Pointe Apartments is home to those that live, work and play in Orange Park. Cypress Pointe Apartment homes feature one, two and three bedroom homes which offer spacious floor plans, private lanai and stellar amenities designed for your convenience and ideal for your active lifestyle.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Venterra Realty's profile photo
Robin Finney's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
7 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"...stay clear of these apartments and go with a hassle free apartment complex."
"The area is quiet, pet friendly, and mostly and family oriented demographic..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Valerie Thompson's profile photo
Valerie Thompson
3 weeks ago
Gorgeous apartments and very kind staff. Allows pets and maintenance is great. No complaints.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback, we truly pride ourselves in providing and excellent experience for all our current and future residents! Sincerely, Ismael B. Community Manager
joe hutchins's profile photo
joe hutchins
a year ago
HORRIBLE.....I have lived here a year, resigned a 7 month lease and can't wait to get out of here. From ridiculous transfer fees, hidden charges, lies from staff members along with the property manager being exceptionally rude, I would stay clear of these apartments and go with a hassle free apartment complex.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear previous resident, I am SINCERELY sorry that you had this experience at our wonderful community. We would love to have you back as a resident in the near future! We have new personnel and a new system of doing things that we are POSITIVE will please you if you decide to return as a resident! I encourage you to call or stop by if you would like to discuss our 30 day LIVE IT, LOVE IT GUARANTEE! If you don't ABSOLUTELY LOVE your apartment within the first 30 days of residency we will let you off your lease! Feel free to reach out if you'd like to discuss this option! Again I apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered in your past residency with us! Best Regards, Ismael Basart Cypress Pointe Community Manager, Experience Leader
A Google User
4 years ago
I have live here for 7 months and love it. Staff is very friendly and community is very quiet, would recommend to everyone!
Victoriya Minasova's profile photo
Victoriya Minasova
2 months ago
Response from the owner - a month ago
We thank you for your 4 start rating! Feel free to reach out to us as we would like to discuss any points that caused us to miss that final and 5th star as we would like to offer our residents nothing but the best service! Sincerely, Ismael B. Community Manager
Derek Mitchem's profile photo
Derek Mitchem
3 years ago
My roommate and I were looking for a place where we didn't have to share bathrooms and found cypress Pointe where it's basically having two master bedrooms except I have a larger closet while he has the larger bathroom. The area is quiet, pet friendly, and mostly and family oriented demographic, the price was affordable and they even gotten us a great life-in special! Really glad we found this place.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our community! We strive to provide the best product at the lowest price possible, we are glad you enjoyed the spacious floor plan and that you were fully satisfied with our apartment community! Sincerely, ISMAEL B. CYPRESS POINTE COMMUNITY MANAGER
A Google User
4 years ago
I love this place, management is great, and apartment is really clean and specious. Community is quiet, good place for family.
elena lugo's profile photo
elena lugo
a month ago
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We thank you for your 5 star rating! If there is anything else that we could do to make your apartment living experience amazing feel free to reach out to us! Best Regards, Ismael Basart

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Venterra Realty's profile photo
Robin Finney's profile photo

Cypress Pointe Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.