Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Country Hyundai
Hyundai Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
93 followers|281,318 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Country Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are happy to support the Helping Hearts for Hadley Schools​, Officer Phil, Firefighter Phil & Deputy Phil - Creative for the Hadley Schools and the 6th Annual Leprechaun Plunge!!!
1
Add a comment...
 
 
We are so incredibly thankful for all the supporters of our Tom Cosenzi Driving for the Cure Charity Golf Tournament!
The annual tournament was started by Carla and Tommy Cosenzi in memory of their father, Tom Cosenzi, who passed from a Glioblastoma brain tumor in 2009.
1
Add a comment...
 
Congratulations to German and Ashley on their new 2015 #Hyundai #Sonata #PresidentsDayWeekend #ILoveItHereCH
1
Add a comment...
 
This month at +Country Hyundai you can buy a brand new 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for only $13,990 or lease for only $129 a month. Both with zero down!!
1
Add a comment...
 
Now through President's Day we are giving away a pair of tickets to Mount Snow Ski Resort , 2 Night Stay at Smugglers' Notch Resort and 2 Night Stay at John Carver Inn & Spa! All you need to do is stop by our dealership and fill out the entry form!!!!! #Giveaway #EnterToWin #ILoveItHereCH
1
Add a comment...
 
+Country Hyundai is proud to be a family owned and operated business in Western Massachusetts. We thank you for your years of support and we are here because of you! Please vote for us for Best New Car Dealer, Best Used Car Dealer and Best Auto Service Shop. Thank you very much! And thank you for supporting your local dealership.
Having trouble voting below?  Click here!  
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
93 people
Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest's profile photo
The Hybrid Shop's profile photo
Guy4game's profile photo
KiM Peter's profile photo
John Mathew's profile photo
FourGreen Auto Parts's profile photo
josef stiburek's profile photo
Sarina Russo Job Access's profile photo
PJ Johnson's profile photo
 
Congratulations Melissa on her 2014 #Hyundai #Accent . Thanks for shopping at Country Hyundai! #ILoveItHereCH
1
Add a comment...

Country Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Carla congratulating Allison on winning the 2 Stay Night to Smugglers' Notch Resort!!! Congratulations and enjoy!!
1
Add a comment...

Country Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you ready???? As we all sit under 10 feet of snow, watching the next nor'easter head our way, we invite you to enter to win a 7-day dream vacation to sunny, warm, topical BERMUDA!! To enter visit www.CruiseWithCarla.com . No purchase necessary. See website for details!!!! ‪#‎DreamVacationGiveway‬ ‪#‎Bermuda‬ ‪#‎CruiseWithCarla
1
Add a comment...
 
Congratulations to Joanne on her 2010 #Hyundai #Accent  #ILoveItHereCH
1
Add a comment...

Country Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
+Country Hyundai  is proud to support Raymour and Flanigan Furniture and Community Resources for People with Autism! Community Resources for People with Autism is a local non profit organization that has been serving individuals with autism and their families since 1989 by providing information and referral, parent to parent connection, educational advocacy, social, sensory, and recreational activities, family events and much more!
1
Add a comment...
 
Congratulations to Kelly on winning the Springfield Falcons tickets!! Have fun!! #ILoveItHereCH
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
347 King St Northampton, MA 01060, United States
347 King StreetUSMassachusettsNorthampton01060
(413) 774-3122countryhyundai.com
Hyundai Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Hyundai Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 4:00 pm
Country Hyundai - Your Northampton, Massachusetts Hyundai Dealer

At Country Hyundai we offer new Hyundai cars in the Springfield, Ma area, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in greater Springfield, and the surrounding communities of Keene, Northampton and Amherst.

For years, our financial staff at Country Hyundai has offered expert advice for those seeking a great car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Springfield region customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of auto parts.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
93 people
Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest's profile photo
The Hybrid Shop's profile photo
Guy4game's profile photo
KiM Peter's profile photo
John Mathew's profile photo
FourGreen Auto Parts's profile photo
josef stiburek's profile photo
Sarina Russo Job Access's profile photo
PJ Johnson's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
53 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"My sales associate was SCOTT PETERS and he was great!"
4 reviewers
"Great service, Nice employees and nice waiting room."
"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had in my life."
4 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mark Keller's profile photo
Mark Keller
3 months ago
I dropped the car off in the morning to have the oil changed, picked it up at noon on my lunch break and it runs like I just drove it out of the showroom! Great job, Tom! You and your entire staff really know how to service the customer!
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!
Walter Misialek
a month ago
We have just purchased a Certified Previously Owned 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited. We had a couple issues with the vehicle. They were taken care of in a expert and professional manner. We are very pleased with the way we were treated and the service we received.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks so much for the feedback!
Lisa Smith's profile photo
Lisa Smith
4 months ago
A great overall experience from beginning to end! Both Rick and Bianca continues to go the extra mile, at helping me learn every thing there is to know about my new Santé Fe Sport. Alex made it a very easy transition threw our paper work! We will continue to do business with Country Hyundai in the future!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Hyundai and hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle! It is great to hear that Rick, Bianca and Alex were able to make sure you had the best car buying experience. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Congrats!
Eugene Palmer
3 months ago
Went to the Hyundai service center to get a Key Fob programmed for my 2010 Elantra Touring and Tom the service manager was very polite and cooperative. He took me right in and it was completed within about 20 minutes. The waiting room has free beverages and snacks. Nice place.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank You for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that your service experience was truly exceptional. We look forward to seeing you back here for your next visit.
redtelephone66's profile photo
redtelephone66
5 months ago
I shopped several dealers in my quest for a new vehicle and no one compared to the excellent service i experienced at Country Hyundai. Aside from having a great selection of vehicles to choose from and an excellent parts and service department, i was most impressed with the professionalism, sincerity and friendliness of the personnel at Country Hyundai. The staff at Country Hyundai treated me with the utmost respect and strived to give me the best possible deal on a new car. I will definitely do business with Country Hyundai again, and i recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a new or used vehicle.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Hyundai during your new vehicle purchase. We hope to see you back for your first service visit. Congrats on your new vehicle!!
Alexander Spear's profile photo
Alexander Spear
4 months ago
Dear Alexander, Thank you for your business. Our goal is to provide a Truly Exceptional experience that not only meets your expectations, but exceeds them. Was Your Experience Truly Exceptional? ex·cep·tion·al: adjective unusual; not typical. It's hard to have a truly exceptional experience when having your oil changed. I will say that all my expectations were met and I have no complaints. Your staff was friendly and helpful. I will return for future service.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank You for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Andrea Lajoie-Ward's profile photo
Andrea Lajoie-Ward
4 months ago
I scheduled an appointment today to have the electrical system checked-out on my Accent. For the past 2 months, the seatbelt light and the battery light have been flashing (had a new alternator and battery put in about 8 months ago). When I arrived for my appointment, I was told that, in order to diagnose the problem, it would cost $105. No problem. Almost 3 hours later, I was given my car back, told it was fixed (something was wrong with how the battery was grounded) and paid the $105. Fast forward to 20 minutes later- I was driving down the road and the SAME thing started happening (seatbelt light and battery light flashing, headlights dimming). So nothing was fixed or properly diagnosed...and I paid $105. I went back to the service center and was given the choice of either leaving my car there for the weekend or bringing it back on Monday. I am going to bring it back on Monday (since I already have money invested in this whole process). If it were up to me, I would bring it to another mechanic. But then I would have paid $105 for nothing. I'm pretty upset and hope that this issue can be resolved. Right now, I can only give a 1 star rating... maybe things will change.
• • •
Sally La's profile photo
Sally La
3 weeks ago
I won't shop there again, but they resolved previous issues, just very bad communication.