Profile cover photo
Profile photo
kafa presse
423 followers
423 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

A. Boussif <a.boussif@yahoo.fr>; Abdelaziz Battal <battalaziz@gmail.com>; Abdelhak El Adimi Journaliste <adimi12@gmail.com>; Abdelhamid Jmahri <hamidjmahri@yahoo.fr>; Abdellah Cheikh <cheikhabdellah@yahoo.fr>; Abdellatif Fadouach <Fadouacha@yahoo.fr>; Abdelouahed Chraibi <a_la_une_multimedia@hotmail.com>; Abdelwahed Talbi <talbipresse@yahoo.fr>; Abdessamad Mouhieddine <mouhieddine.abdessamad@gmail.com>; Adil Semmar <adil.semmar@gmail.com>; Ahmed Eddaferi <eddaferi@yahoo.fr>; ahmed mgara <ahmedmgara@yahoo.es>; Ahmed Boughaba <boughaba11@yahoo.fr>; Alami Khallouki <kh.alami@gmail.com>; Ali Anouzla <alianouzla@yahoo.fr>; Ali Anzoula <anzoula@gmail.com>; Ali Hassan <alihassantv@yahoo.fr>; Alwasset Assouhoufi 1 <alwasset1@yahoo.fr>; Alwasset Assouhoufi 2 <fouadalwasset@gmail.com>; Amine Harmach <aharmach@aujourdhui.ma>; Amine Abounoussair <soulima.ma@gmail.com>; Anis Hajjam <anishajjam@yahoo.fr>;"annahar21@yahoo.fr"<annahar21@yahoo.fr>;"attajdid@attajdid.ma"<attajdid@attajdid.ma>; Aziz Satouri <azizsatouri@hotmail.com>; Aziz El Hakim <hakimdeutsch2@yahoo.fr>; Aziz Elmajdoub <elmajdoub004@yahoo.fr>; ben bahkani <benbahkani@hotmail.com>; Boujemaâ Achefri <achefrib@yahoo.fr>;"contact@lecanardlibere.com"<contact@lecanardlibere.com>; Couleurs Marrakech <contact@couleurs-marrakech.com>;"courrier@telquel.info"<courrier@telquel.info>;"direct@lejournaldetanger.com"<direct@lejournaldetanger.com>; Driss Jaidi <moulaydrissjaidi@yahoo.fr>; Driss Abouzaid <myabouzaid@hotmail.com>; Driss Ouhab <d.ouhab@hotmail.com>; Elaph <cinema@elaph.com>; Françoise Leroy <francoise.leroy@yahoo.fr>; Hakim Anker <ankerha@yahoo.fr>; Hamid Saadani <h.saadani@2m.ma>; hassan Narrais <hassan.narrais@hotmail.fr>; Hicham Houdaifa <moliereh@hotmail.com>; Ikram Zaid <ikramzaid1976@yahoo.fr>;"info@arabtelemedia.net"<info@arabtelemedia.net>; Jamal Khanoussi <jkhanoussi@assabah.press.ma>; Journal Libération <liberation@libe.ma>; Karim Boukhari <karimboukhari@gmail.com>; Kenza Boukhaima <kenza_boukhaima@yahoo.fr>; Khaoula Benhaddou <benhaddoukhaoula@gmail.com>; Koundi <anakound@yahoo.fr>; M Benkhallouk <m.benkhallouk@gmail.com>; Mbarek Housni <mbarekhousni@hotmail.com>; Mohamed Laaziz <laaziz.artcom@yahoo.fr>; Mohamed Oussama <contact@mohamedoussama.com>; Mohamed Jouahri <m.jouahri@lematin.ma>; Mohamed Benarbia <mohamedbenarbia@libe.ma>; Mohamed Benarbia <medbenarbia@gmail.com>; mohammed chouika <chouikamohammed@yahoo.fr>; mohammed chouika <chouikamohammed@gmail.com>; Mokhtar Laghzioui <m.laghzioui@ahdath.info>; Mokhtar Ait Omar <cineclubk@yahoo.fr>; Mostafa Ennahhal <ennahhalmostafa@yahoo.fr>; Mustapha Bourakkadi <mbourakkadi@yahoo.fr>; Mustapha Hairane <mustapha-rohane@hotmail.fr>; Mustapha Kenait <kinitmustapha@yahoo.fr>; Mustapha Tossa <tossamus@yahoo.fr>;"naboulssi74@gmail.com"<naboulssi74@gmail.com>; Nadia Larguet <nlarguet@yahoo.fr>; Najat Aboualhabib <n.aboualhabib@gmail.com>; Najib Khanboubi <sidinajib@hotmail.com>; Omar Elfatihi <omar_elfatihi@yahoo.fr>; Point Info <info@pointinfo.org>; Rachid Niny <raninyster@gmail.com>; Radouane Ferrouhi <radouane.f@gmail.com>; Rahma Jouhari <rahmajouhari@gmail.com>;"rissalataloumma@yahoo.fr"<rissalataloumma@yahoo.fr>; Said Ahid <ahidsa@gmail.com>; Said Habachi <habachisaid@yahoo.com>; SAID NAOUMI <naoumi.said@gmail.com>; Said Naoumi <naoumi_said@yahoo.fr>; Sana Tabite <sanatabite@yahoo.com>; Sanaa ELAJI <selaji@gmail.com>; Sanaa Boukhlis <sboukhlis@gmail.com>; sane nafi <dina_sane@hotmail.com>; Soufiane Ait Tahar <aittaharsoufiane@yahoo.fr>; Taoufik Misbah <misbahtt@yahoo.fr>; Tarik Mounim <savecinemasinmarocco@gmail.com>; Tawfik Nadiri <tawfiknadiri@yahoo.fr>; Tijani El Mernissi <elmernissitijani@gmail.com>; Tijani El Mernissi 2 <tijani@medinafm.ma>; Yassin lhucemas press <alhucemaspress@gmail.com>; Yassine Sahara <yassine_sahara@yahoo.fr>
Add a comment...

frum zear
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded