Profile

Cover photo
Camille Brown
8 followers|68,103 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Burbank City Federal Credit Union is great and the financial literacy class that is offered for teens amazing!
Public - 10 months ago
reviewed 10 months ago
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
The Administrative, Teaching and Student Services staff at John Muir Middle School are amazing. My favorite feature of the day is seeing the Principal, Dr. Miller, and other staff members greeting the students - each day. I am so pleased to be a part of the John Muir Middle School family!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
I made an online reservation for my space and the superior level of customer service began when Facility Manager Robert called to confirm. He was so helpful and made sure that I got the storage unit that best fit my needs. I highly recommend this facility.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
Our Brooks Furniture Rental territory manager, Mary Salisbury, is amazing and their product is exceptional. Our short-term residents are always excited to work with such a reputable firm to take care of their furnishing needs. It is a pleasure to have the relationship with Brooks Furniture that we have - they never disappoint.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Camille Brown

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Camille Brown

Shared publicly  - 
 
My daughter has been given the tools to successfully participate in the study of mathematics.
1
Add a comment...

Camille Brown

Shared publicly  - 
 
"We need to show radical love against radical incidents such as this," said Mohammed Safar.
1
Add a comment...

Camille Brown

Shared publicly  - 
 
Camille Brown originally shared:
 
Our Brooks Furniture Rental territory manager, Mary Salisbury, is amazing and their product is exceptional. Our short-term residents are always excited to work with such a reputable firm to take care of their furnishing needs. It is a pleasure to have the relationship with Brooks Furniture that we have - they never disappoint. 
1
Add a comment...

Camille Brown

Shared publicly  - 
 
Camille Brown originally shared:
 
Our Brooks Furniture Rental territory manager, Mary Salisbury, is amazing and their product is exceptional. Our short-term residents are always excited to work with such a reputable firm to take care of their furnishing needs. It is a pleasure to have the relationship with Brooks Furniture that we have - they never disappoint. 
1
Add a comment...
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Links