Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Serra Nissan
Nissan Dealer
Today Closed
25 followers|855,464 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
A 2015 Sonata for under 20K? We've got it! #WhatsOnSaleWednesday http://bit.ly/1DWxK1J
2015 Hyundai Sonata Used Sedan in Birmingham Alabama with Automatic transmission, Quartz White Pearl, 22749 miles, 25 MPG city, 37 MPG hwy from Serra Nissan
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nissan continues to keep you connected safely. Discover what's next. http://engt.co/1JDjsbn
The New York Auto Show wraps up this weekend, where using technology to keep cars (and the people in them) both safer and more connected is receiving muc
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nissan crushes a world record. We can't wait to see what's next. http://bit.ly/1Gp67Vv
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nissan continues to color our world but this time things got literal. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XABxnXnQOe4
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Always keep your eyes on the road. #NationalPuppyDay
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
25 people
Marcus Tartt's profile photo
syletta coleman's profile photo
Ala Goda's profile photo
Marissa Rodgers's profile photo
Nissan of Picayune's profile photo
Hannah Whittington's profile photo
James Scott's profile photo
Adam Godfrey's profile photo
War Eagle's profile photo

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's #ArborDay! Learn about the day and make your friends green with envy! http://bit.ly/1HxQZ8Z
In celebration of Arbor Day, it’s common to plant a tree.
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who remembers riding in a 1980 Nissan Skyline 2000GT? We won't tell anyone about the acid wash jeans. #TBT
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
A little eye candy before all that Easter candy. #Sway
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
The next installment of Nissan's #truckumentary is guaranteed to give you the chills. http://bit.ly/1HZ8R9k
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
We can't think of a better way to celebrate the #VernalEquinox than driving with the windows down in your new Murano. http://bit.ly/1CDduWZ
The 2015 Nissan Murano has the ability to accommodate any driver with its smooth V6 engine, luxurious features and eye-catching appearance.
1
Add a comment...

Serra Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
Irish you a very happy St. Patrick's Day!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1500 Center Point Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215
1500 Center Point ParkwayUSAlabamaBirmingham35215
(205) 856-2544serranissan.com
Nissan Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 8:30AM–9PM

Serra Nissan in Birmingham is a Nissan Customer Promise Certified Dealer committed to the providing the highest level of customer service. We are Birmingham's highest rated Nissan dealer on Google with over five years of customer reviews and we are Birmingham's only Nissan Internet Certified Dealer. We are also a Nissan Express Service Certified Dealer, Nissan LEAF Dealer and Nissan Rental Car Dealer.

We provide a Low Price guarantee in writing and include a free Lifetime Warranty with every new Nissan. Visit us for a large selection of new Nissan and preowned vehicles, service, parts, accessories and financing options or shop online for genuine Nissan parts, accessories and merchandise at the official Nissan USA eStore on our Web site

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
282 reviews
5 star
235 reviews
4 star
20 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
"Got my first brand new car from here great service and an great salesmen."
"I love my new 2014 Nissan Altima!"
"This was the worst car buying experience."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
25 people
Marcus Tartt's profile photo
syletta coleman's profile photo
Ala Goda's profile photo
Marissa Rodgers's profile photo
Nissan of Picayune's profile photo
Hannah Whittington's profile photo
James Scott's profile photo
Adam Godfrey's profile photo
War Eagle's profile photo
All reviews
Eric Lucas's profile photo
Eric Lucas
a month ago
Worst experience ever, refuse service by service manager for possible warranty work concerning transmission issues. He seemed to be not very happy because we called Nissan One to check on whether it is covered by warranty. 'You can't just have a car towed here and expect us to just put a transmission in it' was his word. Very bad attitude for a service oriented company. Take your car somewhere else! We did. You as the consumer have rights. Call nissan and make a complaint 4/1/16 follow up Picking up vehicle from other dealership after having transmission replaced under warranty by Nissan. Thanks Serra!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Eric, customer care is our priority here at Serra Nissan. That is why we are deeply sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. We would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at 800-NEW-NISSAN and ask for our general manager, Umair Rehman, so that we can work with you to resolve any issues you may have.
Eric Lucas's profile photo
Eric Lucas
2 months ago
Service department sucks. I had a very unpleasant experience dealing with a warranty issue. Headquarters was called, I will now be dealing with another dealership
Kenny Shelton's profile photo
Kenny Shelton
9 months ago
Sales staff was nice and friendly but buyer beware!! If you agree and shake hands on a deal on Saturday, be prepared for the payments to jump up come Monday. They will lie to you. If you read this review before going and are interested in a pathfinder, the pearl white sv model, vin number 5N1AR2MN8FC690076 is listed on their website at $35,595. Don't pay anywhere near that price. It was listed at special internet price of $30 some odd thousand. They made a deal with me on amount of payments Saturday evening. By Sunday, it was removed from listing and come Monday, the payments were much higher than we agreed upon. After walking out on them, it was put back on listing at this higher price on Wednesday.If you choose them I wish you luck. They definitely won't be honest with you. Went to Moore Nissan and they beat Serra by $3,000 and I love my new pathfinder
• • •
Marco Hernandez's profile photo
Marco Hernandez
6 months ago
Really rude sales associate! One price online and then said it was wrong online?? Abouth a 8k increase!??
Katie Marshell's profile photo
Katie Marshell
8 months ago
The week after having my 2009 Maxima serviced on 8/27/15 I received a call from a man who said he was a sales manager. He was asking me about trading in my car. I told him I was not interested in the slightest bit and that we would be keeping our current Maxima or switching brands, but would definitely not be buying the new Maxima. Since that call I have received 17 calls from Serra Nissan's sales department, each time a new person although they are very clever in not identifying themselves. Oftentimes I receive 2-3 calls per day. I called back today to speak to a manager and Casey answered, she had called this morning, and refused to let me speak to a manager and told me I had to tell her what the problem was. I was always so impressed with Cedric and the service department but after this you have my word that I will never visit another Serra location and this story will be spread on every outlet I can find.
• • •
Heather Brewer's profile photo
Heather Brewer
11 months ago
My experience with Serra Nissan was AWFUL! it took more than a month for my deal to be funded. NUMEROUS phone calls and meassages and still had trouble getting anyone to return my call. Everyone that I did talk to seemed to have the same excuse of "I'm new." I had to sign things that they had filled out incorrectly more than once. This was the worst car buying experience. I would NEVER refer someone to them.
Amanda Hollis's profile photo
Amanda Hollis
a year ago
My husband and I had been car shopping for months online. Serra Nissan was the first place we actually went to. We found the car we wanted on their website and the price was exactly what we were looking to spend. There was no hassle and our salesperson was extremely friendly. Since then I have continued to use them for all of my car maintenance and I am always in and out in a very timely manner and everyone is always so nice!
Josette White's profile photo
Josette White
3 months ago
Got my first brand new car from here great service and an great salesmen
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much Josette! Our goal here at Serra Nissan is to keep the buying process quick, easy and painless for our customers. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we would be happy to help!