Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Classic BMW
BMW Dealer
Today Closed
10 followers|1,325,253 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Classic BMW

Shared publicly  - 
1
amit gandhi's profile photojermaine gregory's profile photoClassic BMW's profile photo
3 comments
 
+jermaine gregory the number we have on file for you does not work.  Please contact Chuong Nguyen, Service Director, 214-778-2701 or cnguyen@classicbmw.com to get you taken care of.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
10 people
Chloe Maskew's profile photo
amit gandhi's profile photo
chemmy samudra's profile photo
‫مهاجر تنها‬‎'s profile photo
damien betus's profile photo
Bartek Lencu's profile photo
Patrick vanAken's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6800 Dallas Pkwy Plano, TX 75024
6800 Dallas ParkwayUSTexasPlano75024
(214) 778-2600classicbmw.com
BMW Dealer, Auto Parts Store
BMW Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Monday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Family Owned & Operated since 1971
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
155 reviews
5 star
84 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
14 reviews
1 star
46 reviews
"You earned this one star .. you guys at classic bmw have a Ford quality service."
50 reviewers
"I have never met a nicer, more informed service advisor anywhere."
6 reviewers
"Just a few days ago,wanted to buy a $50,000 pre owned car from them."
3 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
10 people
Chloe Maskew's profile photo
amit gandhi's profile photo
chemmy samudra's profile photo
‫مهاجر تنها‬‎'s profile photo
damien betus's profile photo
Bartek Lencu's profile photo
Patrick vanAken's profile photo
All reviews
Oanh Nguyen's profile photo
Oanh Nguyen
a month ago
The service department has always provided excellent customer service each time I've brought my X3 in for service. From the moment I pull into the service center, the staff is very polite and attentive and makes it a point to ensure that I have been assisted. I work a few streets down from Classic BMW and they have gone above and beyond my expectations, even dropping me off at work once when I left the car there for an oil change and picking me back up when my car was ready. I have found the staff to be very informative, attentive, patient, and honest. Definitely would purchase another BMW from this location. The snacks in the waiting area are an added bonus ;) 10/10 would do business with again.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.
Sylvie Broussard's profile photo
Sylvie Broussard
3 months ago
This is my 3rd BMW purchase from Classic BMW. I am so pleased with their customer service and attention to detail. My salesperson Kelly Bryan is simply sensational. He works so hard to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Everyone there is so accommodating and pleasant to work with. I am so happy to know I have a dealership that I can count on for all my BMW needs! Thank you Classic BMW for always taking care of me.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your business and we are happy that you had an excellent experience with Kelly.
tvoa499a
a month ago
Classic BMW is by far the best dealership I've been to. Excellent customer service and informed staff. I've always be treated like a 5 star costumer when I take my 535 in for service. Top notch.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to write a review.
SpeeDee Plano's profile photo
SpeeDee Plano
2 months ago
the guys in the parts department . horrible service. I called in the morning. they told me they had a part and will send it by 230pm. @330 I called them only to learn they never even had the part to being with. giving me different prices on parts both times I called. after I gave them the vin... what kind of people you got working back there? Javier you laughed and hung up on me after I said I couldn't wait till tomorrow unless u gave me a break on the price. you earned this one star .. you guys at classic bmw have a Ford quality service. -Peers call me u got my info.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
When you called originally the part you requested was in the process of being pulled but hadn't left the system. Javier called but was unable to reach you. Thai thankfully went above and beyond to get you your part some day. Jeff Heuber, Parts Director, has left you several messages to try to resolve your concern. Please return his call at 214-778-2652.
Shaun Coulter
3 weeks ago
When looking for a new car I had many questions, the choice confusion when shopping was insane, Joe Kelley helped answer all of my large and small questions, treating them all with equal importance. His approach lead us toward a deal where again he was extremely helpful, a true professional and someone I would highly recommend talking with if you are looking to get a new car. On the day of delivery Joe spent time to get me familiar with the vehicle, he also checked in afterwards to see if I had further questions. In a category that is known for hard selling, BS and getting you in an out quickly, Joe's approach was rare, in that he really took the time to look after his customer, and he did so by listening and responding, a great user experience. Joe came recommend to me and its no wonder why, what a great car buying experience, thats something you don't hear everyday! PS - Tim in finance was also stellar
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
alex maxwell's profile photo
alex maxwell
a week ago
I love my car. The service department left it with NO engine oil. I called to ask for an explanation and was ignored. There are two BMW service centers in the DFW area. One tried to overcharge me for work that was unnecessary, and the other left my car with no oil. So i love my car, but i have nowhere to take it to be serviced. Therefore i cannot buy BMW again. Take heed of my warning. I am posting it for your benefit. The cars are sublime. The service center is careless. *edit* In response to your response. Firstly. I did contact your service center as soon as i was able. I WAS IGNORED. Why would i bother to contact you again? You want me to run after you to hear you say "sorry it will not happen again"? I am not interested in your public relation b/s. The only reason you reply is to try to make it sound like you care. You have my number, you know who i am but i did not get any missed calls. There is nothing you can do for me anyway. I am posting this to warn others of your poor service, not for some insincere pointless apology. Secondly. You left my car with virtually no oil. You are blaming a sensor for your mechanics ignorance? I filled my car with oil after your failure. It is very simple. There is no judgement or skill needed. I simply put the correct amount in. Your explanation highlights my point precisely. Your service center is careless. Unworthy of the cars you work on. Again.....take heed if you are reading this.....all cars need tlc to maintain their lifespan. This place is not going to give your car the required tlc. They are only going to give you a "d'oh! We are really sorry about that!"
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We do apologize that the oil light came on after you left our dealership. Since BMWs are highly complex, the sensor communicates that there is sufficient oil in the system. There is not a dip stick for us to check and we don't want to overfill. We would like the chance to regain you confidence. Please contact, Chuong Nguyen, 214-778-2701, or cnguyen@classicbmw.com.
Samad Assal
2 months ago
Poor and unique experience with the so called the best sales person. An experience full of listening to Mr. BRAD ROBERTS. Instead of listening to our needs, we got full ears of pride, complecency, and ego. When we finally sat around the table, Brad crunched some numbers and was to the point to sign for us! I countered with a very descent price to anchor the negotiation. Wow Brad was offended and we lost him for a while to the point he asked us to leave. unbelievable!! I had to calm him down and bring him back to earth. Seriously! I then countered the same original price within $1000 difference. Brad then countered back with an even higher price than his original one. I realized that we are dealing with an unprofessional sales person and really need to leave. I then asked a finance manager for the head manager. She said she will address the issue but could not do anything. My simple advise is that a sustainable competitive advantage is in essence customer satisfaction that begins by listening to the customers and ends by delivering the customer values. Regardless how strong the brand, any deviation from this simple principle would definitely erode margins and subsume the dealer as a whole. What an awful and unique experience that I would not wish for anybody to go through!! Thanks for listening. Samad
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We apologize that we weren't able to meet your expectations of a purchase price of your BMW. Unfortunately, we can't sell a popular Pre Owned car lower than invoice but would love to give you a great deal on a car that fits your needs. We would be happy to pair you with a salesperson that better fits your personality. Please contact Allen Holmes, aholmes@classicbmw.com.
Matt Jin's profile photo
Matt Jin
3 months ago
The ONLY reason we visited Classic BMW in Plano is its location, it is very near my office and home. Or I would not give them a try after reading bunch of bad Google reviews. And unfortunately, I totally agree with the previous reviews on two aspects: 1. The sales advisor acts like he is smarter than his customers. One of our friend had quite the same experience, and reminded us about that. And he finally gave up purchasing a BMW, and went for an Audi. 2. Try another BMW dealership for purchasing, it's worth the drive! We had an appointment with the assigned sales advisor at 9:30am on weekdays, their Open time that day was 8:30am. When we arrived there on time, found nobody there in Front Desk. We waited at Front Desk for a while, then called our sales advisor. When we finally found his desk at the corner, he stood up, welcomed us, AFTER we said Hello to him. And looked very COOL! Although their lobby looks very modern and clean, the sales person's office is awful. Dirty chairs for customers, let you not willing to sit down there for a minute. And after a test drive, we decided which vehicle we wanna buy, then the price negotiation began. The sales advisor was very confidence about his offer, which made us feel Classic BMW in Plano is the ONLY dealership in DFW area to purchase a BMW, we have no other choices and they have no Competitor AT ALL! We were told by him: There was no negotiation on his price, it was the FINAL! Ok, do you think they are very professional and confidence about the price of a BMW? Matter of fact, we got our new BMW from another dealer, which has more packages and better price!!! My suggestions to our sales person or sales department of Classic BMW Plano are: 1. Do more homework about how much other BMW dealers offering, no overconfidence please. 2. When you are proud of yourself as a luxury vehicle dealer, do not forget that the customers you are dealing with are "Luxury" as well.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are sorry for your experience at our dealership. We tried finding you in our system, however you aren't in the greeting log. We would like to address your specific concerns. Please reach out to Randy DesCamp, New Car Manager, 214-778-2796 or rdescamp@classicbmw.com