Profile cover photo
Profile photo
John Devadoss
"Your guide to going Mobile" - DJs Mobiles
"Your guide to going Mobile" - DJs Mobiles
About
Posts

Post has attachment
For a limited time, Apple has increased the amount of credit they are giving towards certain older devices when you purchase a new iPhone.
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
At $20 per month for unlimited calls and texts, Google Fi is a decent offer
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Google is set to unveil some new hardware during their #madebygoogle event, which is set to take place on October 9th at 11am ET (8am PT, 15:00 GMT)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Given that this isn't an optional service, I truly hope it isn't abused
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The affresh clean
The affresh clean
djripster.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded