Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Legend Park Apartments
Apartments
Today 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
305 Cambia Dr Schaumburg, IL 60193
305 Cambia DriveUSIllinoisSchaumburg60193
(847) 891-3090legendgroupllc.com
ApartmentsToday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:30 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:30 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:30 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:30 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:30 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 4:00 pm

Welcome to Legend Park Apartments where comfort and convenience meet!  Live at Legend Park Apartments and enjoy unique 1, 2, and 3 bedroom floor plans with home office/dens surrounded by the best of Chicagoland.

We’ve located just minutes from everything exciting!  Woodfield Mall – one of the largest shopping malls in the world is 10 minutes away and O’Hare International Airport is just a 25 minute trip!  When you want to visit downtown Chicago, you can take the Metra which is just a 5 minute drive.

Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
38 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Just moved to Legend Park in July and I'm loving it!"
7 reviewers
"I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone!"
7 reviewers
"The maintenance staff works very promptly."
2 reviewers
Photos
Upload public photo
All reviews
Bluelitati's profile photo
Bluelitati
4 months ago
Amazing place to live. Friendly neighbors and community. Nice apartments and wonderful staff
Morford Knaack
a year ago
My experience living at Legend Park Apartments has been wonderful. The Leasing staff is very helpful when I have any questions or concerns. The maintenance staff works very promptly.
A Google User
9 months ago
I love living here it is quiet and the people are great here always saying hello to you if they don't know u. Staff is great too!!! plan on renewing our lease
Marta Gal's profile photo
Marta Gal
a year ago
I can't believe it has been a year since I moved here. It has been a great stay and I am excited about renewing my lease. I have lived in many places within the city this was the first time I've had a pleasent experience when it comes to issues with a place. The girls in the office are phenomenal they know what it is expected of them and they go above and beyond their duties. Thank you all for an exceptional year and I look forward to another year with you all.
• • •
Laurie Moran
9 months ago
i think living here is the best choice that we made.my husband and i lived here 33 years ago.the staff and the maintence crew are great too.people are always saying hello if they don't know you.i feel very safe here,we plan on staying here for awhile and i can also walk to work...
ReadyRacing's profile photo
ReadyRacing
9 months ago
Just moved in last month and I love my new apartment. I don't visit much with my neighbors, it seems that we are on opposite schedules but when they are home the are so quiet, I often forget that they live above me.
PerliBer's profile photo
PerliBer
a year ago
Living at Legend Park has been great because: 1. the staff is great, nice and accommodating 2. the facilities are clean, safe and convenient 3. the location is conveniently located near large access roads, Open Late/24HR businesses 4. the environment is safe with many security cameras and Schaumburg police parked nearby because of schools and activities centers 5. the extras are appreciated: swimming pools in summer, ample parking, laundry rooms in building, large park-like area, the free wifi at the clubhouse and more.
• • •
Moulten's profile photo
Moulten
a year ago
Legend Park is a great place to live! The management is very nice as is the maintenance team. I have a dog so live in one of the dog building, and am surprised at what lengths they go to to keep it clean. I see/smell that the carpets in the interior of the building are cleaned about once a week, which makes a huge difference! I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone!

Stream

Legend Park Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.