Cover photo
Verified local business
Legend Park Apartments
Today 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
1 follower|187,882 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
305 Cambia Dr Schaumburg, IL 60193
305 Cambia DriveUSIllinoisSchaumburg60193
ApartmentsToday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PMSunday 12:00 – 4:00 PMMonday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PMTuesday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PMWednesday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PMThursday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Welcome to Legend Park Apartments where comfort and convenience meet!  Live at Legend Park Apartments and enjoy unique 1, 2, and 3 bedroom floor plans with home office/dens surrounded by the best of Chicagoland.

We’ve located just minutes from everything exciting!  Woodfield Mall – one of the largest shopping malls in the world is 10 minutes away and O’Hare International Airport is just a 25 minute trip!  When you want to visit downtown Chicago, you can take the Metra which is just a 5 minute drive.

Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
66 reviews
5 star
59 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Just moved to Legend Park in July and I'm loving it!"
"I still haven't heard any sound coming from the other apartment units."
"I love how the office staff is very nice, and would recommend this complex."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
1 person
A Google User's profile photo
All reviews
StingRai's profile photo
a month ago
Legend Park is a great place to live! It's quiet, clean, and I feel safe living here. The only problem I'm having right now is that my upstairs neighbor smokes. And so when I have my window open, the smoke travels into my apartment. This also happens when I have air conditioner or heater on. I think the smoke also travels through the vents but I didn't think that the vents were connected to other units. Anyhow, it's a great place to live. The staff is very professional and they get things done!!
• • •
2 weeks ago
The view is great since we are facing the lake. There's a lot of different wildlife (swans, geese, ducks, etc) in the area. The amenities are nice, I just wish there was a hot tub! The gym has great equipment
4 weeks ago
My family and I we feel really good on our apartment. Leasly, in the office is very nice. The atmosphere is calm and we live happy. Thank you Legend Park Apartments
A Google User
3 months ago
I love legends, the parking was scarce, now I have parking under the shelter now it is better, I love the office staff very nice , would recommend this complex
A. Ohan's profile photo
A. Ohan
a month ago
I have been with Legend Park Apartments for about six months now and I have enjoyed every moment of my stay. The staff is knowledgeable about their complex it's features and amenities. Furthermore they are pleasant and helpful and quick to respond to tenants needs. I've been asked by many if it is a good place to live on a scale of one to ten I give it an eleven everyone goes above and beyond what I ever expected.
LORDSOUP's profile photo
2 months ago
Where do I start on how much this property is garbage. Parking lots and drives look like they were carpet bombed by a tiny air strike. The landscaping is basically grass and dead or dying shrubs. The building which are supposed to be security buildings have locks that barely work or have the residents leaving the doors open. They have drug dealers living on property and sell to the local riff raff along with the staff of the property. They charge high rent and put NOTHING back into the property. One or two members of the staff are cool the rest are snotty and act entitled. If I were looking for a place to live I would rather live in a tent then live at this property again.
• • •
A Google User
5 months ago
Great apartment. Good management team. They will bring out maintenance promptly for anything. The rent is reasonable for the area and there's plenty of parking for tenants and guests. They respond well to treat the parking lot during ice/snow. The building is also insulated very well. I still haven't heard any sound coming from the other apartment units. The buildings are heated nicely during the winter and it does have A/C for the summer however my only complaint is that it gets a little hot in April/May and in October when the temperature hangs around 70 and the A/C isn't up and running. The buildings are set up to either have the heat on for the whole building or the A/C. Which can make it a little warm the month before they make the switch to turn on the air conditioning. Overall it's a good complex.
• • •
A Google User
2 months ago
So far my experience living here has been good. The office staff is great and helpful, and when I moved in there was a broken shelf and they came and fixed it in the same day.


Have them in circles
1 person
A Google User's profile photo

Legend Park Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.