Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Dave Lewis
615 followers
615 followers
About
Dave's posts

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 17th February 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 17th February 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 10th February 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 10th February 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 3rd February 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 3rd February 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 27th January 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, 27th January 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 20, 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 20, 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 13, 2017
  [ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 13, 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 06, 2017
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, January 06, 2017" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 30, 2016
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 30, 2016" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 23, 2016
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 23, 2016" on Storify ]

Post has attachment
Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 16, 2016
[ View the story "Doctor Who Weekly Roundup on Friday, December 16, 2016" on Storify ]
Wait while more posts are being loaded