Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Joseph Lewis
1,171 followers -
I write books
I write books

1,171 followers
About
Joseph Lewis's posts

Post has attachment
Red alert! Tell everyone!

Post has attachment
Want to get a funny, sexy epic fantasy novel for free?

Post has attachment
Check out my awesome new book! It's awesome!

Post has attachment
It's almost here! And it is so good!

Post has attachment
New special offer: Join my mailing list and get 3 free fantasy novels! Tell your friends!

Post has attachment
I have a fantastic new book, high fantasy, epic stakes, elves versus dragons and witches and mermaids, with a modern twist. Should appeal to fans of Buffy, Supernatural, Rat Queens, and Archer. Interested in getting an early look?

Post has attachment
ELF SAGA is coming!

Post has attachment
The first of five character introductions from the upcoming epic fantasy ELF SAGA 

Post has attachment
Thoughts on diversity in media, and the announcement of my new epic fantasy novel!

Post has attachment
I think the title speaks for itself.
Wait while more posts are being loaded