Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Joseph Lewis
1,136 followers -
I write books
I write books

1,136 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Want to get a funny, sexy epic fantasy novel for free?
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out my awesome new book! It's awesome!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New special offer: Join my mailing list and get 3 free fantasy novels! Tell your friends!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I have a fantastic new book, high fantasy, epic stakes, elves versus dragons and witches and mermaids, with a modern twist. Should appeal to fans of Buffy, Supernatural, Rat Queens, and Archer. Interested in getting an early look?
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
ELF SAGA is coming!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The first of five character introductions from the upcoming epic fantasy ELF SAGA 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Thoughts on diversity in media, and the announcement of my new epic fantasy novel!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I think the title speaks for itself.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded