Profile

Cover photo
Shalini Boland
Lives in UK
433 followers|524,360 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Best Friend - a chilling psychological thriller
My new thriller The Best Friend will be released on October 20th!!     They say to keep
your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong.   Louisa’s new best
friend has it all – the house, the status, the money – but she’s also hiding a dark secret. A...
My new thriller The Best Friend will be released on October 20th!! They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong. Louisa’s new best friend has it all – the house, the status, the money – b...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Girl from the Sea - pre-launch teaser!
I'm two days from launching my first suspense thriller. Here's a sneak peek of the first few pages... The
dark water swallows me whole, pulling me under into blackness, dropping too
fast. I cannot let the water take me, so I kick and flail. I push my body u...
I'm two days from launching my first suspense thriller. Here's a sneak peek of the first few pages... The dark water swallows me whole, pulling me under into blackness, dropping too fast. I cannot let the water take me, so ...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Love this cover!!
The bestselling Edge young adult box set introduces Caught in the Glow, a novel by Eva Chase. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full length novels for only $.99! When she was a child, Avery Harmen watched her father die at...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Win a Kindle Fire Lots of free ways to enter!
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
The final book in the Marchwood Vampire series is now available to pre-order. Reserve your copy of HUNTED now!
Hunted (Marchwood Vampire series #3) NOW AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER  A spellbinding vampire adventure that spans the centuries from modern-day England and snowy Cappadocia, to the wilds of ancient Scythia. Maddy and A...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pretty please would you support our HeadTalker campaign? It only takes a few seconds. Thank you! <3 https://headtalker.com/campaigns/find-your-story-by-moonlight/ … #PNR #Kindle
1
rajeev narula's profile photo
 
Ffffffffffffffffffdddfdddfdfddd see deeded deeded deeded dds dds day CFD and I
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

commented on a post on Blogger.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Wow! What a review!! I've just started reading this novel - excited to get into it, now :)
Bookouture 7 July 2016 The Blurb . . . ‘I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me …’ Grace hasn’t been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie’s words the last...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Special release price - The Girl from the Sea
  RELEASE DATE - June 9th 2016 Now available to pre-order ! Limited-time, new-release price of 99c / 99p   THE GIRL FROM THE SEA   For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train .   A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.   Washed up ...
RELEASE DATE - June 9th 2016 Now available to pre-order! Limited-time, new-release price of 99c / 99p THE GIRL FROM THE SEA For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. A chilling suspense story of wounded h...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
For fans for creepy, romantic paranormal adventure...
Excerpt from HUNTED Book 3 in the Marchwood Vampire series Tommo took his mug of Cheerios over to his desk and began eating. Over the crunch of cereal, he heard distant fireworks. It wasn’t even eight o’clock yet, and...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spotlight on Hidden - 1 of 20 YA paranormal novels for #99cents#vampires   #pnr  #romance #twilight
The bestselling Edge YA box set introduces Hidden, a novel by Shalini Boland. This is just one of 20 page-turning, full-length novels for only $.99! Order your copy today! In this spellbinding adventure, Madison and Ale...
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here's my brand new cover for HIDDEN. Hope you like it!
1
Add a comment...

Shalini Boland

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lots of chances to win this Kindle Fire!
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
YA Author of the Marchwood Vampire Series, the Outside Series and A Shirtful of Frogs.
Introduction
I live in Dorset, England with my husband and two noisy boys. Before children, I was signed to Universal Music as a singer songwriter. Now I write dark adventures.

I've just set up eBookSoda - daily ebook deals for your Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iPad etc
http://www.ebooksoda.com




 

Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
UK
Work
Employment
  • Author, present
Basic Information
Gender
Female