Slooh Space Camera to Track Asteroid 2012 DA14 Skimming by Earth at only 17,000 miles (27,330 km) away

Slooh Space Camera will cover its near-approach on Friday, February 15th, with several live shows on Slooh.com, free to the public, starting at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST / 02:00 UTC (2/16) - International times here: http://goo.gl/ythGd - accompanied by real-time discussions with Slooh Space Camera’s Paul Cox, astronomer and author Bob Berman, and Prescott Observatory manager, Matt Francis. Viewers can watch live on their PC or IOS/Android mobile device. 
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity