Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Rachel Aaron
266 followers -
Author of a whole lot of really fun books! (See them all at rachelaaron.net!)
Author of a whole lot of really fun books! (See them all at rachelaaron.net!)

266 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE comes out today!
A thrilling new novel for fans of SWORD ART ONLINE and WORLD OF WARCRAFT!   In the real world, twenty-one-year-old library sciences student Tina Anderson is invisible and under-appreciated, but in the VR-game Forever Fantasy Online she's Roxxy—the respected...
FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE comes out today!
FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE comes out today!
thisblogisaploy.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Finally! LAST DRAGON STANDING is available in print! Also, first look at sample chapters of my new novel!
I know, I know, it took forever, but paperback editions of the fifth and final Heartstrikers novel, LAST DRAGON STANDING, are now available on Amazon.com ! Now you can get your very own physical copy of Bob! (fire not included) I am so so sorry about the de...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Secret novel drop! FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE comes out June 1!
What! Rachel has a new novel? Since when?! Since right now! Introducing... A thrilling new series for fans of Sword Art Online and World of Warcraft !   In the real world, twenty-one-year-old library sciences student Tina Anderson is invisible and under-app...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
It's here! The fifth and final Heartstrikers book comes out March 1!
Oh yes, it's time!! Great Seer of the Heartstrikers and President of the New Mexico Pigeon Fanciers Association Dear Reader,  There is no way to write a blurb for this final book without spoiling all of the others. Suffice it to say, mysteries resolve, drag...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Print editions are here!
The moment your bookshelf has been longing for has finally arrived! After much trial and error (and many messed up books) print editions of A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR and 2K TO 10K are now available! Yay! Both books are trade paper back size printed on g...
Print editions are here!
Print editions are here!
thisblogisaploy.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR is out now!
It's time! It's finally time!  Heartstrikers book 4, A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR launches today !! The ebook is now up on Amazon and available to read for free on Kindle Unlimited! Hooray! BOOM BABY! For those of you who love the audio edition, Vikas Adam...
A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR is out now!
A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR is out now!
thisblogisaploy.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Interview with Joanna Penn!
I've been a fangirl of The Creative Penn since I first started wondering about self publishing. Naturally, then, when fans suggested Joanna and I do an interview on Twitter, I could not say yes fast enough, and here it is!! We had a fantastic time, and if y...
Interview with Joanna Penn!
Interview with Joanna Penn!
thisblogisaploy.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Heartstrikers 4 sample chapters!
The wait has been long and brutal, but...are you ready to read a sample of A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR ? The book has been up on Amazon for about three weeks now, and the preorders are blowing me out of the water. You guys are amazing!!!  To fan the flame...
Heartstrikers 4 sample chapters!
Heartstrikers 4 sample chapters!
thisblogisaploy.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
It's finally here!! Heartstrikers 4 Cover Reveal and Release Date!
The wait is finally over! A DRAGON OF A DIFFERENT COLOR comes out July 28! I love this cover! Who is that fire dragon on Marci's shoulder, hmm? To save his family from his tyrannical mother, Julius had to step on a lot of tails. That doesn’t win a Nice Drag...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Which Paid Marketing Works (and Doesn't Work) for Books
Hi Folks, See? We're not gone totally! In fact, I have a massive, crunchy, and highly informative blog post for you all today. This post was over a year (and more money than I'd like to admit) in the making. I do hope you all find it useful, we certainly ha...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded