Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Stacy Lica
8 followers -
Getting lost one book at a time...
Getting lost one book at a time...

8 followers
About
Stacy's posts

Post has attachment
Book Review: A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR #1) by Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR #1) by Sarah J. Maas Rating:  Goodreads Link:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16096824-a-court-of-thorns-and-roses Recommended to Stacy by: Every blogger on the internet Recommended for: fans of Sarah J. Maas, action...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Timeless (Parasol Protectorate #5) by Gail Carriger
Timeless (Parasol Protectorate #5) by Gail Carriger Rating: Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12348550-timeless Recommended for: Fans of Ms. Carriger, Victorian England, or the Steampunk genre Read from April 18 to May 06, 2015 — I own a c...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Voyager (Outlander #3) by Diana Gabaldon
Voyager (Outlander #3) by Diana Gabaldon Rating: Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10987.Voyager Read from January 11 to April 21, 2015 This series is not for everyone; however, for me these are
immensely enjoyable reads. I must acknowled...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Heartless (The Parasol Protectorate #4) by Gail Carriger
  Heartless (The Parasol Protectorate #4) by Gail Carriger Rating: Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8356487-heartless #steampunk #gailcarriger #victorian Recommended for: Fans of Ms. Carriger, Victorian England, or the Steampunk genre Rea...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Blameless (The Parasol Protectorate #3) by Gail Carriger
  Blameless (The Parasol Protectorate #3) by Gail Carriger Rating: Goodreads Link:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7719355-blameless   Read from March 16 to 27, 2015    I think I am in love with Gail Carriger .  Definitely an excess of soul! Blameless ...

Post has attachment
Book Review: The Great God Pan by Arthur Machen
  The Great God Pan  by Arthur Machen Rating: Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/5712193-the-great-god-pan Recommended to Stacy by: Dr. Bartlett, professor of English at UC, Irvine Recommended for: Victorian readers Read from March 11 to 16...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Karen Memory by Elizabeth Bear
Karen Memory by Elizabeth Bear   Rating:   Recommended to Stacy by: Gail Carriger's Book Club - February    Recommended for: Not sure - maybe you'll like it more than I did   Read from February 12 to March 08, 2015 — I own a copy Karen Memory by Elizabeth B...

Post has attachment
**
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling Rating: Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1.Harry_Potter_and_the_Half_Blood_Prince Recommended to Stacy by: Everyone Recommended for: Harry Potter fans, lovers of magical whimsy and de...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Kat, Incorrigible (Kat, Incorrigible #1) by Stephanie Burgis
  Kat, Incorrigible (Kat, Incorrigible #1) by Stephanie Burgis Rating:   Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11735957-kat-incorrigible Read from 01/09/15 to 01/14/15 Recommended to Stacy by Gail Carriger Recommended for fans of Gail Carriger...

Post has attachment
Book Review: Changeless (Parasol Protectorate 2) by Gail Carriger
Changeless (Parasol Protectorate 2) by Gail Carriger Rating:  Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/531668810?book_show_action=false Recommended for:
Fans of Victorian Literature, Steampunk, Gail Carriger, restorative tea :) Read from Decemb...
Wait while more posts are being loaded