Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jill Hannah Anderson
135 followers -
Women's Fiction author
Women's Fiction author

135 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
EVERY SINGLE SECRET by author, EMILY CARPENTER
E motionally guarded Daphne Amos always believed she’d found a kindred spirit in her fiancé, Heath. Both very private people, they’ve kept their pasts hidden from the world, and each other, until Heath’s escalating nightmares begin to put an undeniable stra...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
My blog featuring the all-important book promoters!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
More BOOK PROMOTERS featured for you book lovers!
I've been doing this blog for three years now, featuring authors and their books, hoping to spread some book love to readers who ask me for recommendations of books I think they'd enjoy.  And while I will continue to promote other authors and books, there i...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE WAY OF BEAUTY by author, CAMILLE DI MAIO
Hearts and dreams evolve in the shadow of the once-magnificent Penn Station . Vera Keller, the daughter of German immigrants in turn-of-the-century New York City, finds her life upended when the man she loves becomes engaged to another woman. But Angelo Bel...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Adding to my author promoting blog by also promoting the book lovers who promote books every day! Stay tuned for more blogs like this featuring great book promoters to follow!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Featuring some BOOK PROMOTERS this time ~ we'd be lost without them!
I've been doing this blog for three years now, featuring authors and their books, hoping to spread some book love to readers who ask me for recommendations of books I think they'd enjoy.  And while I will continue to promote other authors and books, there i...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
WOMAN LAST SEEN IN HER THIRTIES, by author, CAMILLE PAGAN
From bestselling author, Camille Pagán comes a hilarious and hopeful story about a woman on the verge of a nervous breakthrough. At fifty-three, Maggie Harris has a good marriage and two mostly happy children. Perpetually anxious, she’s also accumulated a l...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE GOOD LIAR, by author, Catherine McKenzie
When tragedy strikes, people react differently . Many panic. Others mourn. Some exist as if nothing’s happened. And some use tragedy to drastically change their lives… In internationally bestselling and critically acclaimed novelist Catherine McKenzie’s riv...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
DIGGING IN, by author LORETTA NYHAN
I n author Loretta Nyhan’s warm, witty, and wonderful novel, a widow discovers an unexpected chance to start over—right in her own backyard. Paige Moresco found her true love in eighth grade—and lost him two years ago. Since his death, she’s been sleepwalki...
DIGGING IN, by author LORETTA NYHAN
DIGGING IN, by author LORETTA NYHAN
sharingyourbook.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
FORKS, KNIVES, AND SPOONS, by Leah DeCesare
For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty,  Forks, Knives, and Spoons  is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming of age story that takes readers on a nostalgic journey back to the 1980s and 1990s. Romantic, witty and warm....
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded