Diamond Springs Apartments's profile photo
Diamond Springs Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Contact Information
5800 Bangor Square Virginia Beach, VA 23455
5800 Bangor SquareUSVirginiaVirginia Beach23455
Apartment Building, Townhouse ComplexToday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Come join our wonderful community and enjoy spacious townhomes, complintary personal trainer, free tanning, sparkling swimming pool, playground, picnic areas and much more! Pay no deposit! Call Today!
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
7 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Yasemin Stephenson
2 months ago
I have been living here since 2011. When I first moved in they had really crappy management. Then shortly after I moved in they got a whole new staff! Which is absolutely great. They will definitely work with you with anything you need. Maintenance calls are done in a timely manner and they are their 24 hours a day for maintenance emergencies. The only down side it the parking for visitors is limited. i do feel that there should be some changes about the visitor parking. But as long as you get your decals and your visitor parking pass you have nothing to worry about. And i really don't know why people are saying there is a pest problem. I have had no issues with any bugs or anything since I have lived here.
• • •
Tiffany Jones's profile photo
Tiffany Jones
2 months ago
They have a terrible pest problem! Also the parking sucks. I cannot wait until my lease is up so that I can move. They say that they have people come spray but I have seen more bugs than I can count on one hand
A Google User
5 years ago
I moved in about 3 months ago and love it so far. I have a few friends that live here and they refered me and my boyfriend. It is pretty quiet and i love the new kitchens!! It is actually not well known because it is so tucked away on diamond springs and the area is actually perfect because your close to towncenter and downtown norfolk. I hope that this will help get some more great people to live here and that you will not listen to these ridiculous reviews from these angry people! Aliciah
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
House centipedes
Sarah Washington
2 months ago
I went to visit a friend and I had a few drinks and could not drive so I spent the night and it cost $145. I was so upset; I am glad that my friend covered the bill but for being a gentleman it cost him a lot of money. He did not want to appear so upset in front of me but I was livid. This new parking system is the worst and I feel bad he had to pay so much for being a gentleman and making sure I did not drink and drive. I told him I parked in visitors. If they are going to implement a temp parking pass then they need a lock box where tenants can access after office hours. To pay so much rent for not allowing an overnight guess that's not always scheduled ahead of time is ridiculous. Diamond springs really needs to review there parking because tenants are upset and are not going to renew leases because of this scheme they have in place to make money with the tow company.
• • •
John Smith
2 months ago
I went to take care of a family member who became sick this week and my vehicle was towed. It cost me $145. Everything can not always be preplanned and this new parking is the worst.
A Google User
5 years ago
Hubby and I lived there for about a year. It was cute at first and then we noticed some things that just weren't up to par. This community is infested with HOUSE CENTIPEDES. They're ugly and disgusting and scared the crap out of me. Walls are extremely thin. TINY water heaters so you can only take a hot shower for no more than five mins. Staff was nice, for the most part, however when we left they tried charging us for random crap that they had no right to even try to charge for. Also, we gave over a month notice, yet they still made us pay for an entire month that we weren't even there...what a load of crap. Seriously. Move somehwere else. Not worth it.
• • •