Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Alex Taub
1,046 followers
1,046 followers
About
Alex's posts

Post has attachment
Your SocialRank Personal Profile Card https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/03/23/your-socialrank-personal-profile-card via @SocialRank

Post has attachment
New Filter: Egg Avatar https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/03/16/new-filter-egg-avatar via @SocialRank 

Post has attachment
SocialRank at SXSW 2017 https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/03/10/socialrank-at-sxsw via @SocialRank 

Post has attachment
Advanced Search Syntax on SocialRank https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/03/09/advanced-search-syntax-on-socialrank via @SocialRank 

Post has attachment
Big launch today!!!! /// Introducing SocialRank Realtime https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/02/22/introducing-socialrank-realtime … via @socialrank

Post has attachment
Meet Girls & Co, Building Dolls To Become The Role Model For Every Girl http://www.forbes.com/sites/alextaub/2017/02/16/meet-girls-co-building-dolls-to-become-the-role-model-for-every-girl/#33c3997f7cb7 (Alex's Tech Thoughts - Forbes)

Post has attachment
New Sorting Option: Engagement https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/02/16/new-sorting-option-engagement/ via @SocialRank

Post has attachment
Average Engagement Per Post https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/02/07/average-engagement-per-post via @SocialRank

Post has attachment
Meet ZipJob, A Startup That Uses Technology To Get Your Resume Noticed http://www.forbes.com/sites/alextaub/2017/01/19/meet-zipjob-a-startup-that-uses-technology-to-get-your-resume-noticed (Alex's Tech Thoughts - Forbes)

Post has attachment
How To Measure Partnerships using SocialRank https://blog.socialrank.com/2017/01/12/how-to-measure-partnerships-using-socialrank by @shnazyy via @SocialRank 
Wait while more posts are being loaded