Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Nirvana Clinic Medical Card Marijuana Doctors 420 Evaluations and Recommendations Growing License
Alternative Medicine Practitioner
Today 11AM–7PM
226 followers|1,434,034 views
About
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4511 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90027
4511 Sunset BoulevardUSCaliforniaLos Angeles90027
Alternative Medicine Practitioner, Doctor
Alternative Medicine Practitioner
Doctor
Holistic Medicine Practitioner
Medical Clinic
Today 11AM–7PM
Monday 11AM–7PMTuesday 11AM–7PMWednesday 11AM–7PMThursday 11AM–7PMFriday 11AM–7PMSaturday 11AM–7PMSunday 11AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
37 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"Easy in easy out dont forget to mention weedmaps for $5 discount."
"I definitely will reccommend this place to my friends, very cheap & quick!"
"Quick process and simple."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
226 people
dulce barajas's profile photo
Green Buddha Grow Shop's profile photo
Lori Bett's profile photo
David Simeone's profile photo
Kevin K's profile photo
Mary Jane's profile photo
Miss Sunshine's profile photo
noddy42o's profile photo
Donald Brown's profile photo
All reviews
Uberto Zaragoza's profile photo
Uberto Zaragoza
a month ago
Beautiful well maintained office with caring staff. Overall ot only took ten minutes and process was quick and informative. Doctor was super cool and friendly!!! Thanx again. Will refer my friend this week. ✌ Great place
J Y.'s profile photo
J Y.
a month ago
Friendly staff, quick processing, in n out, that's what our hamburgers are all about. All jokes aside, this is a very good clinic. Some places will charge you ridiculous amounts for a one year recommendation, not here. They also have deals on top of their already fair prices, so I recommend you take advantage of this and get your recommendation at this spot. I've been with this company for a couple years now, and have not had any problems so far.
Christopher Kim's profile photo
Christopher Kim
2 weeks ago
Fast, affordable, friendly. I was in and out within 15 minutes. Had about 5 patients in front of me. Staff is great.
Ruben Zuniga's profile photo
Ruben Zuniga
a week ago
"I lost my paper and now I have to pay for a replacement, waaaa!" This place rocks! Going there today to renew my recommendation for a third straight time and I've yet to lose one! Be responsible with your legal docs and quit being a baby!
Hannah Topolski's profile photo
Hannah Topolski
3 months ago
Horrible. Checked the website to see what I would need to bring. I even called. When I get there she tells me I need my highschool diploma for proof I am not in school, as I am 19. She then went on to tell me this is a state policy (wrong). Was incredibly misinformed and rude. Never coming here again.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Ms. Topolski, I'm very sorry and can completely understand the frustration and disappointment you experienced today. However, there was a misunderstanding about your age; our receptionist had mistakenly thought you turned 18 very recently. Nirvana clinic, as a sociably responsible medical clinic, always ensures that the patient is not currently in high school. While we aren't judging you nor others in a similar position, we don't believe it's responsible to give medical marijuana recommendations to people who will be around minors very regularly. We do, however, approve minors (even babies) if they present proof of a very serious medical condition and approval from their treating physician. Since it was our mistake in calculating your age, you are more than welcome to return and provide you with a complimentary recommendation, if qualified of course. Again, I apologize for the negative experience you had today and we look forward to doing all that we can to rectify our mistake. Sincerely, Management Nirvana Clinic
Marlene Carrillo's profile photo
Marlene Carrillo
3 months ago
When I got there it was the easiest experience ever. But I recently needed to get a replacement and I called to see if they can email me one like I have last year at some other clinic and they wanted to charge me!!.. I feel that if I already paid the amount of fee the first time why do I need to pay again . They did not want to answer any of my question and was very rude when answering I asked to speak to someone in charge and they didn't even want to do that. Please fix this, very unprofessional.. I'm not looked my to get anything for free but the way this person spoke to me was unbelievable and very rude. When I asked for her name she completely ignored me and told me " you have to pay and that's it" . Worst phone call ever.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear valued patient. We apologize for your negative experience. We will do everything to prevent anyone from having same or any kind of negative experiences here at Nirvana Clinic. Please contact our office to get the copy of recommendation emailed to you. We do provide free emailed copy to our patients, however when someone needs original replacement it is common for doctors to charge for it, usually it is $20. Patients satisfaction is a priority here and we always work to accommodate our patients needs. Thank you again for being our patient and hope we can see you again when you will need us. Best, Gary / manager.
Jennifer Espinoza's profile photo
Jennifer Espinoza
5 months ago
Worst experience ever, very unprofessional. I called to see if they could email me a copy of my recommendation, I had another clinic do that for me last year, they were extremely rude saying they don't do that, that I had to pay $20 for a copy because the pathetic excuse of a doctor had to sign it, what a rip off.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Dear valued patient, we do want to apologize for your negative experience. First, the employe didn't ask for your personal information and verified that you are an established patient of our clinic. Second, since the dispensaries always ask for the original recommendations, and different doctors work on different days, that's why it's very common for doctors to charge for signing the replacement. But main concern is to have our patients happy and completely satisfied, we do waive fees sometimes. Please feel free to contact our office and get your recommendation email to you. We would really regret spending time and money getting new one elsewhere. Sorry for the inconvenience. Hope to hear from you soon. Management, Nirvana Clinic.
Sonya Saturday's profile photo
Sonya Saturday
3 months ago
Great place to get your card. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I've never had to wait long to be seen. I'll definitely go back again.