Profile

Cover photo
S Nedene
1 follower|1,241 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
the work was done to our satisfaction and Keith was very pleasant and professional. He did ask us for another $20 to get rid of the water heater which was not quoted to us up front. This should of been quoted to us before the work started. This may upset some people but I just considered it a tip. Overall the work was done great and very timely. I would definitely call you again. In fact, we have some more work in the garage we would like you to quote on.
Public - 9 months ago
reviewed 9 months ago
Stayed at the Sawtelle Mountain Resort late December 2012 to do some snowmobiling in the Island Park area. We stayed in a deluxe singe room with a microwave, fridge and coffee pot. We found the room to be very clean and it was a great value. The place was packed with snowmobilers most of our stay. The only downside was that the hot tub wasn't working. For about $4 you can go across the road to use the Island Park Resort's hot tubs though. There is a convenience store and gas across the highway. A Subway restaurant was next door and the Island Park Lodge across the street had a bar and a restaurant with excellent food. You can get anywhere in town on a snowmobile. All in all, we were very happy with our stay at the Sawtelle.
• • •
Quality: Very goodFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 10 months ago
reviewed 10 months ago
I just wanted to let all of you know how thankful I am that Carmon is our property manager. She must have had one hellish day today with so much going on.
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
John the service person did a very good job. He was very courteous and a "classy" guy.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
14 reviews
Map
Map
Map
So far, so great. I really like the equipment, vibe and availability to your every health needs.
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
Marcus and Eric thanks, you guys knew what I wanted and helped me get it. I appreciate all of the hard work from the beginning.
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 12 months ago
reviewed 12 months ago
Appreciate the great service. Fixed TV and everything works great now!
Quality: Very goodAppeal: Very goodService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
We just posted the DxOMark report for the Sony Xperia Z on DPR Connect and it doesn't look great. We'll post our own findings once we get a review unit but for now check out the results of DxO's lab testing:
http://connect.dpreview.com/post/3663034632/dxomark-mobile-report-sony-xperia-z10
1
Add a comment...

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Hi kids!

To celebrate it being 12.12.12 (and I WILL get to see another 12.12.12 since I plan on living forever) I've set up a sale in my Etsy shop!

Use the code 121212 to get, you guessed it, 12% off your order! Today only.

Grumpy Happy shopping! :D

www.etsy.com/shop/justonescarf
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
1 person

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have a happy humpday to the 12th power!
1
Add a comment...

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Superior Chimney Services, Corporation.
1105 East Saint Charles Road, Lombard, IL 60148
TJ and helper were very professional through, he explained things completely for a number of options.
Quality Excellent
1
Add a comment...

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
It's National Hot Cocoa Day!

Celebrate with our list of 7 Decadent Hot Chocolates to Sip Around LA —  http://zagat.bz/VVBWyD
1
Add a comment...

S Nedene

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
It is shaping up to be a beautiful day for the world to end out there :>
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
1 person
Basic Information
Gender
Female