Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Expertise Recruitment
49 followers -
Expertise Recruitment is a young and dynamic recruitment agency based in Lebanon.
Expertise Recruitment is a young and dynamic recruitment agency based in Lebanon.

49 followers
About
Posts

Check out below our latest jobs in Lebanon, UAE, KSA, Qatar....

JOBS IN LEBANON:‬
- (Senior) Marketing Officer
- Group Marketing Manager
- Warehouse Manager
- Chief Accountant

‪JOBS IN UAE (DUBAI):
- Country Manager
- R&D Pastry Chef

JOBS IN KSA (RIYADH & JEDDAH):
- Branch Manager
- HR Specialist
- HR Manager
- Physiotherapy Specialist
- Dental Specialist
- Dermatology Specialist / Consultant
- Clinical Nutrition Specialist
- Marketing Supervisor
- Accounting Manager

‪JOBS IN QATAR:
- Account Manager
- Service Delivery Manager
- Senior Managed Services Engineer
- Solutions Center Specialist
- Data Center Operator

‪JOBS IN AFGHANISTAN:‬
- Senior Accountant

JOBS IN NIGERIA (LAGOS):
- Warehouse Manager

For more details, please follow this link: http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Latest jobs in Lebanon and other countries in the Middle East (PLEASE SHARE):

- Sales Analyst (Lebanon)
- Quality Manager (Lebanon - Bekaa)
- HR Manager (Lebanon - Bekaa)
- Key Accounts Executive (Lebanon)
- Internal Auditor (Lebanon)
- Collection Supervisor (Lebanon)
- Medical Representative (Lebanon - Bekaa)
- Sales Manager (Lebanon)

- Senior Systems & Networks Integration Engineer (Qatar)
- New Product Introduction Manager (Qatar)
- Product & Service Development Manager (Qatar)
- Account Manager (Qatar)
- Solutions Architect (Qatar)

- Assistant Executive Chef - Chocolate Production (UAE)
- Executive Oriental Pastry Chef (UAE)
- Specialist Dermatologist (UAE)

- Specialist Dermatologist (KSA)

- Specialist Dermatologist (Kuwait)

- Specialist Dermatologist (Oman)

- Accounting Manager (Nigeria)

For more details, please follow this link: http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Latest jobs in Lebanon, UAE, KSA, Kuwait & Myanmar:

- Business Unit Manager (Lebanon)
- Product Specialist (Lebanon)
- Medical Representative (Lebanon)
- Android Developer (Lebanon)
- Medical Secretary (Lebanon)
- Store Manager (Lebanon)

- Executive Oriental Pastry Chef (UAE)
- iOS Developer (UAE)
- Administrative Assistant (UAE)

- Specialist Dermatologist (KSA)
- Interior Designer (KSA)

- Specialist Dermatologist (Kuwait)

- Accounting Manager (Myanmar)

For more details, please follow this link: www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs
Add a comment...

Latest jobs in Lebanon, Qatar, UAE, KSA, Bahrain...:

Administrative Assistant (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/administrative-assistant-7/

Sales Account Executive (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/sales-account-executive/

Store Manager (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/store-manager-2/

Senior Accountant (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/senior-accountant-3/

Medical Representative (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/medical-representative/

Account Manager (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/account-manager-3/

Personal Assistant (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/personal-assistant-3/

Junior .Net Developer (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/junior-net-developer/

Solution Development Engineer (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/solution-development-engineer/

Financial Reporting Manager (Lebanon): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/financial-reporting-manager/

Creative Director (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/creative-director/

Business Development Manager (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/business-development-manager-2/

Art Director (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/art-director/

Graphic Designer (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/graphic-designer-2/

Marketing Account Manager (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/marketing-account-manager/

Dermatologist (UAE): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/dermatologist/

Account Executive (Qatar): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/account-executive/

Senior Account Executive (Qatar): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/senior-account-executive/

Restaurant Manager (Qatar): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/restaurant-manager-2/

Specialist Endodontist (Qatar): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/specialist-endodontist/

Specialist Gynecologist (Qatar): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/specialist-gynecologist/

Accounting Manager (KSA): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/accounting-manager/

Specialist Dermatologist (KSA): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/specialist-dermatologist-2/

Orthodontist (KSA): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/orthodontist/

Prosthodontist (KSA): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/prosthodontist/

Client Relationship Director (Kuwait): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/client-leadership-director/

Nightclub Manager (Bahrain): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/restaurant-nightclub-manager/

Head Chef (Bahrain): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/head-chef-2/

Operation Manager (Nigeria): http://www.expertiserecruitment.com/jobs/operation-manager-2/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Why Companies Choose Recruiting Agencies And Companies For Job Search?
http://goo.gl/1hve8b
Add a comment...


 There is a land of the living and a land of the dead and the bridge is love.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Recruiting Agencies- A Bridge between Employee and the Employer!!!
http://goo.gl/ym5LgW
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Not Getting Jobs? Are You Looking at The Right Places?
http://goo.gl/WHsPtT
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded