Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Wilkins RV of Churchville
34 followers
34 followers
About
Posts

Discover the Grand Design Difference this August 25th. Get RSVP information here! #granddesign #granddesignrvs http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/grand-design-rvs-special-qa-event-august-25th
Add a comment...

Heartland Trail Runner RVs are priced to move. Get yours today at the Trail Runner Frenzy Sale! #heartland #trailrunner http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/heartland-trail-runner-frenzy-gotta-go-prices
Add a comment...

Pay only $199 over wholesale prices on pre owned fifth wheels and travel trailers, for a limited time! Get more information here... http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/199-over-wholesale-on-select-pre-owned-rvs
Add a comment...

Make your great escape with a new or used RV from Wilkins. Check out the amazing deals at the Summer Escape Sales Event now - July 31st! http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/summer-escape-sales-event-new-used-rvs-on-sale
Add a comment...

Join us for free family friendly fun July 14th at our Jayco RV Sales Event! #jayco http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/jayco-sales-event-july-11th-14th
Add a comment...

Join us July 14th and discover the Jayco difference at this free seminar. #jayco http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/free-jayco-rv-seminar-factory-reps-on-site
Add a comment...

Which Forest River Flagstaff model is right for you? Find out here! #forestriver #flagstaff http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/forest-river-flagstaff-rvs-choosing-the-right-model
Add a comment...

Don't get fooled into extra fees at the time of sale. See how the Wilkins RV All Inclusive Pricing Policy can save you $! #rvsales #rvdealer http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/all-inclusive-rv-pricing-saves-you-money
Add a comment...

Did you know June is National Great Outdoors Month? We're celebrating with a huge RV sale! #greatoutdoorsmonth #greatoutdoors #rvsale http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/national-great-outdoors-month-june-rv-sale
Add a comment...

We're celebrating one year in Victor and Syracuse, New York and slashing prices. Check it out! #wilkinsrv #rvsale http://www.wilkinsrv.com/blog/cheers-to-one-year-rv-sale-now-june-30th
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded