Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac
Car Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
13 followers|780,601 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Learn about the importance of wheel alignment here: http://bit.ly/1DJCKYD
1
Add a comment...
 
#TBT to this #Chevy #Blazer from decades ago! Can you guess what year it's from?
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out our dealer discounts on the #Cadillac #CTS and #XTS right here: http://bit.ly/1ecKcVB
1
Add a comment...
 
If you could only drive one #Chevy or #Cadillac model for the rest of your life, what would you choose?
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Fourth of July from Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac!
1
Add a comment...
 
Take advantage of our #Chevy 72 Hour Sale before it's too late! Hurry in, the sale ends July 9th! http://bit.ly/1LVgYpJ
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
3 people
Have them in circles
13 people
safrudin bakti negara's profile photo
Darrell Conley's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | Interactive Solutions's profile photo
Potamkin NYC's profile photo
Sonnen Porsche Service's profile photo
ZAHID HASEEB's profile photo
lion khan's profile photo
Gustavo Guerrero's profile photo
 
Check out our Tumblr page and give us a follow today! http://bit.ly/1EEXa3V
Location 780 Serramonte Blvd Colma, California 94014 Phone: (650) 994-2400 Visit our website! Hours...
1
Add a comment...
 
Between the #Camaro and #Silverado, MLB All Star Game MVP, Mike Trout, chose the latter: http://bit.ly/1KkCYgK
1
Add a comment...
 
Where’s your dream road trip location?
1
Add a comment...
 
The #Silverado is made with high-strength steel for high-strength dependability: http://bit.ly/1CkTie8
1
Add a comment...
 
What do you think of this #Cadillac? Check out this ride from back from back in the day. #TBT
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
780 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
780 Serramonte BoulevardUSCaliforniaColma94014
(650) 994-2400stewartcars.com
Car Dealer, Chevrolet Dealer
Car Dealer
Chevrolet Dealer
Cadillac Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Today 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 8:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 8:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

At Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac we treat you like an old friend. When you come in to our Colma Cadillac and Chevrolet dealership you can expect a hassle free buying experience on any one of our new or used cars, trucks or SUVs and professional service on any GM vehicle. We have been serving the Bay Area since 1933 and are committed to giving you a quality vehicle at a great price.

Whether you are searching for a new or used car dealer in the Bay Area, researching financing options, or looking for a quick quote on a new or used car, truck, or SUV, our friendly, professional staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.3
32 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
19 reviews
"I have yet to have a salesperson at Steward Chevy/Cadillac/Jeep approach me."
"Also, the service manager has been very helpful as well."
"I called salesman Jim promptly the next day and asked for these items."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
3 people
Have them in circles
13 people
safrudin bakti negara's profile photo
Darrell Conley's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | Interactive Solutions's profile photo
Potamkin NYC's profile photo
Sonnen Porsche Service's profile photo
ZAHID HASEEB's profile photo
lion khan's profile photo
Gustavo Guerrero's profile photo
All reviews
Arsen Mezheritskiy
in the last week
Got a 2015 SS. Worked with Omar Bueno and Rick Dimitroff. Very friendly and helpful people. No pressure to buy. Worked out a great deal, and got a badass car. Quiet honestly don't know what other people are complaining about would definitely recommend this place.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Arsen, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. I hope you enjoy your new purchase. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com
Larry Balmeo
3 months ago
BE AWARE OF THIS PLACE. The mechanics don't know what they are doing. They will charge you for things that are not the cause of the problem. I'm not really happy with this place. They charged me $300 upfront and another $300 for what they claimed the cause of the problem was but it was not. My van was still not fixed, had it for a week and was unable to find the root of the problem. Then they claimed was the fuel injector which had nothing to do with the actual problem. I went somewhere else that charged me a lot less and they found and fixed the problem in less than 5 hours. The fuel injector was not the problem.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I am discouraged to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with Stewart Chevrolet Cadillac, Larry. This type of customer service is unacceptable for our standards. We would like to further understand what happened as it helps us to grow as a dealership. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. Would you be open to contacting us at your earliest convenience? We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com
Joseph Basuino
4 months ago
Low Class Dealership! If you want an enjoyable Cadillac buying experience, don't come here. I showed up on a Thursday evening to look at a 2013 CTS with 11,500 miles on it. It was their service loaner and I liked the car. I mentioned I would come back first thing the next morning to purchase it. "Oh no, we can only sell it at the Red Tag price tonight since this price is a mismark." "When the manager comes in tomorrow, he will make us increase the price." Sure. I decided to buy the car that night but when I got it home, I realized there were no floor mats ($100 retail), specialized ipod cable ($50 retail), cargo net ($47) or Navigation Manual. I called salesman Jim promptly the next day and asked for these items. He mentioned he could get these things for me "down the road sometime." I followed up with him on the phone and in person. He was completely ineffective. Frank, the General Manager, left me a routine follow up call about my purchase and mentioned a survey would be sent to me. He said to call if I needed anything. I called him back, explained my dilemma and asked him for help. He promised to get me these items but again nothing ever happened. Every time I called, I had to repeat my story. After a month, I finally offered to buy these items if they could sell them to me at their cost. The said they could but when one of the manager's brought me to the Parts Department, their "Cost" was full retail pricing that I had already checked on. I had a feeling they would pull a stunt like this. The deception just never seemed to stop. This buying experience really felt like I went to some run of the mill used car lot that was unconcerned about repeat business. Note to Owner/Manager: Please don't bother responding to this post with a fake apology and false show of concern.
• • •
Ken Shamrell's profile photo
Ken Shamrell
5 months ago
This review is solely in regards to the service department, which was an AWFUL experience. My wife & I were driving up to Portland, OR in our 2010 Chevy Equinox for Christmas when it broke down in San Francisco right by this horrible dealership. The transmission had seized up, but we just dropped our car off here on a Friday night and luckily was able to borrow a friend's car for the remainder of our vacation. Art called me up on Monday to not only say that our transmission needed replacing, but that our powertrain warranty had expired by DAYS. After calling GM for help & dealing with Art's manager, Joe, they refused to help me out because they "don't help out new customers" - not even joking, that's exactly what Joe told me on the phone. How in the world are you supposed to acquire new customers when you flat out decline to help them? Either way, I didn't want them to do the repairs, so they told me I was going to be charged $50 PER DAY as a "storage fee"! I've been to countless dealerships, have left cars for weeks at a time, and never once have I been charged for a "storage fee". So I had to coordinate a tow from their dealership to a storage facility (all while I'm out of town), and when the tow truck driver came they ignored him. Thus, the tow truck driver left without my car, and both Art & Joe refused to take responsibility for that. They also reminded me of the ridiculous $50 per day fee. So I had to coordinate yet another tow, which ended up costing me $200 because it had to be the next day, which was New Year's Eve & several places were closed. Art & Joe - you both need to learn how to treat your customers better (i.e. better than horrendous). You made my Christmas an incredibly frustrating experience & I've lost all faith in Chevy. WARNING: if you're thinking about being a new customer with them, STAY AWAY! Customer service is apparently foreign to them.
• • •
Sebastien Tricaud's profile photo
Sebastien Tricaud
a week ago
I had an incredible experience with everyone I met there. I am a happy owner of a new car I got from Louie's advices, who was very nice and experienced, then I did the cleanup today because I forgot to come for a few months, and again everyone was friendly, from Manager to the cleaner dude. I would recommend this place to my friends and would not mind getting another car from there one day.
Juan Rodriguez
6 months ago
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. All of the staff that I was introduced to was prepared to help answer or accommodate my needs. My personal dealer was very helpful in getting me acquainted the vehicle and all of its functions. The whole process seemed down to earth and seamless. I appreciate doing business with you guys!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Juan! We know that buying a car can be a stressful process, and that's why our team works so hard to make it as smooth and easy as possible. We're glad to hear that this was the case with you! Congratulations on the new car, and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything further. Best, Scott Wright | Owner | scottcwright@yahoo.com
Greg Kulaga's profile photo
Greg Kulaga
5 months ago
This place is a ripoff. Brought my 2012 Chevy Cruze in for regular maintenance (oil, lube, filter, safety check) thinking it would cost around $40 like it did at the Chevy dealerships I brought it into in Illinois and New Jersey. When I arrived to pick up my car, they billed me nearly $150 for the maintenance and the service specialist told me this was a normal price for service in California. The next time I needed to make a regular service appointment, I did so at FH Dailey in San Leandro. They did it for $40.
• • •
J.p Hulsey's profile photo
J.p Hulsey
a week ago
Art Smith and the Cadillac service team at Stewart are very helpful and I have had nothing but a great experience while getting my ATS serviced there.