Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Gail Mcglasson
5 followers -
Tastes great, less filling
Tastes great, less filling

5 followers
About
Gail's interests
View all
Gail's posts

Post has attachment
Costa Rica vs Trinidad and Tobago Match Preview and Betting Prediction World Cup Qualifiers at Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Costa Rica vs Trinidad and Tobago World Cup Qualifiers – North & Central America Date: Wednesday, 14th June 2017 Kick-off at 3:00 UK/ 4:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica (San Jose). Trinidad and Tobago travel to Costa Rica for Wednesday’s World C...

Post has attachment
Panama vs Honduras Match Preview and Betting Prediction World Cup Qualifiers at Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Panama vs Honduras World Cup Qualifiers – North & Central America Date: Wednesday, 14th June 2017 Kick-off at 2:35 UK/ 3:35 CET Venue: Estadio Rommel Fernandez (Panama City). Reason For Panama vs Honduras Betting Tips Panama welcome Honduras in Wednesday’s ...

Post has attachment
Norway vs Sweden Match Preview and Betting Prediction International Friendly Match at Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Norway vs Sweden International Friendly Match Date: Tuesday, 13th June 2017 Kick off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: Ullevaal Stadion. Norway managed to pick up points for just the second time this World Cup qualifying campaign on Saturday as they came back f...

Post has attachment
Australia vs Brazil Match Preview and Betting Prediction International Friendly Match at Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Australia vs Brazil International Friendly Match Date: Tuesday, 13th June 2017 Kick off at 11:05 UK/ 12:05 CET Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground. Australia are gearing up for a busy few weeks as they head into the Confederations Cup thanks to them lifting the...

Post has attachment
Watch Live Northern Ireland vs New Zealand Live streaming International Friendly Match at Friday, 2nd June 2017
Northern Ireland vs New Zealand International Friendly Match Date: Friday, 2nd June 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Windsor Park (Belfast). The season may be over at club level but there is still plenty left to play for on the international stag...

Post has attachment
Watch Live France vs Paraguay Live streaming International Friendly Match at Friday, 2nd June 2017
France vs Paraguay International Friendly Match Date: Friday, 2nd June 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK Time Venue: Stade de la Route-de-Lorient. While many of the stars of the French national team may well be plotting their future club careers, they have a few th...

Post has attachment
Watch Live Mexico vs Ireland Live streaming International Friendly Match at Friday, 2nd June 2017
Mexico vs Ireland International Friendly  Match Date: Friday, 2nd June 2017 Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Venue: MetLife Stadium (New Jersey). Preparations for upcoming World Cup Qualifying matches continue and we are going to have a weekend full of great d...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Watch Live Ajax vs Manchester United Live streaming 2016/17 Europa League Final at Wednesday, 24th May 2017
Ajax vs Manchester United 2016/17 Europa League Final Date: Wednesday, 24th May 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Friends Arena, Stockholm. Ajax The Europa League final will be played 22 years to the day since Ajax claimed their last European trop...

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded