Cover photo
Verified local business
Wilsonville Chevrolet
Car Dealer
Today 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
1 follower|188,832 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
26051 SW Boones Ferry Rd Wilsonville, OR 97070
26051 Southwest Boones Ferry RoadUSOregonWilsonville97070
Car Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Today 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PMThursday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PMFriday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PMSunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PMMonday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PMTuesday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
35 reviews
5 star
25 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
5 reviews
"I highly recommend this dealership!"
"Above all, I'm extremely happy with my new car."
"I'm from a Chevy family and had lots of "advise" from many."
Upload first public photo
Have them in circles
1 person
Dick Salter's profile photo
All reviews
Jodie Bass's profile photo
Jodie Bass
a month ago
Worst dealership, period. Don't trust the salespeople. They're famous for pulling the "bait and switch" and aren't even nice about it. They promise one price, come out with another and try to force you to use their in-house financing. It's disgraceful, unprofessional and extremely disappointing to know that shady places like this still exist. DON'T TRUST THEM!!!
Brenna Hugger-Foster's profile photo
Brenna Hugger-Foster
4 months ago
As always, great service. I was in and out in no time, and received all the services requested same day. Great team of people.
Laurie Morris
10 months ago
We went in for an oil change and discovered the brake pads on the front needed to be replaced. After they were changed we felt a difference in the brake pedal. We were concerned and took the car back to be checked. The technician checked the brake system, including master cylinder and bled the brakes finding no issues. (All without charge to us). Thankfully everything checked out fine and the car is braking well, giving us peace of mind.
Sean Burdette's profile photo
Sean Burdette
10 months ago
Eric was fantastic! He worked with me and my warranty company and had my truck back to me in working condition in no time. He communicated with me very well throughout the entire process. I will probably never take my truck anywhere else for service! Eric is a customer service rockstar!
Julie Bradford's profile photo
Julie Bradford
10 months ago
We were very happy with our experience at Wilsonville Chevrolet. I had hear about this dealership way back when Lee Rogers was on KUPL Radio. He said such compelling things about the integrity of this business and it's owner, I decided then that if I was ever going to go to a car dealership to buy a car, it would be Wilsonville Chevrolet, even tho' we live 3 blocks from a competitor. I contacted Doug Harris, Internet Sales, through the website and got an email early the next day. I outlined the terms and payments we were looking for and Doug worked out a perfect plan for us. No pressure, no gimmicks, no sales-y crap, just good advice. But I knew I would like Doug the minute I saw his smiling face in snapshot on his email. If you are looking for a non-intimidating, friendly, sincere car buying experience, call or go see Doug Harris. You will be happy you did. His follow up after the sale has been stellar, checking in to see if we have questions or need anything. BUY FROM DOUG HARRIS AT LOCALLY OWNED WILSONVILLE CHEVROLET!
• • •
Derek Donnenwirth
6 months ago
Asked the for help, they where rude and mean. Never ever going there I will take my business some place else. I'd don't have an issue spending my money elsewhere.
Denton - Heather Burson's profile photo
Denton - Heather Burson
a year ago
DISGUSTED with these guys! DO NOT TRUST the service department with your vehicle!! On two separate occasions I have had problems. They are incompetent & do shoddy work. I paid for a/c inspection (which includes pressure checking to make sure there are no leaks) & was told that everything was good I just needed Freon. I told them to go ahead & fill it. 2 hrs later I had no Freon & neon leak detection dye all over under my hood. I took it back & they looked it over again. Instead of reimbursing me for the a/c inspection they obviously did not do which would of told them the compressor was leaking, they tried to sell me a a/c compressor for$600+. When I said no way to paying that much for a a/c compressor I was told "let me see what we can do". They gave me $50 back for the Freon & said "it is more than most dealer's would do". WRONG ANY GOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT would reimburse the inspection & the Freon based on the Freon would not of been filled when the was a huge leak detected as per the INSPECTION would of revealed. I ended up buying a compressor at napa & filling it myself for 1/4 of price, only reason took it to them was because I was in a hurry heading to AZ. NEVER AGAIN will I take a car to them. Hope t.his helps someone to not get taken buy these clowns
• • •
David Matthew
a year ago
This place is unreal. Over the last three years I have called them probably 6 or 8 times for a service appointment (I bought my truck there and its close to my house). Not once have they EVER picked up the phone... NOT ONCE! Its always busy or voicemail and they don't return the voicemails . The DMV is more customer friendly than these guys, pathetic.


Have them in circles
1 person
Dick Salter's profile photo

Wilsonville Chevrolet hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.