Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hyatt Regency Calgary
Luxury Hotel
53 followers|3,903,171 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hyatt Regency Calgary is getting excited for the #CalgaryPride festival happening in September. Check out what's going on during the festival. #Calgary #SCOTUS #MarriageEquality #InAHyattWorld
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Break out of the routine and enjoy your #SpringBreak, book our Spring Break Package now and have some fun in #Calgary! http://bit.ly/1A99bg0
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Not all businesses are environmentally conscious, but here at Hyatt Regency Calgary, we do all we can to protect our environment and do our part to #BeGreen. Learn more about our efforts here!
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #CalgaryFlames are playing the +Florida Panthers on Friday, January 9th & Hyatt Regency Calgary has a great deal for you on your date night. Book your stay now! #hockeynightincanada  
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spend a relaxing day at the Stillwater Spa at Hyatt Regency  Calgary. Let the holiday stress melt away as you enjoy a well deserved break. #Calgary #StillwaterSpa  
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today is ‪#‎GivingTuesday‬ and we're proud to share that Hyatt is celebrating 31 community grant winners from around the world! Learn more about the grantees & join us in this celebration: http://bit.ly/1EvpCWV ‪#‎HyattThrive‬
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
53 people
Calgary Italian Sportswomen's Dinner Association's profile photo
Grand Hyatt San Francisco's profile photo
Aurora Flags and Banners's profile photo
Martin Ybanzz's profile photo
Servblogger Canada's profile photo
Chris Hamilton's profile photo
hannahawilson's profile photo
Melanie Holland's profile photo
Evolution Calgary's profile photo

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hyatt Regency Calgary is the perfect place for your next corporate meeting or event. With plenty of meeting rooms to choose from, we can accommodate for meetings of any size. 
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's time to start thinking about Spring Break!  Take advantage of our March & April Spring Break Package at #Hyatt Regency #Calgary and refresh.
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spend your #ValentinesDay at Hyatt Regency Calgary watching the #CalgaryFlames take on the #VancouverCanucks. Enjoy 2 tickets to the game, sparkling wine and a late checkout. Make this Valentine's day one to remember. http://bit.ly/18I2Nqf
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #CalgaryFlames are playing the #EdmontonOilers on Saturday December 27th & Hyatt Regency Calgary has a special offer for two to enjoy the game and a night in Calgary. #CGYvsEDM  
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Start your date night off right with tickets to your favorite hockey team, the #CalgaryFlames and then spend the night at our hotel, which is just a short drive away. What could be better than that? #NHL  
1
Add a comment...

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cheer on your favourite NHL hockey team this season! Our new Hockey Package includes two of the best seats in the house - lower bowl of the Scotiabank Saddledome! 

Package includes: 
-2 lower bowl tickets (section 112, row 10)
-1 night accommodations
-Upgrade to Regency Club (includes deluxe continental breakfast 

Click on the link to see available game dates and book! 
Official Calgary Flames Hockey Club 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
700 Centre Street SE Calgary, AB T2G 5P6 Canada
700 Centre Street SECAAlbertaCalgaryT2G 5P6
+1 403-717-1234calgary.hyatt.com
Luxury Hotel
355 stylish guestrooms with city or mountain views, Oversized baths with deluxe Portico amenities, Business Plan and Regency Club Rooms, Hyatt Check-In/Out Kiosks, Pet Friendly, PDA Check-In
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
53 people
Calgary Italian Sportswomen's Dinner Association's profile photo
Grand Hyatt San Francisco's profile photo
Aurora Flags and Banners's profile photo
Martin Ybanzz's profile photo
Servblogger Canada's profile photo
Chris Hamilton's profile photo
hannahawilson's profile photo
Melanie Holland's profile photo
Evolution Calgary's profile photo
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$196
Book at Hyatt.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $220 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
38 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Polished high-rise hotel offering a city-view pool & a rooftop sundeck, plus a spa & event space.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tyrell Nagtegaal's profile photo
Tyrell Nagtegaal
3 months ago
Wowza! Terrific service! The breakfast package is well worth it their buffet if flowing with food. The place has great security and the staff is very friendly. Although the view isnt amazing its worth the price to be in downtown. Well worth the stay!
Jozy Tanguay's profile photo
Jozy Tanguay
a month ago
Very good location. Although i have asked not to get room service and they came anyway! Such a waste of towels! Other then that all good. :)
allan pool
7 months ago
I am a DJ with over 20 years experience. I have had to work several of my client's shows at the Hyatt and having to deal with the incompetence of PSAV has led me to ask my clients to consider booking elsewhere. The bogus oversight charges and charges for power that do not in any way represent the actual power usage equal a huge cash grab for the hotel. Just so everyone knows, PSAV is the lackluster in house AV provider at the Hyatt. PSAV gets hotels to sign contracts that let them practically extort money from clients without actually providing a value added service. In exchange, The hotels get 50%-60% of the money. PSAV's rates are often 300-400% of the industry standard. Next time you go to book your event, tell the Hyatt no PSAV or you will look elsewhere. There are lots of places that want your business and won't screw you like the Hyatt and PSAV.
• • •
Roger Foster's profile photo
Roger Foster
a year ago
Great Hotel! We went there for our 20th anniversary, and they sent us 6 chocolate covered strawberries at no charge, and even covered the bed in rose petals! Courteous staff, very quiet rooms and climate controls, great water pressure, fast wifi, very large and high quality TV, comfortable bed, and more. I was HIGHLY IMPRESSED!
mike smith's profile photo
mike smith
7 months ago
as Calgary;s only 5star hotel i think they have done a great job with this hotel.. it is run very well. service is very good. the rooms are large and well kept. the hotel is also quiet.. something you don;t find often in a downtown location. i would recommend a stay here.
Ali Rezaei's profile photo
Ali Rezaei
4 months ago
Service is quite good. However, zero security! Always take care of your belongings there. I am 100% sure that I left my cellphone in the room before checkout. On the way to the airport I called them and they checked the room. Surprisingly, they did not find it. I was late for the flight and could not get back to the hotel. Simply they could not find my new cell phone. Unbelievable security!
Lars Hammon
4 months ago
great rooms bad cleaning
Jessica Hone
a year ago
My workplace went there for a staff party. There was only 5 of us. As soon as we got there the RUDE girl at the front "greeted" us with: Since you're 7 minutes late I need to get you into the change room right now. Not what we expected from such a high end spa. Our pedicures were done by a group of cold ladies (not all of them) who didn't take well to small talk and pretty much ignored us if we tried to chat with them. They don't have the drying machines that most nail places have so we had to wait for 40 minutes after for our toes to dry before we could put on shoes back on! Overall, VERY disappointing. The girl at at the front was rude when we went to pay as well.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent visit to Stillwater Spa. We were very disappointed to hear that you did not have a great experience and would like to offer you and your co-workers an apology. We have shared your comments with our management team and will follow up appropriately. We hope you can view this as an isolated incident and allow us the opportunity to serve you in the near future.