Profile

Scrapbook photo 1
Patrick Paolucci
Works at Slooh
Attended California Polytechnic State University
557 followers|3,806 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Patrick Paolucci

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Slooh Total Solar Update
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Slooh Solar Update
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get ready for Harvest Moon this weekend! - Moon mission by Slooh Member Don H - Slooh Harvest Moon/Uranus event this Saturday - 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT / 23:00 UTC -
1
Mara Paula De Souza's profile photo
 
linda!
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Asteroid to hurtle past Earth Thursday; watch it live online http://t.co/Ti9NEFs9
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
557 people

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Slooh Total Solar Update
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Slooh Total Solar Update
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Test
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Slooh will track "Comet 168P/Hergenrother" live today, 9/14 at 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT / 23:00 UTC - more times here - http://goo.gl/q8vop 

Live from Canary Islands observatory - free to the public on Slooh.com with Patrick Paolucci, Paul Cox, and Bob Berman.

Comet 168P/Hergenrother unexpectedly brightened over the last few days - possibly because it's breaking up - visuals will be stunning.
1
Add a comment...

Patrick Paolucci

Shared publicly  - 
 
Patrick Paolucci hung out. #hangoutsonair
Test
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
557 people
Work
Occupation
VP Sales and Development
Employment
  • Slooh
    VP Sales and Development, present
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Story
Tagline
Slooh Guru.
Introduction
Slooh Space Camera VP of Sales and Development where I basically get to do a bunch of cool astronomy stuff with a bunch of cool astronomy people. Make sure to circle our Slooh Space Camera page to get frequent updates.
Bragging rights
Designated Hangout Host for our Astronomy Shows
Education
  • California Polytechnic State University