Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Oxford Suites Portland - Jantzen Beach
Extended Stay Hotel
1 follower|63,715 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Find us on the way to your favorite destination! Pre- Pay and Save. Use promo code SUMMER for great discount!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12226 N Jantzen Dr Portland, OR 97217
12226 N Jantzen DrUSORPortland97217
Extended Stay Hotel, Meeting Room
Exceptional has never been so affordable!  Come see why travelers love us on TripAdvisor!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$129
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $148 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
42 reviews
5 star
24 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
1 review
People talk about evening reception, free breakfast, high speed internet access, free drinks and hot breakfast
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
All reviews
Niko W.'s profile photo
Niko W.
reviewed 4 months ago
We stayed 2 nights on 11/28/13 & 11/29/13 in a two bed-room suite. The room did not feel clean and we could not use their drawers because they looked dirty and one of them has a dead bug in it. Breakfast was so-so. Nothing to write home about. The pool and hot tub area is super tiny. There were so many kids we couldn't even think about swimming, and the kids who were allowed to bring their owe beach ball there, a family of 5 were playing loudly around 8:30 pm, giving No consideration to other at all :( What can you expect from place like this ? Feeling like you are in a cheap motel with a bunch of people that do not care/know what manner is !!! We come to the Portland at least 3 times a year, to visit family & what not, but next time we will stick with other options even if I have to pay more.
• • •
Amar Dhari's profile photo
Amar Dhari
reviewed 8 months ago
For the most part, nice staff, rooms are very, very outdated and linens not always spotless. Pool is consistently busy, breakfast was a great feature, decent tasting, Evening reception is alright, nothing but watery soup and light salad. Decent value for its price but wouldn't highly recommend. Pets are allowed at this hotel so some rooms seem to have some dog hair and such even though they say they fully oxidize and clean rooms. Great of you're planning to get up early and be out all day.
• • •
Brenda Gardner's profile photo
Brenda Gardner
reviewed a month ago
5 pest control trucks parked around this hotel today. Just sayin
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Brenda - Yes, we did in fact have a few pest control trucks in our parking lot. We had the pleasure of hosting Eden Pest Control's annual company meeting. They were a wonderful group and we hope to serve them again in the future.
A Google User
reviewed 8 months ago
A truly great stay, upon arival you are greeted with a pleasant area...There is a safe way in walking distance and a Taco bell along with a Burger king right next door...and for the older young men a hooters near by...the hotel has a pool(decent sized), a hot tub, and 2 other spas related amenities...there is also a fairly well equipped gym....the lobby is a pleasant area with very helpful staff...the hotel is equipped with 4 floors and 3 elevators...We stayed in a room with a king bed and a couch, the couch also had the ability to be converted to a pull out bed and the room also had 2 tvs and a work desk area...along with many other luxuries...by far this is one of my best stays and the oxford in my opinion can even rival the Hilton...I highly recommend this hotel for you next stay....
• • •
K. Kraus
reviewed a year ago
This place is amazing! We stayed two nights and were amazed at how nice it was; beds were comfortable, towels weren't scratchy, and the breakfast buffet is unbelievable! The only thing we had an issue with was the inconsistent climate control in the hallway and in the room. It was either too hot or too cold. Other than that it was awesome. We would absolutely stay there again.
Britni Males
reviewed a year ago
Get to breakfast early. .. line was way too long! !!! Dvd we rented skipped. Very clean. Would stay again.