Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Barbra Otten
185 followers
185 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Card Kits by Mail are going away! Last Chance!
I'll be giving up my Card Kits by Mail after four years.  This will be the last set of kits and they will be all Christmas cards!   Buy them here.  

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Why Scrapbooking is Important
When I was young I lived on a street named Steuben Avenue in a place called Urbandale, part of Battle Creek, Michigan.  Our street was small with just five houses.  The people at one end were quite old so of no interest to the children in the neighborhood, ...

Post has attachment
Do you know what an epiphany is?
I remember the first time I finally understood what the word, "epiphany" was.  I had heard it so many times in my life but had never looked up the word.  Once I got it, I remember thinking of all the times I'd had one.   Since then, I've had many.  I rememb...

Post has attachment
FLASH SALE TONIGHT!
It’s that time again! there will be another one-day flash sale on my website starting Friday, April 7 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and ending at that same time on Saturday, April 8. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected...

Post has attachment
FLASH SALE TONIGHT!
It’s that time again! there will be another one-day flash sale on my website starting Friday, April 7 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and ending at that same time on Saturday, April 8. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected...

Post has attachment
APRIL IS THE BEST MONTH TO SIGN UP AS A CTMH CONSULTANT, AND HERE'S WHY ...
- Everyone who signs up in April will be a consultant receiving a minimum of a 22% discount at least until the end of September (the usual 6 months). Of course you will want to stay past that (and it's easy to do!), but that much is guaranteed. - Anyone who...

Post has attachment
10 ways to get more done at your next crop!
1.  Pre-plan - Don't be the person who decides what to pack on the day before a crop.  A few weeks before the crop, start making a list.  That list will be your guide and you'll find yourself updating it often if you put it in a place you see every day.  Id...

Post has attachment
10 Things to Absolutely Take to a Crop!
10 things you absolutely must take to a crop! 1.  Photos!  There are so many times I've been at a crop and someone has actually forgot her photos, yikes!  Help yourself out by keeping photos on a service like Google photos.  It's good for more reasons than ...

Post has attachment
Why most people fail at direct sales
This may not be for all of you.... I know that not everyone on my list has ever thought about signing up to be a consultant for Close to my Heart or any other company.  However, I bet a lot of you have either been a consultant for some direct sales company ...
Wait while more posts are being loaded