Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Shelly Kurth
48 followers -
Wife. Mother. Paper Crafter.
Wife. Mother. Paper Crafter.

48 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Hey y'all! Just sharing a fun card I made using Craftin' Desert Divas Ice Fishing Penguin digital stamp, along with a touch of shimmer sequins. :)
http://craftindesertdivas.com/ice-fishing-penguin-digital-stamp/ http://craftindesertdivas.com/shimmer-sequins/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy Friday! :) Just sharing a card for the current Craftin' Desert Divas monthly challenge on Facebook.
Pumpkin spice sequins: http://craftindesertdivas.com/pumpkin-spice-sequins/
Turkey with pie digital stamp: http://craftindesertdivas.com/turkey-with-pie-digital-stamp/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hey y'all! Just sharing a card for the current CDD Monthly challenge on Facebook. :)
Nuvo Jewel Drops-Sea Breeze: http://craftindesertdivas.com/nuvo-jewel-drops-sea-breeze/
Fall Treasure digital stamp: http://craftindesertdivas.com/fall-treasure-digital-stamp/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Just sharing a couple cards using Craftin' Desert Divas new round digital stamps! :)
Round Snowman http://craftindesertdivas.com/round-snowman-digital-stamp/
Round Penguin http://craftindesertdivas.com/round-penguin-digital-stamp/
Scribbled Circle dies http://craftindesertdivas.com/scribbled-circle-dies/
Photo
Photo
10/22/17
2 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hey y'all! Just sharing some fun tags I made using Craftin' Desert Divas new round digis! :)
Round Penguin http://craftindesertdivas.com/round-penguin-digital-stamp/
Round Snowman http://craftindesertdivas.com/round-snowman-digital-stamp/
PhotoPhotoPhoto
10/22/17
3 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy Sunday! :) Just swinging in to share another card using the new snowflake stencil and gingerbread lane digital stamp from Craftin' Desert Divas!
Snowflake Flurries stencil: http://craftindesertdivas.com/snowflake-flurries-stencil/
Gingerbread Lane digital stamp: http://craftindesertdivas.com/gingerbread-lane-digital-sta…/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hey y'all! Happy Tuesday! Just sharing a card I made using the Owliver digital stamp from Craftin' Desert Divas. http://craftindesertdivas.com/owliver-digital-stamp/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
It's Day 1 of Craftin' Desert Divas new release! I'm sharing the new snowflake stencil and gingerbread lane digital die. I added a close up of my card so you can see the white embossing paste better. ;) http://craftindesertdivas.com/new-release/ (new products will be available in the shop soon.)
Photo
Photo
10/9/17
2 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded