Profile cover photo
Profile photo
FairyLoot
53 followers -
My Books. My Treasure.
My Books. My Treasure.

53 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Today has been a super rainy day in London, which is perfect for snuggling up and reading. We’ve had multiple cups of hot cocoa and are reading some amazing books that are due to be published in 2019.
🖤 Speaking of amazing books, we’ve heard from lots of you that you’ve been really enjoying our September book! That makes us so happy to hear (we won’t name the book yet because of spoilers, but the photo challenge is due to start tomorrow!).
🖤 Question: can you read multiple books at once, or do you prefer to read one book at a time?
🖤 Gorgeous photo by @loweonbooks
#fairyloot #subscriptionbox #bookstagram #bookbox #bookish #booknerd

visit: www.fairyloot.com
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hi everyone! It’s been a while since we’ve done a meet the team post, and since our last post our team has grown so we thought it was about time for us to do this again. ☺️
.
Some of you may not know this, but there is actually just a small but growing team behind FairyLoot: Anissa, Michael, Lauren and Gintare. We’re so thrilled to have added Lauren and Gintare to our team!
.
Anissa handles the curation for every box (items and book selections) as well as the marketing. Michael handles the logistics, finance and legal work. Lauren is our newly appointed head of customer service. Gintare is our newly appointed purchasing and community manager (be prepared for some new fun FairyLoot community stuff in the near future!). As you probably know already, we don’t pack the boxes ourselves (anymore!) - they are being packed by a small family-run business in the UK.
.
Together we all make one little team and we have SO many things planned for you guys in the upcoming months. You will start to see some of Lauren and Gintare on our stories too!
.
FairyLoot started as a passion project in Anissa and Michael’s living room way back in February 2016, and it’s crazy to think what we’ve done and where we are headed. We’re so grateful for your support over the years and we can’t wait to bring you guys more amazing things!
.
#fairyloot #bookish #booknerd #bookbox #bookstagram #subscriptionbox
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
9/28/18
4 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy Monday, bookworms! We hope you’re having a wonderful weekend so far. It’s super rainy here in London, which is actually really cosy and perfect for a day of reading with some candles lit.
🖤 What are your favourite types of candle scents? It really depends on the time of year for us, but when it’s fall we love lighting warm and woody scents - sometimes sweet scents like chocolate (although it makes us hungry!).
🖤 Just a reminder that if you haven’t received tracking information for your September box yet please don’t worry - we’ve still got loads more boxes to ship and everyone should get their tracking by this coming Friday at the latest. ☺️ We’re so excited for you guys to receive your boxes!
🖤 Gorgeous photo by @the_wanderingsofreaders
🖤 #fairyloot #bookish #booknerd #bookbox #bookstagram #subscriptionbox
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
It’s time for an October ‘Beautiful Deceptions’ box reveal! We are so thrilled to announce that there will be an EXCLUSIVE BEANIE in this box!
🖤 Last year we included the exclusive ‘Rattle The Stars’ beanie (displayed in the picture), and it was one of our most popular items ever! We cannot wait for you to see the beanie that we’ve created for you this time - it’s gorgeous and perfect for keeping you warm this winter!
🖤 Incase you missed our theme reveal, this box is perfect for fans of Six of Crows, The Cruel Prince, The Winner’s Curse, Red Queen and Throne of Glass. It’s got such a great mix of items, and if we’re being completely honest it’s one of our favourite FairyLoot boxes of all time!
🖤 The book we are featuring is a stunning fantasy novel inspired by Asian mythology, where a girl is taken from her home to become a concubine to a demon king along with eight other girls. It’s a story about finding strength, fighting for freedom and love. Early reviewers have been raving so much about this book!
🖤 The edition we are featuring will have an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SPRAYED EDGES and will actually be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR. It’s an absolutely gorgeous copy – we can’t wait for you to see it!
🖤 Boxes are available now for subscriptions and single purchase at FairyLoot.com!
🖤 Gorgeous photo by @fiderally
🖤 #fairyloot #bookish #booknerd #bookbox #bookstagram #subscriptionbox
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We're so excited to finally reveal the October theme to you guys and it is... BEAUTIFUL DECEPTIONS!
🖤 This theme is based on stories and characters that have been built around beautiful deceptions - twists and turns that you just didn’t expect!
🖤 This box features items inspired by Six of Crows, The Cruel Prince, The Winner’s Curse, Red Queen and Throne of Glass. We absolutely adore the mix of items in this box, and we think that you guys will be in love with them too! They are really special and we’ve been working on them for months.
🖤 The book we are featuring is a stunning fantasy novel inspired by Asian mythology, where a girl is taken from her home to become a concubine to a demon king along with eight other girls. It’s a story about finding strength, fighting for freedom and love. Early reviewers have been raving about this book!
🖤 The edition we are featuring will have an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SPRAYED EDGES and will actually be SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR. It’s an absolutely gorgeous copy – we can’t wait for you to see it!
🖤 If you have a subscription you can sit back at relax as always, you will automatically get this box. 😎
🖤 Do you have a friend that you think would love this box? Tag them in the comments to let them know!
🖤 Artwork by Official FairyLoot Artist @taratjah
🖤 #FairyLoot #subscriptionbox #bookbox #bookish #booknerd

→ Get your October box: https://subscribe.fairyloot.com/product/single-purchase/

→ Select a Subscription Plan: https://subscribe.fairyloot.com
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy Monday, bookworms!
🖤 Do you have a TBR (to be read) list every month, or are you a mood reader?
🖤 We’re kind of both - we have books that we set ourselves to read every month but often add others as the month progresses depending on our mood.
🖤 We’d love to know how you plan your next reads!
📷 gorgeous photo by @elizabeth_sagan
#fairyloot #subscriptionbox #bookstagram #bookbox #bookish #booknerd
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy September 1st everybody! Here’s a few important reminders:
💜 Today is renewal day for many of our subscribers so if you have any payment issues please login to your account and make the payment or if you need help you can contact us at fairyloot.com/support. ☺️ We always get lots of emails during this time but we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!
💜 September ‘Starcrossed Swoons’ boxes are available in our store now for single purchase and subscriptions! Today is the last day to subscribe to the September box, if you subscribe from tomorrow (September 2nd) onwards you will be subscribing for the October box. September boxes will continue to be available as single purchases, as long as stock lasts!
💜 In this box there will be items inspired by Twilight, Strange the Dreamer, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Shadowhunters, Shadow and Bone and The Star-Touched Queen. We have revealed that the edition we are including will have an exclusive cover, sprayed pages and is signed by the author! 😱
💜 We will be revealing the October theme in a couple of days - woo hoo! We are so unbelievably excited for it!
📷 gorgeous photo by @drawingandreading
#fairyloot #subscriptionbox #bookstagram #bookbox #bookish #booknerd
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Do you love starcrossed lovers? Swooning? Yes? Then you are going to love our September ‘Starcrossed Swoons’ box! What’s in the box? Well, we’re glad you’re asking!
💜 A fantastic new release that has an EXCLUSIVE COVER, SPRAYED PAGES and is actually SIGNED by the author. We love this edition so much! It’s so beautiful and it’s a FairyLoot exclusive, which means you won’t be able to get it anywhere else.
💜 There will be items inspired by Twilight, Strange the Dreamer, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Shadowhunters, Shadow and Bone and The Star-Touched Queen. Psst... even if you haven’t read these books you can still enjoy the items!
💜 We’re including items we have never before included before and have worked with some truly fantastic suppliers. We really cannot wait for you to see them!
💜 So far we have revealed that @literarylifeco has created a stunning design for a large textile item that we have never included before (hint: it’s not a blanket or tapestry, although we are working on those! 😉).
💜 Boxes are available now at fairyloot.com so make sure you grab one if you haven’t already - be prepared to swoon. 😍
📷 gorgeous photo by @loweonbooks
#fairyloot #shelfie #reading #subscriptionbox #bookish #booknerd #reading #books #bookbox
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Look at these gorgeous exclusive editions FairyLoot books we sent out in previous boxes! Onyx & Ivory has sprayed black pages, Heart of Thorns has sprayed red pages and is signed, and Grace & Fury is an exclusive hardcover edition made just for you (the standard UK edition is paperback)! It’s also got some awesome designs under the dust jacket. We love including exclusive editions of books as often as possible and we hope you love them as much as we do! We can’t wait for you to see the exclusive editions we have planned for you in the upcoming boxes. 😉
📷 gorgeous photo by @oasisgirlmd
#fairyloot #subscriptionbox #bookish #booknerd #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #booklover #bookworm
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Happy Sunday, friends! We hope you are having a great weekend. Tomorrow is a bank holiday in the UK which means extra time for reading! So tell us, what are you currently reading and are you enjoying it?
📷 gorgeous photo by @elizabeth_sagan
#fairyloot #shelfie #reading #subscriptionbox #bookish #booknerd #reading #books #bookbox
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded