Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Cat Edwards
369 followers -
SPIRITUAL TEACHER, COACH & MENTOR CLAIRVOYANT/ MEDIUM J.P (QUAL) & CIVIL CELEBRANT
SPIRITUAL TEACHER, COACH & MENTOR CLAIRVOYANT/ MEDIUM J.P (QUAL) & CIVIL CELEBRANT

369 followers
About
Cat's posts

Post has attachment
Our next event is on the 27th of Feb 9 - 3:30pm at the Swiss & Beyond Restaurant, Burpengary. Book online to receive your BONUS OFFER & your $11 discount. Tell a friend who then books online and you go into the draw for a 1Hr Reading with me worth $100AU!
Photo

Post has attachment
Have you heard of The Psychic Circuit? I'm excited to be hosting this event at the Swiss & Beyond Restaurant in Burpengary, Nth Brisbane. Book your tickets now at www.thepsychiccircuit.com, click on the BOOK NOW button and follow the prompts. Tickets are limited. 
Photo

Post has attachment
I'm back on deck after an extended maternity leave.  If you need some insight into your life direction send me an email at cat.edwards35.8@gmail.com.
Photo

Post has attachment
I'm the Guest on Be The Light Now.  Call in for your FREE Reading with me!

Post has attachment
If you are in Brisbane, you can pre-book a Reading with me at the Wellness and Psychic Expo this Friday and Saturday. I will also be speaking on both days at the event.
Photo

Post has attachment
Check out our latest competition on The Spiritual Workshop.  Just click on the link to find out how you can enter to win!

Post has attachment
I'm the guest tonight, call in to say G'day!

Post has attachment
This is my latest Blog.  I hope you enjoy it. 

Post has attachment
Don't miss our 1hr Special on The Spiritual Workshop on the A1R Radio Network with Master Healer and Reader, Mr Ivan Beazleigh. 
http://wp.me/P1yNRK-I
Nth America Monday night 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm EST and in Australia/NZ Tuesday afternoon at 12 Midday Aussie EST and 2pm NZST
Tune in at www.ask1radio.com

Post has attachment
Tomorrow on The Spiritual Workshop on the A1R Radio Network, we will meet Peter Conova, exciting Author of 'Pope Annelisa' the amazing story which is about to become a Hollywood Movie. 
Click here to find out more http://catedwardsclairvoyant.com/

Monday Night Nth America 7pm PT/10pm EST and Tuesday Avo Australia/NZ 12 Midday Aussie EST and 2pm NZST Tune in at www.ask1radio.com
Wait while more posts are being loaded