Profile cover photo
Profile photo
DallasTX.com
3 followers
3 followers
About
Posts

Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Editor +John Thalacker (972) 259-8081

NEIGHBORHOODS CLICK TO EXPAND

Downtown Dallas http://www.downtowndallas.com/

Deep Ellum http://deepellumtexas.com/

Bishop Arts District http://www.bishopartsdistrict.com/

Uptown http://www.uptowndallas.net/

Trinity Groves http://www.trinitygroves.com/

North Dallas https://www.successnorthdallas.com/

South Dallas/Fair Park https://fairpark.org/

Arts District http://www.dallasartsdistrict.org/

West End http://www.dallaswestend.org/

Lower Greenville, Lake Highlands, Preston Hollow

Design District http://dallasdesigndistrict.com/

Pleasant Grove, Knox Park, West Dallas, Oak Lawn

Cityplace http://www.cityplace.org/

Winnetka Heights http://winnetkaheights.org/

Vickery Meadow http://vickerydallas.com/

Junius Heights http://www.juniusheights.org/

Northwest Dallas

Swiss Avenue Historic District http://www.sahd.org/

Bluff View, Northeast Dallas

Lochwood http://www.lochwood.com/

Casa View

Victory Park http://victorypark.com/

Bryan Place http://www.bryanplace.net/

Munger Place Historic District http://www.mungerplace.com/

Little Forest Hills http://www.littleforesthills.com/

Old Lake Highlands http://www.oldlakehighlands.com/

Greenway Parks http://www.greenwayparks.com/

Main Street http://www.mainstreetgarden.org/

Preston Highlands http://www.prestonhighlandshoa.com/

Vickery Place http://www.vickeryplace.com/

Wynnewood North http://www.wynnewoodnorth.org/

Old Preston Hollow

Greenland Hills http://mstreets.org/

Hollywood Heights

Buckner Terrace / Everglade Park https://btha.wildapricot.org/

Dolphin Heights http://www.dhnainc.org/

Russwood Acres, Piedmont Addition, South Boulevard/Park Row

Lakewood http://www.lakewoodneighborhood.org/

L Streets http://www.lstreets.org/

El Tivoli Place, Caruth Terrace

Cedars http://www.cnadallas.com/

Kessler http://thekessler.org/

Post has attachment

Dallas Truck Stops

I-20 Exit: 498
MARLOW’S FUEL CENTER
11810 C F Hawn Fwy, Dallas, TX 75232
(972) 557-0119


I-20 Exit: 479
TRAVEL CENTERS OF AMERICA
7751 Bonnie View Rd, Dallas, TX 75232
(469) 941-3150


I-20 Exit: 472
PILOT TRAVEL CENTER
8787 S Lancaster Rd, Dallas, TX 75232
(972) 228-2467


I-20 Exit: 472
FLYING J
34100 LBJ Fwy, Dallas, TX 75232
(972) 225-3566


I-20 Exit: 466
LOVE’S COUNTRY STORES
8800 S Polk St, Dallas, TX 75232
(972) 224-5970
Showers
Scales


Post has attachment
34.4 Median Age
$56,041 Median Household Income
63% Employed
53% College Educated
1.9 Avg # Household Vehicles

Post has attachment
Dallas Filters Since 1960, we have been making and selling air purifiers and air filters for use in Commercial and Residential HVAC systems. Regardless of the size, thickness, manufacturer or model of your heating and/or cooling system, we have a filter to fit your needs! AND you get FAST, FREE Nationwide Shipping* to contiguous states from our warehouse in 24-48 hr. PLUS Custom orders shipped in 7 days.

49 MILLION
people visit Dallas annually

2.2 MILLION
visitors are international

$14 BILLION
in annual economic impact

Post has attachment
Biggest RV Show In The Southwest

SOUTHWEST RV SUPERSHOW
September 14-17, 2017
Thur & Sun 10am-6pm, Fri & Sat 10am-8pm
#Dallas Market Hall
2200 N. Stemmons Fwy,
Dallas, TX 75207

http://www.southwestrvsupershow.com/

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
+Lisa Stewart Photography (214) 597-1031

Photographer Lisa Stewart is known for her candid photos that always have a story to tell. Working with everything from stray cats to Sir Anthony Hopkins, her unique approach to life comes thru in the work that she does.

Lisa calls Dallas home and is busy renovating a 1941 printing loft into her studio and living space. email: lisa@lasphoto.com
Wait while more posts are being loaded