Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Cara Ross
Coffee & Books are my addiction
Coffee & Books are my addiction
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Courtesan Duchess by Joanna Shupe Review
  The
Courtesan Duchess Wicked Deceptions # 1 By: Joanna Shupe Releasing March 31, 2015 Zebra Can
a bold-faced lie lead to everlasting love? One by one, the impetuous heroines
in the Wicked Deceptions series intend to find out, each in her unique way… How
t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Courtesan Duchess by Joanna Shupe Review
  The
Courtesan Duchess Wicked Deceptions # 1 By: Joanna Shupe Releasing March 31, 2015 Zebra Can
a bold-faced lie lead to everlasting love? One by one, the impetuous heroines
in the Wicked Deceptions series intend to find out, each in her unique way… How
t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
What a Lady Requires by Ashlyn Macnamara Review
What
a Lady Requires The Eton Boys Trilogy # 3 By: Ashlyn Macnamara Releasing March 31 st , 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn,
Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara’s blazing hot novel tells
the story of mismatched newlyweds who ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sinful Rewards 10 by Cynthia Sax Review
Sinful
Rewards 10 A Billionaires and Bikers
Novella By: Cynthia Sax April 14 th , 2015 Avon Red Impulse   Everything that Bee once believed in
has changed … because of him. With one heated glance, one meaningful touch, one
soul-melting kiss, he has turned h...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: Easy Target by Kay Thomas
AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country…and their women. Fighting to clear her brother of murder,
freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a
truck with other women who are about to be sold...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal: Easy Target by Kay Thomas
AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country…and their women. Fighting to clear her brother of murder,
freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a
truck with other women who are about to be sold...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Temptress by C.J. Fallowfield Review
The Temptress by C.J. Fallowfield Review
britnannyreads.blogspot.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded