Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Buckhead Pizza Co.
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11AM–12AM
5 followers|1,657,265 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3324 Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30326
3324 Peachtree RoadUSGeorgiaAtlanta30326
(404) 869-0678buckheadpizzaco.com
$$Pizza Restaurant, Pizza Takeout
Pizza Restaurant
Pizza Takeout
Pizza Delivery
Family Restaurant
Event Venue
Catering
Italian Restaurant
Today 11AM–12AM
Tuesday 11AM–12AMWednesday 11AM–12AMThursday 11AM–12AMFriday 11AM–2AMSaturday 11AM–2AMSunday 11AM–12AMMonday 11AM–12AM
Menu

Buckhead Pizza Co. was created to fill a need in the Atlanta area for high quality pizza presented in a sophisticated environment with attentive and knowledgeable service. We offer our thin crust pizzas in a regular or whole wheat dough and round out our menu with a selection of flatbreads, appetizers, salads and entrees. We offer full bars with flat screen televisions and outdoor bars and dining areas.

Buckhead Pizza Co. was founded by a 20 year veteran of the Atlanta pizza market. His knowledge of dough making and the science involved is unmatched, as a result, we use only the highest quality ingredients - as anything less would be insulting to the dough.

To complement the high quality food offering, he found a Buckhead Life Restaurant Group veteran with 15 years experience in the industry to partner with to offer a quality of service that is unmatched in the area.

We offer an extensive wine list and the service staff and bartenders are well versed on every wine on the list and can make suggestions to fit any need or taste. The bar is designed to be indoor and outdoor to provide a pleasant and refreshing opportunity to be served at the bar while being outdoors.

Buckhead Pizza Co. set out to provide our customers the freshest and highest quality pizza experience in the Atlanta area and we hope to see you soon and get your feedback on the job we are doing.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
79 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
10 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
Spacious pizzeria with outdoor patio serving gluten-free pies alongside salads, pasta & calzones.- Google
"Ordered two sandwiches, a pizza, and dessert while staying at a nearby hotel."
"Grabbed a spicy pizza to go - it was great and the staff was friendly."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
5 people
go smart Services's profile photo
John Pottage's profile photo
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo
All reviews
Grantham Liam's profile photo
Grantham Liam
2 weeks ago
Went there with my girlfriend around 6 on a Sunday night. Place wasn't busy whatsoever. We ordered a medium pizza with some drinks. Fairly simple for the waitress to handle. We watched 4 different groups of people walk in behind us who ended up getting their pizza before we did. Our drinks weren't even refilled. We sat there for an hour with nobody making eye contact with us so we left. Horrible horrible service. I would NOT recommend this place Update: Email sent from girlfriend who was also clearly dissatisfied with the service. She had a flight to catch, which we had about an hour and a half to sit there and have a pizza. Since the staff didn't acknowledge us, forcing us to leave she wanted to call to see if you could do anything for ME, still being in Buckhead area. Whoever on the phone with her was a complete jerk practically telling her it was our fault since we didn't speak to a manager. I don't want any pizza from this place. I'm not trying to scam you, just letting you know your customer service sucks. Simple as that.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am a bit confused about the email and this post. I am going to do my investigations with the help of our camera system inside and outside the restaurant to identify the server and the section were you were seated but here is the email you just sent followed by a phone call asking for a free pizza. " Hello,I'm writing you this email in regards to my visit at your restaurant on Sunday, May 1st. My boyfriend and I dined in with you around 6/7pm - we were greeted by our waitress who took our drink order and when she returned we order a medium pizza. That was our only encounter with the waitress. After being there for about an hour we watched 4 groups of people walk in after us and get served their food. We had no acknowledgement from the server nor the manager who had both made eye contact with us a couple times. Being frustrated with the complete lack of service we left and wen next door to Jimmy Johns. It was also inconvenient because I wanted to enjoy dinner with my boyfriend, as I had a flight to Michigan at 10pm and that put us on a time crunch. I'd greatly appreciate some kind of voucher for a free pizza or whatever you can do. "
Mark J. Parker's profile photo
Mark J. Parker
2 months ago
Not good. Slowest service (even when the place was empty) and just careless staff. The bartender was the only one on top of it. Also I'm not a fan of being called "hi girl" when I'm not a girl and I don't even know you.
Jessica Ledford's profile photo
Jessica Ledford
7 months ago
On a Tuesday night I ordered two different pizzas, one small Olympian and one medium cheese and pineapple, for delivery at 7:27. To just place the order I was put on hold at least 5 different times each person having to retake my order. When they finally got It, It took about the normal delivery time. It ended up being an Olympian (which was good) and a cheese and pepperoni pizza. So, I called again to get my correct pizza delivered to me and ended up speaking to 3 different people this time, finally the manager came to the phone after 15 minutes. Literally... My correct pizza came at 10:00. It was cold and looked disgusting. I wasted my money and time. Worst pizza place I have ever had to deal with. I do not recommend this company at all. Poor service, poor cooks, and poor management. I have been In the restaurant industry for 8 years and this Is uncalled for.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Jessica, I am very sorry about that. I just spoke with the team at the restaurant. I am totally disappointed with your order and understand and hear your frustration. I will be happy to fix the problem and try to gain your trust again. could you email me directly to this address please : info@buckheadpizzaco.com Thank you. Sam
Shelly Dahlhauser's profile photo
Shelly Dahlhauser
10 months ago
Enjoyed everything. our party of 30 pre race carb loading. They were great even with 12kids. Our waitresses Emily, Elizabeth and Kirstie were smart friendly and handled our needs effortlessly. Food was great and enjoyed Happy hour. $2 founders hit the spot. Thanks To the entire staff.
jasmine fowlkes's profile photo
jasmine fowlkes
3 months ago
Best Place Ever!!!! I work at a hotel right by Buckhead pizza and honestly I send everyone there! Weather you would like to try your chances at Trivia or Just come for some AWESOME drink specials its over all a great place. Its close to the hotels so you can just walk there have some fun. Then go to your room! By the way they're meatball sandwiches and Gyro are to die for! Biggest Gyro i seen in my life!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Many thanks !! We are supper happy to take a great care of you and every guest yiu send our way!!
Richard Artis's profile photo
Richard Artis
6 months ago
Hands down, Buckhead Pizza Co. has the BEST food in Buckhead. Everything that I have tried on the menu is phenomenal. I am a pizza lover so when I saw this place I had to try it. I have been hooked ever since. The prices are reasonable and the food is incredible. Most people order the food to-go, but stop in and meet the Chef. They have a really laid-back feel that makes you feel right at home. I highly suggest the wings. They will change your life!
Demetrio P's profile photo
Demetrio P
2 months ago
Friendly staff, good cocktails, great confort food.
Ryan Parker's profile photo
Ryan Parker
10 months ago
Fantastic experience! Great happy hour specials! We had a large group and Chef Jack personally came out and welcomed us. Our servers Emily, Elizabeth, and Kirstie took great care of us!

Stream

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
5 people
go smart Services's profile photo
John Pottage's profile photo
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let us cater your next event.  Small or big event.
1
Add a comment...