Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Buckhead Pizza Co.
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11AM–12AM
5 followers|1,783,915 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3324 Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30326
3324 Peachtree RoadUSGeorgiaAtlanta30326
(404) 869-0678buckheadpizzaco.com
$$Pizza Restaurant, Catering
Pizza Restaurant
Catering
Event Venue
Family Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Pizza Delivery
Pizza Takeout
Today 11AM–12AM
Sunday 11AM–12AMMonday 11AM–12AMTuesday 11AM–12AMWednesday 11AM–12AMThursday 11AM–12AMFriday 11AM–2AMSaturday 11AM–2AM
Menu

Buckhead Pizza Co. was created to fill a need in the Atlanta area for high quality pizza presented in a sophisticated environment with attentive and knowledgeable service. We offer our thin crust pizzas in a regular or whole wheat dough and round out our menu with a selection of flatbreads, appetizers, salads and entrees. We offer full bars with flat screen televisions and outdoor bars and dining areas.

Buckhead Pizza Co. was founded by a 20 year veteran of the Atlanta pizza market. His knowledge of dough making and the science involved is unmatched, as a result, we use only the highest quality ingredients - as anything less would be insulting to the dough.

To complement the high quality food offering, he found a Buckhead Life Restaurant Group veteran with 15 years experience in the industry to partner with to offer a quality of service that is unmatched in the area.

We offer an extensive wine list and the service staff and bartenders are well versed on every wine on the list and can make suggestions to fit any need or taste. The bar is designed to be indoor and outdoor to provide a pleasant and refreshing opportunity to be served at the bar while being outdoors.

Buckhead Pizza Co. set out to provide our customers the freshest and highest quality pizza experience in the Atlanta area and we hope to see you soon and get your feedback on the job we are doing.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
88 reviews
5 star
37 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
10 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
21 reviews
Spacious pizzeria with outdoor patio serving gluten-free pies alongside salads, pasta & calzones.- Google
"Ordered two sandwiches, a pizza, and dessert while staying at a nearby hotel."
"Buckhead Pizza has absolutely no sense of urgency."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
5 people
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
John Pottage's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo
go smart Services's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo
All reviews
Wendy P's profile photo
Wendy P
3 weeks ago
My family and I were there on Friday night and had the best time! Our server (christal) was so nice and the other servers were very nice/attentive. The manager was working hard and the kitchen staff seemed to be having fun in a productive way. It was karaoke night and they let my daughter sing. The karaoke gentleman was just as friendly. We were staying at the grand Hyatt and decided to eat there. The hospitality was a nice way to end our vacation. Food was good too!
Antonio Daza's profile photo
Antonio Daza
a month ago
I am not willing to support this business anymore after I almost got ran over by one of their employees and when I approached her to let her know what she had done I encountered attitude and disrespect. If this is the kind of people they have working there than I am not going to continue spending money on them. Was it too much for this employee to express a SINCERE apology to me? Isn't my life worth enough? What if it was the opposite and I was the one running her over? Oh I am sure I would have gotten all the employees and friends and family members running after me. I know you probably won't even read this post nor you will even do anything about it so there it goes... your clients will and someone will care. I have spoken already with the management of the Realm Condominiums to get the security video with the information of the vehicle and present a formal complaint with the authorities about the incident.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Antinio, I am very sorry about that. please call me at 404-869-0678. I care to know detail as I have few females employee. I would like to know the car color, description of the driver before I speak with the wrong person. You are welcome to email me sam@buckheadpizzaco.com. Thanks
Mark J. Parker's profile photo
Mark J. Parker
4 months ago
Not good. Slowest service (even when the place was empty) and just careless staff. The bartender was the only one on top of it. Also I'm not a fan of being called "hi girl" when I'm not a girl and I don't even know you.
jasmine fowlkes's profile photo
jasmine fowlkes
5 months ago
Best Place Ever!!!! I work at a hotel right by Buckhead pizza and honestly I send everyone there! Weather you would like to try your chances at Trivia or Just come for some AWESOME drink specials its over all a great place. Its close to the hotels so you can just walk there have some fun. Then go to your room! By the way they're meatball sandwiches and Gyro are to die for! Biggest Gyro i seen in my life!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Many thanks !! We are supper happy to take a great care of you and every guest yiu send our way!!
K.B. J.'s profile photo
K.B. J.
a month ago
Buckhead pizza makes good pizzas and antipasto but it takes always takes 3 times longer than any other pizza place in Atlanta to get what you ordered. Buckhead Pizza has absolutely no sense of urgency. You get your food when you get it. No apologies. No graciousness. No empathy. Jimmy John's is next door and I could eat there 3 times in the time it takes to get one pie at Buckhead Pizza. Snails reproduce faster and are happier than the staff. The staff is asleep at the wheel. The manager is obsessed with what's on ESPN. Nobody is focused on the customer. They do have a good beer selection. So, Buckhead Pizza is good if you know that Rome (and your pizza) wasn't built in a day.
• • •
Grantham Liam's profile photo
Grantham Liam
2 months ago
Went there with my girlfriend around 6 on a Sunday night. Place wasn't busy whatsoever. We ordered a medium pizza with some drinks. Fairly simple for the waitress to handle. We watched 4 different groups of people walk in behind us who ended up getting their pizza before we did. Our drinks weren't even refilled. We sat there for an hour with nobody making eye contact with us so we left. Horrible horrible service. I would NOT recommend this place Update: Email sent from girlfriend who was also clearly dissatisfied with the service. She had a flight to catch, which we had about an hour and a half to sit there and have a pizza. Since the staff didn't acknowledge us, forcing us to leave she wanted to call to see if you could do anything for ME, still being in Buckhead area. Whoever on the phone with her was a complete jerk practically telling her it was our fault since we didn't speak to a manager. I don't want any pizza from this place. I'm not trying to scam you, just letting you know your customer service sucks. Simple as that.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am a bit confused about the email and this post. I am going to do my investigations with the help of our camera system inside and outside the restaurant to identify the server and the section were you were seated but here is the email you just sent followed by a phone call asking for a free pizza. " Hello,I'm writing you this email in regards to my visit at your restaurant on Sunday, May 1st. My boyfriend and I dined in with you around 6/7pm - we were greeted by our waitress who took our drink order and when she returned we order a medium pizza. That was our only encounter with the waitress. After being there for about an hour we watched 4 groups of people walk in after us and get served their food. We had no acknowledgement from the server nor the manager who had both made eye contact with us a couple times. Being frustrated with the complete lack of service we left and wen next door to Jimmy Johns. It was also inconvenient because I wanted to enjoy dinner with my boyfriend, as I had a flight to Michigan at 10pm and that put us on a time crunch. I'd greatly appreciate some kind of voucher for a free pizza or whatever you can do. "
Thomas Mathew's profile photo
Thomas Mathew
a month ago
Quality and clean....nice service
Paul Andreasen's profile photo
Paul Andreasen
a month ago
Whoever owns this store is losing about 1k an hour...waited 30 min...sat down ..didnt even see a waiter for a drink order..we just left...wtf...not just bad service...theyxdont EVEN GIVE A CRAP!...stay away!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
I apologize about that.. Did you go to our cobb galleria or Buckhead location, I will make sure to investigate this and take the right action. Again.vthank you for the feedback and I am very sorry

Stream

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
5 people
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
John Pottage's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo
go smart Services's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let us cater your next event.  Small or big event.
1
Add a comment...