Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Buckhead Pizza Co.
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11AM–12AM
4 followers|1,436,018 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3324 Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30326
3324 Peachtree RoadUSGeorgiaAtlanta30326
(404) 869-0678buckheadpizzaco.com
$$Pizza Restaurant, Pizza Takeout
Pizza Restaurant
Pizza Takeout
Pizza Delivery
Family Restaurant
Event Venue
Catering
Italian Restaurant
Today 11AM–12AM
Tuesday 11AM–12AMWednesday 11AM–12AMThursday 11AM–12AMFriday 11AM–2AMSaturday 11AM–2AMSunday 11AM–12AMMonday 11AM–12AM
Menu

Buckhead Pizza Co. was created to fill a need in the Atlanta area for high quality pizza presented in a sophisticated environment with attentive and knowledgeable service. We offer our thin crust pizzas in a regular or whole wheat dough and round out our menu with a selection of flatbreads, appetizers, salads and entrees. We offer full bars with flat screen televisions and outdoor bars and dining areas.

Buckhead Pizza Co. was founded by a 20 year veteran of the Atlanta pizza market. His knowledge of dough making and the science involved is unmatched, as a result, we use only the highest quality ingredients - as anything less would be insulting to the dough.

To complement the high quality food offering, he found a Buckhead Life Restaurant Group veteran with 15 years experience in the industry to partner with to offer a quality of service that is unmatched in the area.

We offer an extensive wine list and the service staff and bartenders are well versed on every wine on the list and can make suggestions to fit any need or taste. The bar is designed to be indoor and outdoor to provide a pleasant and refreshing opportunity to be served at the bar while being outdoors.

Buckhead Pizza Co. set out to provide our customers the freshest and highest quality pizza experience in the Atlanta area and we hope to see you soon and get your feedback on the job we are doing.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
73 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
10 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
Spacious pizzeria with outdoor patio serving gluten-free pies alongside salads, pasta & calzones.- Google
"Ordered two sandwiches, a pizza, and dessert while staying at a nearby hotel."
"Grabbed a spicy pizza to go - it was great and the staff was friendly."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
4 people
John Pottage's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo
All reviews
Richard Artis's profile photo
Richard Artis
2 months ago
Hands down, Buckhead Pizza Co. has the BEST food in Buckhead. Everything that I have tried on the menu is phenomenal. I am a pizza lover so when I saw this place I had to try it. I have been hooked ever since. The prices are reasonable and the food is incredible. Most people order the food to-go, but stop in and meet the Chef. They have a really laid-back feel that makes you feel right at home. I highly suggest the wings. They will change your life!
Shelly Dahlhauser
7 months ago
Enjoyed everything. our party of 30 pre race carb loading. They were great even with 12kids. Our waitresses Emily, Elizabeth and Kirstie were smart friendly and handled our needs effortlessly. Food was great and enjoyed Happy hour. $2 founders hit the spot. Thanks To the entire staff.
Emily Watson's profile photo
Emily Watson
6 months ago
UPDATE (7/14): I WAS CONTACTED BY THE MANAGER AND WAS TOLD HE WOULD SEND ME A GIFT CARD. I NEVER RECEIVED IT AND HE IGNORED MY EMAIL ASKING HIM TO CANCLE THE ONE HE SUPPOSEDLY SENT OUT AND SENT ANOTHER ONE. IRONICALLY, I WAS ABOUT TO TAKE DOWN ALL MY REVIEWS ON THIS PLACE BECAUSE THEY WERE GOING TO TRY TO MAKE IT RIGHT. I AM GLAD I DIDNT NOW. Ordered pizza and a caesar salad on Wednesday night. After over an hour my food arrived (I was staying less than a mile from the place). The pizza was cold and gross. They also failed to include parmesan cheese which I specifically asked for. I took one bite of the caesar salad and noticed a black dot. I was hoping it was pepper but when i moved it into the light, I saw the wings. I immediately called the restaurant and Nicole answered the phone. This was around 8:20. I asked to speak with the manager. After 5 minutes on hold I hung up and called again. She answered the phone again and I asked her if the manager was available to speak because I had been on hold for 5 minutes. She said no and said he was on a call so I could either wait or he would call me back. (I’m not sure why she put me on hold in the first place if she knew he wasn’t available). I gave her my phone number and name. Another hour went by and still no call. I contacted Grub hub because I ordered through them. They contacted Buckhead Pizza on my behalf. The owner said “ I am not willing to authorize a refund for your order. They said that they keep their kitchen clean and have an exterminator come by on a regular basis so they don't believe that the bug came from their restaurant.” That is a COMPLETE LIE. I saw it immediately when I started eating my salad. Dead bugs don’t just appear in my food. I will never order from here agin and will discourage others to do so as well. I disputed the charge with my credit card company. I’m don’t like the fact that I paid for food that was not edible. Maybe they will help me out since this manager won’t.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hello Mrs Watson, I am sorry about your negative experience. could you please contact me at my email address. I would like to address this issue. Thank you. sam@buckheadpizzaco.com. Thx Sam
Karthigeyan Kathirvel's profile photo
Karthigeyan Kathirvel
3 months ago
I ordered Spicy Chicken Pizza and it was delivered faster than expected. It was one of the best pizza I've tasted.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. Please enjoy!!
Jessica Ledford
3 months ago
On a Tuesday night I ordered two different pizzas, one small Olympian and one medium cheese and pineapple, for delivery at 7:27. To just place the order I was put on hold at least 5 different times each person having to retake my order. When they finally got It, It took about the normal delivery time. It ended up being an Olympian (which was good) and a cheese and pepperoni pizza. So, I called again to get my correct pizza delivered to me and ended up speaking to 3 different people this time, finally the manager came to the phone after 15 minutes. Literally... My correct pizza came at 10:00. It was cold and looked disgusting. I wasted my money and time. Worst pizza place I have ever had to deal with. I do not recommend this company at all. Poor service, poor cooks, and poor management. I have been In the restaurant industry for 8 years and this Is uncalled for.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Jessica, I am very sorry about that. I just spoke with the team at the restaurant. I am totally disappointed with your order and understand and hear your frustration. I will be happy to fix the problem and try to gain your trust again. could you email me directly to this address please : info@buckheadpizzaco.com Thank you. Sam
Ryan Parker's profile photo
Ryan Parker
7 months ago
Fantastic experience! Great happy hour specials! We had a large group and Chef Jack personally came out and welcomed us. Our servers Emily, Elizabeth, and Kirstie took great care of us!
William Kato's profile photo
William Kato
7 months ago
Where to start first big wait time which is not a problem but add that and the fact the meal costed $9.95 for a buckhead hogie and fries and $9.75 for gyro with greek salad and your like ok ill be getting something very tastey right? Wrong the hoagie was burnt the fries had been cooked in disgusting unchanged grease, my wifes gyro was ok but have definitely had better this place is anything but good please do not waste your money here.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hello Mr Kato, hope your evening is going well. I am very sorry about your negative experience at our restaurant. We do appreciate the feedback. Would you like to email me some details and allow me to correct the issue? Sam@buckheadpizzaco.com Thanks. Sam
Veggie Lover
6 months ago
Good experience overall ! Decent ambiance, polite servers and good menu especially for vegetarians like us. They can make any pizza on menu without meat. Their Spinach Dip is to die for !! Thin Crust Pizza is way too thin though.

Stream

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
4 people
John Pottage's profile photo
Tim Welting's profile photo
ProLocal Atlanta's profile photo
Sarah Lambert's profile photo

Buckhead Pizza Co.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let us cater your next event.  Small or big event.
1
Add a comment...