Woodbridge Apartments's profile photo
Woodbridge Apartments
Today Closed
Contact Information
3500 Oakgate Dr San Antonio, TX 78230
3500 Oakgate DrUSTXSan Antonio78230
ApartmentsToday Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
One and two bedroom apartments for rent. Include fireplace, breakfast bar, and 24-hour maintenance. Has a pool with clubhouse, ample guest parking, and lush landscaping. Please call (210) 699-3502
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
11 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
People talk about lush landscaping, floor plans, maintenance guys, access gates and townhomes
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Jenny Boronyak's profile photo
Jenny Boronyak
reviewed 3 months ago
Lived here for almost two years and am sad to leave. The staff has always been helpful and welcoming.
David Przekupowski's profile photo
David Przekupowski
reviewed 10 months ago
Do not move here. This place is a scam. I lived here for 15 months and boy do I regret it! They (the owners/management) will attempt to impose fake debt upon you when you move out. After completely cleaning out my apartment and moving I receive a 'move out statement' with a list of unnecessary and unverified charges about 2 weeks later. Here are just a few: Full paint and patch - $50 Replace sliding door screen - $20 Trash out - $35 Full Clean??? - $50 Pet treatment - $150 Replace drip pans - $8 Replace blinds - $20 Carpet - $195 I left my apartment in excellent condition because I'd spoken with other residents who experienced similar unnecessary 'fees' when they didn't renew their leases. I now know firsthand that this place tries to charge its own upkeep and improvements on the backs of its residents. This is a terrible and shameful way to treat people. I think it constitutes fraud. Stay away unless you want to get screwed. I sure did. =(
• • •
Bia Guerra's profile photo
Bia Guerra
reviewed a year ago
Excellent all the way around .
Rebecca Palmer's profile photo
Rebecca Palmer
reviewed 3 weeks ago
had to replace a broken dishwasher today and after months of waiting they brought me another cracked dirty dishwasher... months of not getting things taken care of and its getting really old! do not rent here!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our community and send us this feedback. I would love sit down and talk with you about these concerns you mentioned about your dishwasher and other maintenance issues. Please come by the office or give me a call and I would be happy to help.
Steve Flores's profile photo
Steve Flores
reviewed a year ago
I have been living here for 6 yrs. and every year I say it will be my last, but this time I will make that move. I agree this place is a joke, if you have an issue, they take there time getting to it, and you usually have to tell them more than a few times. I have a broken garbage disposal that should have been replaced over 2 months ago, but has not. I have mentioned it to them at least 4 times, But I can bet you that when my rent is due I will be oblgated to pay the full amount. Don't get me started with the water problems, they are always turning off the water to fix something, but they never get it right. One day I have super hot water that them it's ice cold. Again, this is my last year even if I have to live in a box.(kidding) There prices go up every year, and for they charge I know that there are better places out there. GOOD LUCK TO ANY FUTURE TENANTS.
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 4 years ago
I've been here since January 2009, and have had a pretty awesome experience so far, not perfect but pretty close. I love my apartment (it's the Aspen floor plan), it's a nice size for the value, is very clean and polished looking, though you can tell the architecture behind it is kinda old. Haven't had any problem with my neighbors or noise either, the walls really soak up the sound pretty well. Only gripe really would be that there seems to be a bit of an ant/bug problem (though I suppose that's my bad, since I haven't notified management about it... it hasn't been bad enough yet for me to get off my lazy bum haha). The management is great about everything pretty much, they've fixed all the problems I've ever asked them about (though, it helps to get it in writing first, from my experience). That besides, the people who work here are quite courteous and professional, and have been adding more value to the complex too (with renovations, painting, etc.). They also give notices ahead of time if they're going to turn off the water for fixes, or if anything is happening in the neighborhood to be aware of, or even just to give appreciation for the tenants business, which is pretty warm and welcoming. It's a pretty nice and quiet area, right across from a church so you can just barely hear the bells ring in the evening. And now there's a Walgreens just across the street, so getting light groceries is really convenient and easy. It's been a memorable, peaceful and relaxing year so far, and I definitely recommend it!
• • •