Profile

AutoTech Inc's profile photo
AutoTech Inc
Auto Electrical Service
Today Closed
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
2455 Hudson St Annapolis, MD 21401
2455 Hudson StUSMDAnnapolis21401
(410) 224-6060annapolisautotech.com
Auto Electrical Service, Brake ShopToday Closed
Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Now offering MD State Inspection Services.
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
25 reviews
5 star
25 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
People talk about family owned business, repair center, fair price, routine maintenance and excellent customer service
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Jeremy Little's profile photo
Jeremy Little
reviewed 3 months ago
Auto Tech came very highly recommended, and did not disappoint. Morgan and Gary were friendly, knowledgeable, and could not have been more welcoming. When people talk about mechanics, they all seem to be searching for a place that is honest, fair, and they know they are not getting ripped off. This is that place. I am a convert, and will be taking both our cars to Auto Tech from now on.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Jeremy, thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding the recent services we performed for you. Being honest and helping folks with their vehicle challenges is the only way to do business.
Paapy15
reviewed 9 months ago
The staff at Autotech is very friendly, and they will explain in detail everything they do. I got my oil changed in my 2000 Subaru Outback. For 40$, they also replaced the filter, rotated the tires, and did a thorough inspection of the car. I feel much safer now that I know the brakes, tires, and engine are all in good condition. I highly recommend going to Autotech. They don't do walk-ins, you have to make an appointment. This is good because they will start working on your car as soon as you get there. Oil change and inspection only took 45 minutes.
• • •
Merle Hoffman's profile photo
Merle Hoffman
reviewed a year ago
It is rare these days that you find a mechanic that you can trust.....I am lucky that I have! I am a car guy....and I take care of my car better than most....and I am always confident that they will give my car the same care and respect that I would. Gary is always friendly and goes as far as possible to make sure you are getting the right part and that it is 100% installed properly. Gary also doesn't hesitate to call me just to update me on the status of my car and how the service is coming along. I recommend all of my friends and family to Gary and the team at Auto Tech. If you haven't given them a try yet....you are missing out!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Merle, thank you for the thoughtful comments and continued support. We take great pride in caring for our customers vehicles and providing the very best service. Joe our lead technician really enjoyed installing your new suspension components and making sure the wheel alignment was correct.
William R's profile photo
William R
reviewed 2 months ago
This place is spectacular. Terrific, transparent, and efficient service. Recommend highly to any and all.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Happy we could help with the oil change and overall vehicle condition check up. We realize folks can't always remember services performed. In the case of the transmission fluid, no need to pay for a service that was previously completed.
Ryan I
reviewed 3 months ago
Nice to find a honest family owned business that isn't run like a typical service shop. The owner and team will go beyond expectations if it helps solve the issue your car has.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ryan, thank you for your continued support and we look forward to installing the tires you will be purchasing online.
Anil Chow's profile photo
Anil Chow
reviewed 7 months ago
I Went to this shop twice. This guy 'gary' is honest and patient . One of the best i am able to find in this Annapolis. I recommend him .!!!