Cover photo
Verified local business
Game Over Videogames
Video Game Store
Today 10AM–9PM
4 followers|130,414 views


Game Over Videogames

Shared publicly  - 
401 NE Northgate Way #760, Seattle, WA 98125
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Northgate Mall 401 NE Northgate Way #760 Seattle, WA 98125
401 Northeast Northgate Way #760USWashingtonSeattle98125
Video Game Store, GamesToday 10AM–9PM
Friday 10AM–9PMSaturday 10AM–9PMSunday 12–7PMMonday 10AM–9PMTuesday 10AM–9PMWednesday 10AM–9PMThursday 10AM–9PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
10 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Great place for finding older systems."
"The big manager is slow, annoying, nerve racking and annoying.."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
All reviews
Robert Radich's profile photo
Robert Radich
2 weeks ago
If you ever experience retro gaming nostalgia like myself, this place is for you. I recently got back into my Playstation one phase because the current gaming culture just doesn't do it for me anymore. This place has my fix set in place!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks for the review. We love when customers relive their favorites and rediscover games they missed the first time around. The PS1 has some amazing games. Come back soon and happy gaming!
Jen Bryant's profile photo
Jen Bryant
5 months ago
Such a cool place. It's almost like a video game museum lol. Except you can buy everything! Lots of old systems and games, as well as stuff like Mario plushies and Zelda keychains and themed products. The staff is very fun and friendly and will just hang out and talk with you about video games and other nerdy stuff. Always a great movie playing on the little TV too. It's kinda Nerdvana! :D
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thanks for the review. We hope to see you back soon. Happy gaming.
Allison Robinson's profile photo
Allison Robinson
a month ago
Great place for finding older systems.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the review. Keep us in mind for all your gaming needs. Come back soon and happy gaming.
Konrad Hearne's profile photo
Konrad Hearne
11 months ago
Bad!!!!! I've bought some stuff there and almost everything didn't work or was a complete waste of money and when I tried to return they said I couldn't turn it in and that I should have been wiser!!!
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
We're sorry we couldn't accommodate your return, but you were unfortunately outside of the return period and did not provide a receipt. The manager attempted to work with you and showed how all your items were in working order. He even offered an exception to the policy by allowing you to exchange one of your items. Please understand that our return policy is 14 days from purchase and we require a receipt with any return. Thanks for your feedback.
Richard Garcia's profile photo
Richard Garcia
a month ago
Weirdo employees. The big manager is slow, annoying, nerve racking and annoying.. Plus I was overcharged
Response from the owner - a month ago
We apologize for your inconvenience. We immediately refunded the $1.50 overcharge once you brought it to the store's attention. Black Friday Weekend can be a stressful time for both customers and store staff so we hope you understand that the employees were working as fast as they reasonably could. Thank you the feedback.
Sunny Bunny's profile photo
Sunny Bunny
6 months ago
Tried selling something. Over the phone they told me $15. I get there and they told me $1. Might i add there was nothing wrong with the game as they said.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry for any inconvenience. Our associate misheard you on the phone and quoted you the trade-in price for a Game Boy Color system instead of the games you mentioned. We understand your frustration and will remind the staff how to quote trade-ins over the phone to avoid mistakes like this in the future. Thank you for your review.
Reymundo 2314's profile photo
Reymundo 2314
4 months ago
Games don't work
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
If you have a defective item and are within the 2 week return period, please return the game and we can exchange it for a working one. Sorry for the inconvenience.
tlea105's profile photo
8 months ago
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We have made adjustments to store policies based on customer feedback in the past. If it's not too much trouble, could you please expand on your review? Thanks again.