Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cimarron Hills
Apartment Complex
Today 9AM–5PM
101,451 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9670 Berry Plaza Omaha, NE 68127
9670 Berry PlazaUSNebraskaOmaha68127
(402) 339-2709
Apartment Complex, Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9AM–5PM
Thursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday 10AM–4PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.7
22 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"You can be the best tenant they have, and they will treat you like crap."
"Also there is mold in the cupboard where the water heater thing is."
"As far away from Cimmaron Hills and "IRET Properties."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
All reviews
Seth Krone-Keith's profile photo
Seth Krone-Keith
4 months ago
Some people really just like to complain. I think getting your AC fixed the next day is reasonable. Things don't always happen instantly. Anyway, I have lived at Cimarron Hills for over 2 years now. I have to move for work and other reasons. I think Libby, Mary and Mary have always been great. I love the view of the golf course and I have had great neighbors as well. But I don't complain a lot and I tend to get along with people very well. This works for me, maybe others should try it too.
• • •
Dacia Warren's profile photo
Dacia Warren
5 months ago
I have lived at Cimarron Hills for 3 years and with that being said my overall experience would be between a 2 and a 3. Mary is super nice, she always has been and she's the only one I like. There is another YOUNGER woman named Mary as well and I woman named Liby. I can NOT stand neither of them! Both of them are rude! Last summer our A/C unit took a crap at 11am, it was 100°degrees plus the god awful humidity! They said that they couldn't fix it until the next day even though they didn't close until 6pm! I have 2 small children and at the time they were 6 months and 3 years old. When we called again to complain about how it was completely B.S, Mary LITERALLY told us "Well you're just going to have to tough it out"!... Are you kidding me? Easy for you to say while you go home to a nice cool place! So we had to pull money out of our ass to take the kids to my mother's over an hour away!!! Everything in this apartment is CHEAP! The shades on the windows will bust off and then they'll charge you at the end of lease. The cupboards are so small I can't even stand a box of freaking pancake mix upright! I have to lay it all sideways and there is no adjusting. Can't wait to move out.
• • •
Robert Casto's profile photo
Robert Casto
4 months ago
worst place ever garages were to small and upon leaveing they charged me 2000 dollars of damages includeing a drip pan funny thing was i never once used the oven
Marissa Halterman's profile photo
Marissa Halterman
a year ago
We lived in these apartments for a total of 3 years. The one bedroom was a little cozy to say the least but it had everything that we needed. The units are small so sharing the washer and dryer wasn't that big of a deal. We took larger items to the laundry mat right up the street if we needed to. The neighbors that we had were great as well. The 2 bedroom was large and had a great walk in closet. We did have things break in the apartment but I felt like the amount of time it took to fix was reasonable-2 days. We had a pretty large issue moving in, the shower didn't work and the air wasn't on in August but this was handled quickly. I loved Mary, the front desk associate. She was always so kind, remembered our names which is always appreciated. We would move back in a heartbeat.
• • •
kristin murray's profile photo
kristin murray
3 months ago
wow some of these reviews blow my mind...I lived at this property for three years. i moved out 2 1/2 years ago and im thinking about trying to move back in! i had a great experience here. the staff was awesome. so nice and welcoming. maintenance was very fast. my building was very quiet, neighbors were awesome (after some nasty ones were kicked out the first two months i lived there). the new windows were installed the first year or so i lived there and that was a huge plus! ok, anyways... i really enjoyed this property. i have suggested to many people!
• • •
James DeWilde's profile photo
James DeWilde
a month ago
Always had good interactions with all the staff! Very happy resident for about a year already
bee baabe's profile photo
bee baabe
a year ago
I used to love living here and never had a problem. Now I have the most disrespectful neighbors to think its ok to do laundry at whatever time they feel like and wake me up seeing as the laundry room is right next to my bedroom! Never had a problem with anyone above me, now I have the most annoying loud a**hole living above me who really needs to get a new freaking bed and stop walking like a damn elephant, complained about the noise twice, still seems to be a problem! Also there is mold in the cupboard where the water heater thing is. Will be definitely moving out once my lease is up, just tired of all the noise, never had a problem before. Lady in the building next to me is also having the same issue.
• • •
nicholas bock's profile photo
nicholas bock
a year ago
The community manager is rude .. marry is a nice lady but this manager is as rude as they come . appartments are nice and it is over all quite .

Stream

Cimarron Hills hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.