Profile

Ergun Tercan European Salon's profile photo
Ergun Tercan European Salon
Beauty Salon
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
2500 15th St Denver, CO 80211
2500 15th StUSCODenver80211
(303) 433-5544erguntercansalon.com
Beauty SalonToday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Ergün Tercan European Salon specializes in the latest hair trends and techniques. At our salon, we are committed to maintaining the highest standards with our dedicated team of passionate stylists.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
36 reviews
5 star
21 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
7 reviews
People talk about cut and color, glass of wine, hair extensions, wonderful experience and blow dry
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Reviews from around the web
All reviews
ErgunTheThief ScamLiar
reviewed 3 weeks ago
Don't go here unless you want to get your purse stolen by the owner . They are thieves and liars. They stole my Louis Vuitton when he was doing my extensions for 6 hours. Then claimed they never had it. DO NOT GO. TOTAL THIEVES!!!!!!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
The information on this review is not accurate. We are taking legal actions with the authorities and working on getting the IP Address.
Fleet Financial's profile photo
Fleet Financial
reviewed 7 months ago
I want to spread the news, this place is awesome! I got a full head of extensions and I feel amazing! I can't grow my hair to save my life so this is just wonderful to have long blonde hair like I did naturally in my 20's! Thank you Ergun...I feel like a rockstar!
drea C
reviewed 9 months ago
Not sure why this place is rated a "top Salon". I bought a groupon for them and went in for a hair cut to try them out. That went okay, so I went back and had hi lites and low lites put in. OMG, she made my hair orange. I then had to go back two more times just to get it fixed. For a salon that charges as much as this place does, you should not have amateur status stylists that turn your hair orange and have to go back multiple times for fixing. Not to mention the time they wasted of mine. I would never recommend this place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Dear Drea - I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at my salon. I stand behind my stylists and we take great pride in making sure every single client is 100% happy and feels outstanding when they walk out of our doors. Please call the salon and book an appointment with me, Ergun, and I will take care of you free of charge and a full refund. Mistakes happen in life sometimes but I will make sure I ALWAYS make it right. Please call me at 303-433-5544
J Lissa
reviewed 2 weeks ago
This salon is a HUGE rip off, Ergun is phony and his assistant does all the work while he collects hundreds of $$$. They have treated me poorly and I have seen them treat his employees unfair unless they are in their 20's and have crotch length skirts on. I went in for what they called a special, a cut and highlights, I was over charged. My bill was supposed to be $120 and on my credit card statement it was $198. Don't get ripped off by a con-artist.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
The information on this review is not accurate. J Lissa is not a client or ever been a client. We are taking legal actions in having this investigated.
Burcu Dagli's profile photo
Burcu Dagli
reviewed 5 months ago
This is a fantastic salon! i bought a groupon, and made my appointment. The moment i went in, i knew that i was going to have a great experience. Everybody was very kind. My stylist was Melissa, and she did a great job. I have been looking for the perfect place to get my hair cut and i finally found it.
Jessica Rose's profile photo
Jessica Rose
reviewed 9 months ago
Got taken advantage of fully at this salon. They charged me $15 per cheap glue in hair, it started matting and falling out the next day. They only put 65 pieces in my hair and some how it came out to $1,400 dollars. When I called to complain that it was too thin. They put in an extra 15 pieces, which made no diffrence. I had to go elsewhere and get all new hair. Don't let this fancy place fool you. They do not care about their customers. At least not me :( Do not get hair extensions here!
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Dear Jessica - I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at my salon. We are here to take of our clients and give our full attention to each client that walks in to our salon. I stand behind all my stylists and we take great pride in making sure every single client is 100% happy and feels outstanding when they walk out of our doors. Please call the salon and book an appointment with me, Ergun, and I will take care of you free of charge. I would call you personally but we don't have your contact information in our data base.