Profile cover photo
Profile photo
PayLane
163 followers -
World Class Online Payments
World Class Online Payments

163 followers
About
Posts

Public
Odchodzimy od kont merchanckich. Pierwszy etap dużych zmian. Będzie prościej i przejrzyściej http://blog.paylane.com/pierwszy-etap-duzych-zmian-bedzie-prosciej-i-przejrzysciej/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Pros and cons of running a marketplace model business
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
5 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Go Global – Tailor-Made Online Payments
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
It’s not all about the looks. It’s what inside that counts.
33 Payment Forms of The Most Popular SaaS Companies in the World
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
No man is an island, so they say.
10 Tools and Services Essential for Your SaaS
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Online Payments in Hosting Business – What Can Go Wrong?

The intricacies of managing the online payment system in such entrepreneurship are slightly different, mainly because of other set of risks involved in the process.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
When you are responsible for a growing SaaS business, it’s best not to get too much overboard with this whole trying-out-new-ideas thing. Sure. It’s exciting. But often heart-wrenching as well.

10 SaaS Businesses That Know How to Take Your Money Online
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Pamiętacie jak ostatnio wspominaliśmy o tym, że niedługo zaczynamy rekrutację na poważnie? No więc nastał ten czas! Otworzyliśmy nie jedno, nie dwa. Ba! Nawet nie trzy nowe rekrutacje.

Jak już rosnąć, to od razu na potęgę!

Panie i Panowie, budujemy najlepszą firmę od płatności internetowych w tej części Europy. I szukamy najlepszych ludzi, którzy mogą nam w tym pomóc.

A konkretniej:
* Sales Manager: http://paylane.pl/praca/sales-manager/
* Web Application Developer: http://paylane.pl/praca/web-application-developer/
* Account Manager: http://paylane.pl/praca/account-manager/
* Compliance Specialist: http://paylane.pl/praca/compliance-specialist/
* Marketing Manager: http://paylane.pl/praca/marketing-manager/
* Partnership Manager: http://paylane.pl/praca/partnership-manager/

Jeśli chcesz pomóc nam zbudować coś naprawdę wielkiego - aplikuj! Lub poleć kogoś znajomego, kto nie boi się naprawdę dużych wyzwań.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
There are two payment protocols: SEPA SCT (SEPA Credit Transfer) and SEPA SDD (SEPA Direct Debit). The latter in two variations: Core and B2B. They differ. Precisely, how?

SEPA Explained: SEPA Direct Debit vs SEPA Wire Transfer
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Public
Automatic recurring payment is – not only in my opinion – one of the best features of online payments. (Marketers like to use the term holy grail of SaaS.) It is a powerful tool indeed – both for the clients and the merchants.

But how exactly can one harness this whole potential? Will all of the payment methods available on the market bless you with the ability to make recurring subscriptions?

Which Online Payment Methods Allow Recurring Billings?
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded