Profile

Cover photo
Mike Angeolia
Worked at Sears, Roebuck and Company
Attended Florida State University
Lives in Las Vegas, NV
6 followers|5,809 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
One word....incredible!
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
We've been renting a home from King Futts for the past 5 months. If there are ever any problems with the home they come out quickly to resolve the problem. They are easy to work with and really worked with us on our rent payment.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
The pizza is awesome. If you haven't tried Lefty's yet, you need to. There's a lot of crappy pizza places in Vegas so don't waste your time going any where else.
Food: ExcellentDecor: GoodService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
What's not to love about Bass Pro Shops. It's always exciting just walking around in there. One of the coolest stores to visit. They also have one heck of a selection of hunting and fishing supplies. We make sure to swing by before we go camping every time.
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Nice little par 3 with driving range. A buddy and I visit Callaway's on a regular basis (mainly because we aren't good enough for a "real" course) and always have a good time.
Appeal: Very goodFacilities: Very goodService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Nice little place for a date. They have a huge ammount of desserts. My gf loves this place.
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

In his circles
1 person
Have him in circles
6 people
Kyle Brennan's profile photo

Mike Angeolia

Shared publicly  - 
 
Seems like a good guy to check out if you're in the market to buy or sell a house in #lasvegas  
 
Buying or selling a home can be one of the biggest decisions you've ever made. I can help you through the process, working hard to save (or make) you the most possible. Give me a call if you have any questions.
Kyle Brennan  
702-785-2526
www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
1 person
Have him in circles
6 people
Kyle Brennan's profile photo
Education
  • Florida State University
    1979
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Work
Employment
  • Sears, Roebuck and Company
    Cashier
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Las Vegas, NV