Profile cover photo
Profile photo
ArtAttacksOnline.com
825 followers -
Your daily dose of Art, Design, and Inspiration
Your daily dose of Art, Design, and Inspiration

825 followers
About
ArtAttacksOnline.com's posts

Post has attachment
The pen and ink drawings of Nicolas Delort are reminiscent of such greats as #FranklinBooth and #GustavDore#art #illustration #drawing For more on Delort visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/04/nicolas-delort/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
16 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The figurative paintings of Harry Holland show us what happens when we let go of all of life's problems that hold us down.  #art #figurative #painting #NSFW For more on Harry Holland visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/harry-holland/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
14 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The paintings of Daniel Barkley revisit mythological themes using contemporary ideas & personal experiences (and lots of nudity) #art #painting For more on Daniel Barkley visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/daniel-barkley/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
21 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The #surreal #photography of Kahn and Selesnick takes us to fictitious moments in history, both past and present.  #art For more on Kahn and Selesnick visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/kahn-selesnick/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
19 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Canadian painter Jen Mann unlocks the magic behind the wrong and the nonsensical.  #art #illustration #painting   For more on Jen Mann visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/jen-mann/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
19 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The narrative figure paintings of F. Scott Hess tell some interesting stories!  What stories do you see?  #art #painting For more on F. Scott Hess visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/f-scott-hess/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
20 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
If #photography and #painting had a child, it would probably look like the surreal mixed-media artwork of Teun Hocks.  #art #surreal For more on Teun Hocks and his process visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/teun-hocks/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
18 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The #surreal artworks of China's Zhong Biao.  #art #painting #china For more on Zhong Biao visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/zhong-biao/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
19 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
The hyperrealistic paintings of Diego Gravinese will rock your world.  #art #painting #hyperrealism For more on Diego Gravinese visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/diego-gravinese/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
11 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
New work from David MacDowell who opens "Project Mayhem" at the Thinkspace Gallery this Saturday, 1/12.  #art #lowbrow #popsurrealism For more on David MacDowell visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/david-macdowell-2/
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
14 Photos - View album
Wait while more posts are being loaded