Profile

Cover photo
879 followers|325,032 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The pen and ink drawings of Nicolas Delort are reminiscent of such greats as #FranklinBooth and #GustavDore#art #illustration #drawing For more on Delort visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/04/nicolas-delort/
16
4
MARKUS-DESIGNS's profile photo
 
Impressive.
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The paintings of Daniel Barkley revisit mythological themes using contemporary ideas & personal experiences (and lots of nudity) #art #painting For more on Daniel Barkley visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/daniel-barkley/
8
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
Canadian painter Jen Mann unlocks the magic behind the wrong and the nonsensical.  #art #illustration #painting   For more on Jen Mann visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/jen-mann/
9
4
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
If #photography and #painting had a child, it would probably look like the surreal mixed-media artwork of Teun Hocks.  #art #surreal For more on Teun Hocks and his process visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/teun-hocks/
9
3
LaLa Poo's profile photo
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The hyperrealistic paintings of Diego Gravinese will rock your world.  #art #painting #hyperrealism For more on Diego Gravinese visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/diego-gravinese/
7
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
879 people
Mansour Hosseini's profile photo
Eric Tufts's profile photo
Lubomyr Hrytsai's profile photo
Hristijan Kacharevski's profile photo

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The figurative paintings of Harry Holland show us what happens when we let go of all of life's problems that hold us down.  #art #figurative #painting #NSFW For more on Harry Holland visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/harry-holland/
19
11
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #surreal #photography of Kahn and Selesnick takes us to fictitious moments in history, both past and present.  #art For more on Kahn and Selesnick visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/kahn-selesnick/
4
1
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The narrative figure paintings of F. Scott Hess tell some interesting stories!  What stories do you see?  #art #painting For more on F. Scott Hess visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/f-scott-hess/
10
2
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #surreal artworks of China's Zhong Biao.  #art #painting #china For more on Zhong Biao visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/zhong-biao/
11
3
MARKUS-DESIGNS's profile photo
Add a comment...

ArtAttacksOnline.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
New work from David MacDowell who opens "Project Mayhem" at the Thinkspace Gallery this Saturday, 1/12.  #art #lowbrow #popsurrealism For more on David MacDowell visit: http://artattacksonline.com/2013/01/david-macdowell-2/
8
3
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
879 people
Mansour Hosseini's profile photo
Eric Tufts's profile photo
Lubomyr Hrytsai's profile photo
Hristijan Kacharevski's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Your daily dose of Art, Design, and Inspiration
Introduction
We exist to provide an online resource of today's most talked about Contemporary, Surreal, and Pop art, with in-depth artist interviews and a vast collection of multi-media images