Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Youngblood Auto Group
Car Dealer
Today 8AM–6PM
69 followers|2,232,928 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pinned

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⭐ ⭐ ONE WEEK LEFT TO VOTE! ⭐ ⭐

💓 Select the VOTE option underneath the picture of the organization you’d like to vote for! 💓

🏆 💎 🏆 Each Facebook account is allowed one vote/day, and we’ll be accepting votes up until June 30th at midnight! 🏆 💎 🏆

💐 The organization with the most votes in our poll on June 30th at midnight will win $500! 💐

👇 🎁 Click below to vote! 🎁 👇
Youngblood Auto Group Initiated a giving campaign to bring additional attention and resources to charities providing services in the Springfield, Missouri area. Any non-political charitable organization with a qualifying IRS 501c3 designation is eligible to participate or be considered for support as part of this program.
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
💃 Are you ready for #FUN !?! 💃

🌟 Click here: http://bit.ly/28YUcm2 and experience the power of a +Chrysler or +Jeep NOW! 🌟 Get behind the wheel of a BRAND NEW car today and drive off with the right pick! 🌟
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
❔ 💜 ❔ Who are YOU voting for?! ❔ 💜 ❔

⭐️ Click below and select VOTE under the picture of the organization you'd like to WIN our June contest! 📮

⭐️ The organization with the most VOTES at the end of the month, WINS $500! 💰 🎉
Youngblood Auto Group Initiated a giving campaign to bring additional attention and resources to charities providing services in the Springfield, Missouri area. Any non-political charitable organization with a qualifying IRS 501c3 designation is eligible to participate or be considered for support as part of this program.
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
🏆 What makes this #minivan‬ top dog?? 🏆

From the coveted Stow n' Go seating to the helpful Lane Departure Warning system, the all new 2017 +Chrysler Pacifica is creating a more lively way to experience the roads! 🚗 💨
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
69 people
Jason Hamblin's profile photo
Irene Propane LPG TANKS's profile photo
Terri Reaves's profile photo
Maia Fleischman's profile photo
Caleb Benjamin's profile photo
St. Louis Medical Professionals's profile photo
Firstchoice Wheelstires's profile photo
John Youngblood's profile photo
bruke reyez's profile photo

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
😳 #ThrillerThursday‬  is here!! 😳

👉 Take a look inside our all new 2016 Chrysler & Jeep inventory here: http://bit.ly/1oGlcuR!! With brand new vehicles on sale, you won't want to pass up these head turning deals! 🔥
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⭐ Performance, technology, & pure perfection! ⭐

👇 Click below & check out the all new 2016 +Nissan USA #370Z ‬! With its incredible interior design and optimum fuel-efficiency, this stylish new convertible coupe will make this summer, one for the books!👏

💵 Shop NOW! 💵
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
👇 Check it OUT! 👇

While both the #Ford‬  Fusion and the #Chrysler  200 are similar in size, the Chrysler 200 #zooms‬ past the Fusion, in more ways than one! Click below and check out our all new comparison page and schedule a test drive now! 🏁 🔥 🚙
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⚠️ 💯 ⚠️ Take a peak inside the 2017 #Kia‬ Sorento! ⚠️ 💯 ⚠️

Click below to experience what 2017 feels like! From the smoothness of its ride to the killer interior detailing, the 2017 Kia Sorento is everything but, ordinary! ✨ ⚡️ ✨
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
👍 ❌ 👍 #WhyBuyWednesday is here! 👍 ❌ 👍
Are YOU contemplating a new +Nissan USA vehicle?! Click here and check out WHY the 2016 #Nissan‬   #Pathfinder destroys the competition! 😏
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3505 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
3505 South Campbell AvenueUSMissouriSpringfield65807
(417) 882-3838youngbloodauto.com
Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Chrysler Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Kia Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 8AM–6PM
Saturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–6PM
NissanChryslerJeepKia

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Youngblood Auto Group's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche parts savings.

The Youngblood Advantage:

• Every vehicle comes with a complimentary oil change 
• Every vehicle receives a multi-point mechanical inspection 
• Every Major service includes a free car wash 
• Saturday parts, service and tire center available (until 3pm) 
• Trained factory technicians, 40+ years of experience, genuine parts 
• Every new vehicle purchased receives a full tank of gas at delivery 
• All preowned cars are value-priced 
• We can buy your trade-in 
• Courtesy van available to and from home or work (local area) 
• Service area with free wi-fi access and plasma TV 
• Children's play area
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
69 people
Jason Hamblin's profile photo
Irene Propane LPG TANKS's profile photo
Terri Reaves's profile photo
Maia Fleischman's profile photo
Caleb Benjamin's profile photo
St. Louis Medical Professionals's profile photo
Firstchoice Wheelstires's profile photo
John Youngblood's profile photo
bruke reyez's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
92 reviews
5 star
64 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
16 reviews
"Thank you for such wonderful customer service, I am so happy with my new car!"
"One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had."
"They are very nice and don't high pressure you on their cars."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nathan Minear's profile photo
Nathan Minear
2 months ago
Service center is unprofessional and makes excuses for everything that needs to be fixed. Had to wait for over an hour and half for a scheduled recall and have to come back again for more parts they had to order. Nobody greeted me when I drove up and was waiting. Talked bad about my car and didn't articulate what was fixed and what had to be order. Didn't even wash the car after the service. I won't be buying anything from them anytime soon.
Haley Thompson's profile photo
Haley Thompson
a week ago
Patrick and Steve both made my first buying/trading experience easy and not at all intimidating! It was a great day and I was thankful for their help!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Haley, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a review for us! We appreciate your business, and we will be sure to let Patrick and Steve know you left some kinds words for them. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!
jennaj78's profile photo
jennaj78
a month ago
I was worried about making a trade, it's not something I do but Stacy made the process so easy and smooth! I know where I will keep my business at...right here!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you as a customer, and part of the family of happy Youngblood customers. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have questions or needs in the future, and we'll see you again at your free first oil change!
Wayne Oldenburg's profile photo
Wayne Oldenburg
a month ago
Sales was very good, except how can they sell a car with only one key, especially a smart key that costs an extra $250 to get. There was significant communications issue with service but everything worked out OK in the end.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Wayne, thank you so much for your feedback! We continuously strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. I'd like to hear more about the communication issues you experienced with service, and what we can do to take your visit from 3-stars to a 5-star experience. When you have a moment, give me a call: 417-882-3838 and ask for John Widiger. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Shaggy Smith's profile photo
Shaggy Smith
a week ago
All the guys who helped; Jon Solomon, Brad Gideon, and Patrick Hendrix, were very friendly and got me set up the way I wanted. I went in told them what I was looking for color wise, style, accessories and price range. They found what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Shaggy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. I'm glad you had a great experience! Welcome to the Youngblood Family!
Marissa Delmoral's profile photo
Marissa Delmoral
a week ago
Conrad and Patrick were awesome! They gave me lots of choices and gave me the best deal. I recommend this duo, I had a great buying experience
Shelly Martin's profile photo
Shelly Martin
6 months ago
I came in two different times to look at vehicles and was treated poorly. I was not shown the vehicles I wanted to purchase and kept getting excuses on what was available. I was left to wait in a dirty waiting area and was not impressed with their sales manager at all. I left and got a much better deal all the way around - better interest, newer vehicle, and excellent treatment - WHAT A LOUSY PLACE!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Ms. Martin, We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at Youngblood. Please know that we make every effort to work with customers to find the best possible deal on a vehicle. Unfortunately, there are sometimes circumstances outside of our control that impact the type of deal we are able to offer. That said, we do apologize if you were disappointed in our service. If you have any additional comments or concerns, please contact me directly at 417-882-3838. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Elizabeth Keller's profile photo
Elizabeth Keller
10 months ago
My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was just great ! Joe Blottenberger is a great salesman. And Laz Abdukarimov with the finance. The service Dept. was great too...they had my car cleaned and ready to go right away and even had a nice channel on XM
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger - General Manager, Youngblood Auto Group