Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Youngblood Auto Group
Car Dealer
Today Closed
69 followers|2,095,495 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pinned

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
🏆 😃 🏆 VOTING HAS OFFICALLY OPENED!! 🏆 😃 🏆

💖 Please click on the link to view our voting poll. 💖

🌟 Select the VOTE option underneath the picture of the organization you’d like to vote for. 🌟

⬇ It's that EASY! ⬇

🎈 Each Facebook account is allowed one vote/day, and we’ll be accepting votes up until April 30th at midnight! 🎈

💵 The organization with the most votes in our poll on April 30th at midnight will win $500! 💵

🌈 Please share this post so your Facebook friends can view our voting poll link, and vote too! 🌈

🌻 🌸 Best of luck to all of our deserving nominees! 🌸 🌻

🎉 🎉 🎉 Click here to vote! 🎉 🎉 🎉
Youngblood Auto Group Initiated a giving campaign to bring additional attention and resources to charities providing services in the Springfield, Missouri area. Any non-political charitable organization with a qualifying IRS 501c3 designation is eligible to participate or be considered for support as part of this program.
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
💵 💵 💵 STOP IN & REGISTER TO WIN!!!!!! 💵 💵 💵

Who couldn't use $5K? One lucky WINNER will walk away with $5,000 this coming Saturday! Be sure to come by and register for your chance to win! 😜

👉 Click here and FINE OUT MORE: http://bit.ly/26uEsxD 👈
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
Select one of these & make it your own!   #MenuMonday‬   💯

Check out these AMAZING Pre-Owned vehicles from us! Ranging from SUVs to Sedans, we're SURE you'll find something that tickles your fancy! 😍 💯 

➡️ Click here and make ONE YOURS: http://bit.ly/24fIzM0 ⬅️
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
YOU GO GIRL! 💃 💰 💃

Last Saturday, Haley stopped in for her winnings! She was the most recent winner of the 'Greater Springfield Area Trivia Challenge'!

Play this weeks contest, here: http://bit.ly/1pvIq7S 🎈
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
💚 🎊 WIN $100 with #WinnerWednesday !!! 🎊 💚

➡ Click here to PLAY another mind-busting round of 'Greater Springfield Trivia Challenge'! ⬅️

💚 🎊 The first person to get ALL answers correct, WINS!! 🎊 💚
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⚾️ Happy ‪#‎NationalBabeRuthDay‬!! ⚾️

Babe dominated the game of baseball, amassing numbers that had never been seen before. He changed baseball from a grind it out style to one of power and high scoring games. He re-wrote the record books from a hitting standpoint, combining a high batting average with unbelievable power. The result was an assault on baseball’s most hallowed records!

Click here to find out more on this beloved New York Yankees outfielder!
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE SWEET OFFERS! 😛

💵 Stop by and register to WIN $5,000!!! This HUGE prize is guaranteed to be given away this coming Saturday at 3pm! 💵

👉 Also get a tablet or BBQ gas grill with any vehicle purchase! 👈
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
REGISTER & WIN $5,000!! 💰 💵

👉 To enter, visit Youngblood Auto Group during regular business hours starting April 4, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. CT until April 30, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. CT.

👉 Click here: http://bit.ly/1MIuLoV for MORE information! 👈
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3505 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
3505 South Campbell AvenueUSMissouriSpringfield65807
(417) 882-3838youngbloodauto.com
Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Chrysler Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Kia Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–6PMSaturday 8AM–6PM
NissanChryslerJeepKia

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Youngblood Auto Group's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche parts savings.

The Youngblood Advantage:

• Every vehicle comes with a complimentary oil change 
• Every vehicle receives a multi-point mechanical inspection 
• Every Major service includes a free car wash 
• Saturday parts, service and tire center available (until 3pm) 
• Trained factory technicians, 40+ years of experience, genuine parts 
• Every new vehicle purchased receives a full tank of gas at delivery 
• All preowned cars are value-priced 
• We can buy your trade-in 
• Courtesy van available to and from home or work (local area) 
• Service area with free wi-fi access and plasma TV 
• Children's play area
Google+ URL
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
80 reviews
5 star
56 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"Thank you for such wonderful customer service, I am so happy with my new car!"
"One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had."
"They are very nice and don't high pressure you on their cars."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Shelly Martin's profile photo
Shelly Martin
3 months ago
I came in two different times to look at vehicles and was treated poorly. I was not shown the vehicles I wanted to purchase and kept getting excuses on what was available. I was left to wait in a dirty waiting area and was not impressed with their sales manager at all. I left and got a much better deal all the way around - better interest, newer vehicle, and excellent treatment - WHAT A LOUSY PLACE!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Ms. Martin, We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at Youngblood. Please know that we make every effort to work with customers to find the best possible deal on a vehicle. Unfortunately, there are sometimes circumstances outside of our control that impact the type of deal we are able to offer. That said, we do apologize if you were disappointed in our service. If you have any additional comments or concerns, please contact me directly at 417-882-3838. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Greg Pfeiffer's profile photo
Greg Pfeiffer
2 months ago
No annoying vultures. Jack Dugger was great and no pressure.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
alex chaney's profile photo
alex chaney
5 months ago
Had a salesman that was very nice and helpful and we asked for some more info on a Nissan. When he was gone to gather the info, some chubby little guy came at us and asked if we had been helped. Regardless of our answer he starts talking and aggressively trying to sell us on a car. He wouldn't leave us alone, so we finally just walked away mid conversation.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously and use it to evaluate how we can improve our services. As the general manager, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience this experience may have caused. I can understand your frustration, and I would be happy to speak with you personally to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me any time at 417-882-3838. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Brandon Moore's profile photo
Brandon Moore
11 months ago
I am an average Joe, and Conrad and Will Made me feel like a rich man. Scott did my finance work, and he really beat the bank up for me and my needs. This is not your average dealership. These were not your average car salesman. They weren't even car salesman, they were friends looking out for my interest as a buyer. I love my Brand New Kia Optima. I am not only a Kia driver for life, but a Youngblood Buyer for life.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
We are so happy we were able to help you find a Kia Optima that you love! Thank you very much for your kind words, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Elizabeth Keller's profile photo
Elizabeth Keller
7 months ago
My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was just great ! Joe Blottenberger is a great salesman. And Laz Abdukarimov with the finance. The service Dept. was great too...they had my car cleaned and ready to go right away and even had a nice channel on XM
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger - General Manager, Youngblood Auto Group
S LM's profile photo
S LM
8 months ago
Larry Throckmorton is the reason not to shop here. I've never seen a sales manager with more aptitude to ignore everything a customer asks about and use smoke-and-mirror tactics to try and make a sale. I've heard nothing but terrible things about this place but decide to give the dealership a chance. They lived up to their reputation by making a low-ball trade in offer on my current vehicle. After I told Larry that the offer couldn't be right from what KBB valued my vehicle so there must be a mix up, he snorted out that Kelly Blue Book is "retail sale value." He offered me $10,000 less than the KBB trade-in value. Im not even sure they quoted me a price on my actual vehicle. They also "ran numbers" on a vehicle that wasn't even on the lot after I asked them to work the numbers on something that I was actually looking at and placed hands on. After pointing all of this out, I was then asked to drive across the street to meet with their "Used Car Manager". Apparently, Larry was too incompetent to value my trade or actually give me a quote on a vehicle in his lot so he pawned it off to someone else. When I told him that we had been there THREE hours and I didn't have time for yet another round of the guessing game, he stuck out his hand and said "Well good luck to you" I have no idea how in the world these people stay in business if this is the norm and at this point I will do everything possible to get the word out about my experience so that no one else has do deal with this frustration. As for Larry, I've already filed a complaint against him and the dealership to Jeep corporate. Maybe they can determine what is wrong them.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for posting your comments about your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously and use it to evaluate how we can improve our services. As the general manager, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience this experience may have caused. I can understand your frustration, and I would be happy to speak with you personally to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me any time at 417-882-3838. Again, I apologize for the trouble, and I hope to have the chance to speak with you soon. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Michael Israel's profile photo
Michael Israel
6 months ago
Be careful been going for couple years trusting them..they said I needed new brakes was at a 3. I took it to Firestone for second opinion they showed me my brakes were still at a 7! Don't know if they trying to rip me off or incompetent mechanics, either way I won't go back!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Mr. Israel, Thank you for posting your comments about your recent experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We strive to provide the best possible customer service, and I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. I can understand your frustration, and I would be happy to speak with you personally to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me any time at 417-882-3838. I am sorry for any inconvenience this has caused, and I hope to have the chance to speak with you soon. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Virginia Wiechert's profile photo
Virginia Wiechert
a year ago
We have bought our last 7 cars from Youngblood Auto Group. We don't even bother with visiting other dealerships. We have come to trust in Youngblood's integrity. Jon James and Greg Scott were our salesmen. Our search started on-line and Greg was quick to reply and answer questions about the car we had seen on-line. We worked with both Jon and Greg when we got to the car lot. Both men were knowledgeable and helpful. As our purchase lasted 2 hours past closing , Jon stayed and helped with getting the car ready and at 10:00 at night personally connected this grandmother's phone to the car's blue tooth. It was service above and beyond. Sean Mabins helped with our financing. He is both personable and professional. Sean was also there 2 hours past closing, but his dedication to helping his clients was foremost concern. He made sure we understood all the options possible as well as all the paperwork itself. Sean is a wonderful example of Youngblood's integrity in action. We have also recommended Youngblood's to family and friends and they have not been disappointed.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for the kind review, Virginia. We are so glad you had a great experience, and are happy to hear that Jon and Greg were so helpful.