Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Youngblood Auto Group
Car Dealer
Today 8AM–6PM
70 followers|2,188,011 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pinned

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⭐ ⭐ ONE WEEK LEFT TO VOTE! ⭐ ⭐

💓 Select the VOTE option underneath the picture of the organization you’d like to vote for! 💓

🏆 💎 🏆 Each Facebook account is allowed one vote/day, and we’ll be accepting votes up until June 30th at midnight! 🏆 💎 🏆

💐 The organization with the most votes in our poll on June 30th at midnight will win $500! 💐

👇 🎁 Click below to vote! 🎁 👇
Youngblood Auto Group Initiated a giving campaign to bring additional attention and resources to charities providing services in the Springfield, Missouri area. Any non-political charitable organization with a qualifying IRS 501c3 designation is eligible to participate or be considered for support as part of this program.
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
💃 Are you ready for #FUN !?! 💃

🌟 Click here: http://bit.ly/28YUcm2 and experience the power of a +Chrysler or +Jeep NOW! 🌟 Get behind the wheel of a BRAND NEW car today and drive off with the right pick! 🌟
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
❔ 💜 ❔ Who are YOU voting for?! ❔ 💜 ❔

⭐️ Click below and select VOTE under the picture of the organization you'd like to WIN our June contest! 📮

⭐️ The organization with the most VOTES at the end of the month, WINS $500! 💰 🎉
Youngblood Auto Group Initiated a giving campaign to bring additional attention and resources to charities providing services in the Springfield, Missouri area. Any non-political charitable organization with a qualifying IRS 501c3 designation is eligible to participate or be considered for support as part of this program.
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
🏆 What makes this #minivan‬ top dog?? 🏆

From the coveted Stow n' Go seating to the helpful Lane Departure Warning system, the all new 2017 +Chrysler Pacifica is creating a more lively way to experience the roads! 🚗 💨
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
😳 #ThrillerThursday‬  is here!! 😳

👉 Take a look inside our all new 2016 Chrysler & Jeep inventory here: http://bit.ly/1oGlcuR!! With brand new vehicles on sale, you won't want to pass up these head turning deals! 🔥
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⭐ Performance, technology, & pure perfection! ⭐

👇 Click below & check out the all new 2016 +Nissan USA #370Z ‬! With its incredible interior design and optimum fuel-efficiency, this stylish new convertible coupe will make this summer, one for the books!👏

💵 Shop NOW! 💵
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
👇 Check it OUT! 👇

While both the #Ford‬  Fusion and the #Chrysler  200 are similar in size, the Chrysler 200 #zooms‬ past the Fusion, in more ways than one! Click below and check out our all new comparison page and schedule a test drive now! 🏁 🔥 🚙
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
⚠️ 💯 ⚠️ Take a peak inside the 2017 #Kia‬ Sorento! ⚠️ 💯 ⚠️

Click below to experience what 2017 feels like! From the smoothness of its ride to the killer interior detailing, the 2017 Kia Sorento is everything but, ordinary! ✨ ⚡️ ✨
1
Add a comment...

Youngblood Auto Group

Shared publicly  - 
 
👍 ❌ 👍 #WhyBuyWednesday is here! 👍 ❌ 👍
Are YOU contemplating a new +Nissan USA vehicle?! Click here and check out WHY the 2016 #Nissan‬   #Pathfinder destroys the competition! 😏
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3505 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
3505 South Campbell AvenueUSMissouriSpringfield65807
(417) 882-3838youngbloodauto.com
Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Chrysler Dealer
Jeep Dealer
Kia Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 8AM–6PM
Friday 8AM–6PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PM
NissanChryslerJeepKia

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Youngblood Auto Group's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche incentives, service specials, and Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, Nissan, Porsche parts savings.

The Youngblood Advantage:

• Every vehicle comes with a complimentary oil change 
• Every vehicle receives a multi-point mechanical inspection 
• Every Major service includes a free car wash 
• Saturday parts, service and tire center available (until 3pm) 
• Trained factory technicians, 40+ years of experience, genuine parts 
• Every new vehicle purchased receives a full tank of gas at delivery 
• All preowned cars are value-priced 
• We can buy your trade-in 
• Courtesy van available to and from home or work (local area) 
• Service area with free wi-fi access and plasma TV 
• Children's play area
Google+ URL
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
87 reviews
5 star
59 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
16 reviews
"Thank you for such wonderful customer service, I am so happy with my new car!"
"One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had."
"They are very nice and don't high pressure you on their cars."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nathan Minear's profile photo
Nathan Minear
a month ago
Service center is unprofessional and makes excuses for everything that needs to be fixed. Had to wait for over an hour and half for a scheduled recall and have to come back again for more parts they had to order. Nobody greeted me when I drove up and was waiting. Talked bad about my car and didn't articulate what was fixed and what had to be order. Didn't even wash the car after the service. I won't be buying anything from them anytime soon.
Shelly Martin's profile photo
Shelly Martin
5 months ago
I came in two different times to look at vehicles and was treated poorly. I was not shown the vehicles I wanted to purchase and kept getting excuses on what was available. I was left to wait in a dirty waiting area and was not impressed with their sales manager at all. I left and got a much better deal all the way around - better interest, newer vehicle, and excellent treatment - WHAT A LOUSY PLACE!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Ms. Martin, We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at Youngblood. Please know that we make every effort to work with customers to find the best possible deal on a vehicle. Unfortunately, there are sometimes circumstances outside of our control that impact the type of deal we are able to offer. That said, we do apologize if you were disappointed in our service. If you have any additional comments or concerns, please contact me directly at 417-882-3838. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Elizabeth Keller's profile photo
Elizabeth Keller
9 months ago
My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was just great ! Joe Blottenberger is a great salesman. And Laz Abdukarimov with the finance. The service Dept. was great too...they had my car cleaned and ready to go right away and even had a nice channel on XM
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger - General Manager, Youngblood Auto Group
Brian Pickens's profile photo
Brian Pickens
3 weeks ago
Great service department. Very pushy with warranties and insurance
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review, Brian! Please let us know what we can do get that 5th star!
jennaj78's profile photo
jennaj78
a week ago
I was worried about making a trade, it's not something I do but Stacy made the process so easy and smooth! I know where I will keep my business at...right here!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you as a customer, and part of the family of happy Youngblood customers. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have questions or needs in the future, and we'll see you again at your free first oil change!
Wayne Oldenburg's profile photo
Wayne Oldenburg
a week ago
Sales was very good, except how can they sell a car with only one key, especially a smart key that costs an extra $250 to get. There was significant communications issue with service but everything worked out OK in the end.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Wayne, thank you so much for your feedback! We continuously strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. I'd like to hear more about the communication issues you experienced with service, and what we can do to take your visit from 3-stars to a 5-star experience. When you have a moment, give me a call: 417-882-3838 and ask for John Widiger. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group
Mike McEwen's profile photo
Mike McEwen
3 weeks ago
Don't believe anything they say. Typical car salesmen. Liars.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience recently at one of our locations. The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. When you have an opportunity, if you'd like, send me an email about your experience and what we can do to improve that experience at ecommerce.youngblood@gmail.com. I hope to hear from you!
S LM's profile photo
S LM
10 months ago
Larry Throckmorton is the reason not to shop here. I've never seen a sales manager with more aptitude to ignore everything a customer asks about and use smoke-and-mirror tactics to try and make a sale. I've heard nothing but terrible things about this place but decide to give the dealership a chance. They lived up to their reputation by making a low-ball trade in offer on my current vehicle. After I told Larry that the offer couldn't be right from what KBB valued my vehicle so there must be a mix up, he snorted out that Kelly Blue Book is "retail sale value." He offered me $10,000 less than the KBB trade-in value. Im not even sure they quoted me a price on my actual vehicle. They also "ran numbers" on a vehicle that wasn't even on the lot after I asked them to work the numbers on something that I was actually looking at and placed hands on. After pointing all of this out, I was then asked to drive across the street to meet with their "Used Car Manager". Apparently, Larry was too incompetent to value my trade or actually give me a quote on a vehicle in his lot so he pawned it off to someone else. When I told him that we had been there THREE hours and I didn't have time for yet another round of the guessing game, he stuck out his hand and said "Well good luck to you" I have no idea how in the world these people stay in business if this is the norm and at this point I will do everything possible to get the word out about my experience so that no one else has do deal with this frustration. As for Larry, I've already filed a complaint against him and the dealership to Jeep corporate. Maybe they can determine what is wrong them.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you for posting your comments about your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously and use it to evaluate how we can improve our services. As the general manager, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience this experience may have caused. I can understand your frustration, and I would be happy to speak with you personally to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me any time at 417-882-3838. Again, I apologize for the trouble, and I hope to have the chance to speak with you soon. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group