Profile

Cover photo
Ken Swenson
Worked at World Wrestling Entertainment
Attended University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Lives in New York
24,257 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I visit Longhorn's often. Super cheap food and very nice servers. Plus I get to drop some money over there from time to time.
Appeal: Very goodFacilities: Very goodService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
We love this place. Some of the best pizza on Boulder!
Food: ExcellentDecor: Very goodService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
A cool attraction to just walk through. So much to look at. I wouldn't waste my money buying M&M's there because they jack up the prices but there's a ton to look at.
Quality: Very goodAppeal: ExcellentService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
A must see! The new dam bridge is impressive as well. Go check them out if you're ever in Vegas. Your mind will be blown!
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
8 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Good price with fully furnished rooms. If you have bad or no credit this place is definately worth checking out. My wife and I lost our home in 2010 and have been jumping around weekly rentels for a while. We came across sportsmans in November 2011 and have been there ever sense. The location isn't amazing but has improved over time.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
This review is only about the Palms buffet. It was garbage. Don't waste your time or money on the buffet. There was nothing that I got that tasted good. The fish was soggy, the steak was just yuck, there was no flavor in anything I got.
Quality: Poor to fairFacilities: Poor to fairService: Poor to fair
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Didn't stay there but went to see the lions while we were on vacation, well much to our surprise they were gone. Bring them back!!!
Quality: GoodFacilities: GoodService: Good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

Ken Swenson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
M&M's World
3785 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
A cool attraction to just walk through. So much to look at. I wouldn't waste my money buying M&M's there because they jack up the prices but there's a ton to look at.
Quality Very GoodAppeal ExcellentService Very Good
1
Add a comment...

Ken Swenson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Hoover Dam
U.S. 93, Boulder City, NV 89005
A must see! The new dam bridge is impressive as well. Go check them out if you're ever in Vegas. Your mind will be blown!
Appeal ExcellentFacilities ExcellentService Excellent
1
Add a comment...

Ken Swenson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Manor Suites
7230 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Went to Las Vegas on vacation a few weeks ago with some friends. Stayed at Manor and all went well. We weren't in our room too much but when we were things were fine. Room was decent, it was nice having a fully furnished room for breakfast. We took a cab too and from the strip which was only a few minutes away.
Quality ExcellentFacilities GoodService Very Good
1
Add a comment...

Ken Swenson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Palms Casino Resort
4321 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103
This review is only about the Palms buffet. It was garbage. Don't waste your time or money on the buffet. There was nothing that I got that tasted good. The fish was soggy, the steak was just yuck, there was no flavor in anything I got.
Quality Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

Ken Swenson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
MGM Grand
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Didn't stay there but went to see the lions while we were on vacation, well much to our surprise they were gone. Bring them back!!!
Quality GoodFacilities GoodService Good
1
Add a comment...
Work
Employment
  • World Wrestling Entertainment
    Destroyer
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
New York
Links
Education
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas
    2002
Basic Information
Gender
Male