Cover photo
Verified local business
Broadstone Avena
Apartment Building
Today 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Contact Information
Map of the business location
This place has closed. Not true?
1882 E 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80233
1882 East 104th AvenueUSColoradoThornton80233
Apartment BuildingToday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Located snugly between Boulder and Denver this new apartment community combines a flair for architectural distinctiveness with a highly developed ability to interpret your wishes.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
9 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
All reviews
Tj Tjarks's profile photo
Tj Tjarks
a year ago
I have lived here for almost a year now and I can't wait for my lease to be done. The management is terrible if not worse, I have placed a few work orders in to get stuff fixed and it will take them over a week to show up and fix it...... That is if you talk to them everyday about it, if you don't hound them about your issues than they will just forget about you and never show up. The place is also filled with young kids who are loud all night and don't pick up after themselves or their animals, so you will get little sleep do to the yelling and cars racing around the parking lot all night and then wake up to beer bottles laying around and dog poop on the sidewalk and in the children's play ground. This is by far the worst place I have lived in my whole life.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
We have lived here for 2 years and cannot wait to NOT renew our lease. The buildings are cheap! We have cracks in the walls all over in our apartment and have had maintenance come look at our walls. They said it was likely the building settling (which was understandable) and that they would re-evaluate in the summer. They never came. Also, there is absolutely no parking and if you dare park along the sidewalks your vehicle will get towed. The most frustrating thing is that recently, they took rent out of my account TWICE and over drafted my bank account. I pay online every month and the first thing the manager asked me was "Are you sure you didn't click confirm twice?" Well, I only got 1 confirmation number and now my bills are late, I had to file a claim with my bank, and am still waiting for the money to be put back into my account. Last but not least, these apartments are ridiculously overpriced! Unless you want your car towed, want no place to park, and your bank account screwed with, then this is the place for you!
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
people and management don't know what the hell there doing. They enter without notice, there over priced, when you sign up they have a lot of hidden fees(so be careful). You have to pay for water and electricity for whole complex on top of your own electricity and water(which they don't talk to you about). The maintenance people have no clue how to fix anything and rig it. For sunmer we had no a/c and during winter we had no heat, they were suppose to fix but never came back. You pay for a place thats overpriced and you can never find a parking spot because people who are not living there take up the spaces, bs. Place is very noisie. You can here people from above, all sides and below(walls are thin). They have a spa but you can never go in and relax because there are always small kids jumping and playing in it and have no parents watching them like there suppose too. Seen crack heads running around my place, called police because they were screaming and fighting(police didn't care). You here dogs barking all day, there's no noise ordinance. Would Def. Not recommend!!!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
I loved living here. This was my first apartment I have ever lived in. The flooring was beautiful wood and all my friends loved the kitchen! I didnt see the management often because I never went in to the clubhouse, but maintenance rocked and always fixed my stuff within a day. I will refer all my friends!
Philip B's profile photo
Philip B
a year ago
Most of the reviews on here are true. The interior of the apartment was nice but the people and the charges for nearly everything made it one of the worst places I have lived.
A Google User
3 years ago
THIS PLACE IS AWFUL!!!!!!!! The people that run this place are horrible!! They have no care at all for their residents. All they want is they're money and don't give you anything close to what you pay for. You can hear your nieghbors having sex through the thin walls. Our other nieghbor had people attempt to steal his crotch rocket just tossing it in the back of a truck. There are drunks from the bar to the east that wonder the lots at night. People hang out in the stairwells and hallways drinking that don't live there. They charge out the a** and can't even clean the parkng lot of snow. Our apartment was entered without notice and when notice was given, you better be prepared to change your whole schedual unless you want these untrustworthy people in your home alone. The pool has a small water park that they market to you for your kids. This would be great if it ever worked. It was in operation one day last summer and one day the summer befre. This wouldn't be so bad but you pay all of their bills too for water and electricity. So if you want to waste money, dig your car outta the snow like you own a house, have strangers walk in your house, listen to your nieghbors have sex, and the people that run the place not care about you at all, then this is the place for you!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
No Parking, lots of noise, no security, dirty, unsafe (cars broken into & neighbors beating each other up), horrible management.... Awful place to live!!!!!!
Brad Lee's profile photo
Brad Lee
2 years ago


Broadstone Avena hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.