Profile

Cover photo
evelynn upshaw
1 follower|1,287 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
This is a beautiful place and very quite. Neighbors are friendly and same with the staff. The apartments are put together pretty good and they are just amazing. We have to leave early (sadly) because we are having a baby. They are nice apartments but the three bedroom one isn't big enough for us! Definitely recommended.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
I got tatted by Sway at the Tattoo Lounge on East Charleston. It was my first tat and I loved it. Truely amazing art work and he was just so nice and really seemed to care! I plan on going back for more! :)
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
I enjoyed this tanning place. The girls were nice to me and its pretty cheap. Every time I've gone the beds have been spotless and they put a kiss or a piece of candy on top of the towel :) Overall I still go to this place, its not as bad as people say it is!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
4 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Shera is the sweetest owner! She has helped me with a lot of things including finding a place to have our wedding. My dress is going to be here in 2 weeks she said so lets hope!!!!!! But I did order invitations and napkins too.. we got them payed off which was very expensive and ordered them over a month and a half ago they were suppose to be there in a week. Still haven't gotten them they said I would get everything free since I've been through so much bull crap but it won't be worth it if I don't get them in time! but i do recommend them they are all so nice!
• • •
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: Very goodService: Good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

evelynn upshaw

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
SC Brdial
1218 3rd Street South, Nampa, ID 83651
Shera is the sweetest owner! She has helped me with a lot of things including finding a place to have our wedding. My dress is going to be here in 2 weeks she said so lets hope!!!!!! But I did order invitations and napkins too.. we got them payed off which was very expensive and ordered them over a month and a half ago they were suppose to be there in a week. Still haven't gotten them they said I would get everything free since I've been through so much bull crap but it won't be worth it if I don't get them in time! but i do recommend them they are all so nice!
Quality ExcellentAppeal Very GoodService Good
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
1 person
Have her in circles
1 person
People
In her circles
1 person
Have her in circles
1 person
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Female