Profile

Cover photo
Summer Daniels
Lives in Baltimore
12,618 followers|1,010,273 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
** Anyone have plans on Thursday? **

Pre-Order Now!!

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** Anyone have plans on Thursday? **

Pre-Order Now!!

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have YOU seen our latest group email blast? Are YOU signed up to get our special sales announcements?

https://app.mailerlite.com/l1b5u9
BETTER WHEN IT HURTS by Skye Warren. Book Two: Better When It Hurts Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1SYrxxj. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1SYryRL iTunes - http://apple.co/1MsTsRr. Nook - http://bit.ly/1SYrxxl. A forbidden romance about pain that binds us together... Five years ago we lived in the same ...
1
1
Michelle Fawkes's profile photo
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Published books  - 
 
** COMING IN TWO WEEKS!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!

** PRE-ORDER NOW!! **
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** COMING IN TWO WEEKS!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!

** PRE-ORDER NOW!! **
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
March Reader Appreciation Contest ... :-)

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/n7i9b7/5583850987/a7t0/
WTRAFSOG is giving away TWO (2) $50 Amazon Gift Cards at the end of March! As many of you know - Facebook has made it MUCH harder to reach the readers and fans of the What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey page. As a THANK YOU to our email list subscribers - AND to help GROW that email list ...
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** March 2015 Reader Appreciation Contest! **

WTRAFSOG is giving away TWO (2) $50 Amazon Gift Cards at the end of March!

As many of you know - Facebook has made it MUCH harder to reach the readers and fans of the What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey page.

As a THANK YOU to our email list subscribers - AND to help GROW that email list (for more exposure for our featured authors!!) ... I would like to announce the March 2015 Reader Appreciation Contest!!

To Enter:

1) For one entry - simply sign up to our email list and get entered! So to speak. :-)~

Then email me at WTRAFSOG@gmail.com and let me know you signed up!

Sign Up Link: http://bit.ly/1DZUBih

2) For two additional entries - REFER a friend to sign up for the WTRAFSOG Mailing List. Have them email me at WTRAFSOG@gmail.com indicating your name as the referring friend and the email address they signed up under.

Sign Up Link: http://bit.ly/1DZUBih

3) Refer as many friends as you like for two additional entries per referral!!

Thank you to everyone who supports WTRAFSOG and the great authors we feature!!

Summer Daniels

#WTRAFSOG  
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
12,618 people
Rico Tennekes's profile photo
Kavindu Lakshan's profile photo
Beden Powell's profile photo
Edwin Joy's profile photo
Susan Vollenweider's profile photo
Marek Škula's profile photo
Jessica Albuquerque's profile photo
Graham Whittaker's profile photo
Nicky Sheen's profile photo

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** NEW RELEASE! **

Book Three:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1L8Y3ul
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1C73Hoq

STRIPPED LOVE #3 (BBW ALPHA MALE ROMANCE) by Alycia Taylor

Avery Phillips is an aspiring actress, but in order to make ends meet she works as a stripper at a club featuring Big Beautiful Women. She gets excited when her agents tells her about an audition for an upcoming movie role, especially when she finds out the film will be starring Dimitri Morrison, one of the hottest male actors in Hollywood.

Avery nails the audition and catches the interest of Dimitri himself.
Later that night she is surprised when he shows up at the BBW Club and watches her dance, but not nearly as surprised as when he meets her at the back door of the club and kisses her. Sparks ignite and she feels herself drawn to this wildly charismatic actor as much as he desires her womanly curves and daring attitude.

For the first time in her life, Avery Phillips wonders if she hasn’t found a guy who will love her just the way she is. But will it last? Only time will tell.

This BBW alpha male romance is great for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon and J.S. Scott.

**********

Book One:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1Kj9gac
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1Kj9duU

Book Two:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1Kj9luA
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1Kj9iPt
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** On SALE today for only $1.99!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1SYpitU
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1SYpitY

THE DA VINCI CODE: A NOVEL (ROBERT LANGDON) by Dan Brown

#1 Worldwide Bestseller柚ore Than 81 Million Copies Sold

As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered, The Da Vinci Code is a reading experience unlike any other. Simultaneously lightning-paced, intelligent, and intricately layered with remarkable research and detail, Dan Brown's novel is a thrilling masterpiece - from its opening pages to its stunning conclusion.
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
** COMING IN TWO WEEKS!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!

** PRE-ORDER NOW!! **
1
1
Meredith Lee's profile photo
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** Updated WTRAFSOG Top Fifty List - 03/04/15!! **

http://bit.ly/1NhhIaX
UPDATED WTRAFSOG TOP FIFTY LIST!! This is a list of the Top Fifty books that have SOLD the most copies (through 03/03/15) as a result of reader recommendations and author promotion since this page began back in April of 2012! Almost THREE (3) YEARS worth of historical sales data!
2
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Discussion  - 
 
March Reader Appreciation Contest ... :-)

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/n7i9b7/5583850987/a7t0/
WTRAFSOG is giving away TWO (2) $50 Amazon Gift Cards at the end of March! As many of you know - Facebook has made it MUCH harder to reach the readers and fans of the What To Read After Fifty Shades of Grey page. As a THANK YOU to our email list subscribers - AND to help GROW that email list ...
1
1
Blair McDowell Author's profile photo
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
12,618 people
Rico Tennekes's profile photo
Kavindu Lakshan's profile photo
Beden Powell's profile photo
Edwin Joy's profile photo
Susan Vollenweider's profile photo
Marek Škula's profile photo
Jessica Albuquerque's profile photo
Graham Whittaker's profile photo
Nicky Sheen's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Baltimore
Previously
Maryland - Baltimore
Links
Contributor to
Story
Tagline
Indie author of Erotica. Recently divorced and discovering myself all over again. Join me on my journey of sexual self-discovery.
Introduction

Recent divorcee - embarking on a journey of sexual self-discovery.

Learning some interesting things about life, love and myself in the process.

Newly published indie author and very excited about reading, writing and the indie author community.  ;-)

Please check out my true romance / erotica series here:  Summer Daniel's Amazon Author Page

Bragging rights
Indie Author, IT Exec
Work
Occupation
Information Technology (IT) Executive
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Friends, Networking