Profile

Cover photo
Summer Daniels
Lives in Baltimore
12,598 followers|1,017,073 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
WHO is ready for some NEW WTRAFSOG Box Sets??

The first new set: Paranormal Passions will be released on Tuesday, August 18th ... followed by a new THEMED Set every 2 weeks!!

Get ready for some great books at an outstanding value!!
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Published books  - 
 
Did YOU see these HOT DEALS??

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/j0e2e2/
Irresistible Attractions is now on Kindle Unlimited! IRRESISTIBLE ATTRACTIONS (A ROD AND CANE SOCIETY SPANKING ROMANCE) by Cara Bristol. Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1GAZZcr. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1FdWFiZ. College student Hannah Laurie works nights for a cleaning service.
4
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** HOT DEALS from WTRAFSOG!! **

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/j0e2e2/
Irresistible Attractions is now on Kindle Unlimited! IRRESISTIBLE ATTRACTIONS (A ROD AND CANE SOCIETY SPANKING ROMANCE) by Cara Bristol. Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1GAZZcr. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1FdWFiZ. College student Hannah Laurie works nights for a cleaning service.
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** Anyone have plans on Thursday? **

Pre-Order Now!!

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have YOU seen our latest group email blast? Are YOU signed up to get our special sales announcements?

https://app.mailerlite.com/l1b5u9
BETTER WHEN IT HURTS by Skye Warren. Book Two: Better When It Hurts Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1SYrxxj. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1SYryRL iTunes - http://apple.co/1MsTsRr. Nook - http://bit.ly/1SYrxxl. A forbidden romance about pain that binds us together... Five years ago we lived in the same ...
1
1
Michelle Fawkes's profile photo
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Published books  - 
 
** COMING IN TWO WEEKS!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!

** PRE-ORDER NOW!! **
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
** CALLING AUTHORS!! **

I am putting together some NEW WTRAFSOG "themed" box sets ... 

Previous WTRAFSOG Collections ... so you can take a look ...

http://amzn.to/1SKXBSc

**********

Themes will include:  (and I'm open to suggestions)

Paranormal  (shifters, etc.?)  Note: This one is actually already full, but if enough interest, we will do a "Part Two" release as well ...

Bad Boys (bikers, rockers, fighters, etc. - unless you think there are enough to make a very specific set based on only fighters, bikers, mafia, etc.)

Romantic / Erotic Suspense

Alpha Heroes  (Cops, firefighters, military, sports heroes ... i.e. the hot "good" guys?)

BDSM

Step Romance (stepbrothers, stepsisters, etc.)

New Adult

BBW

Billionaire

AND ... potentially a Kindle Unlimited set as well - so those works would have to be ONLY on Amazon ...

Any interest - please send me an email at summerdaniels71@gmail.com... :-)
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Discussion  - 
 
Did YOU see these HOT DEALS??

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/j0e2e2/
Irresistible Attractions is now on Kindle Unlimited! IRRESISTIBLE ATTRACTIONS (A ROD AND CANE SOCIETY SPANKING ROMANCE) by Cara Bristol. Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1GAZZcr. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1FdWFiZ. College student Hannah Laurie works nights for a cleaning service.
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
Did YOU see these HOT DEALS??

https://54da20f0a952f.mailerlite.com/j0e2e2/
Irresistible Attractions is now on Kindle Unlimited! IRRESISTIBLE ATTRACTIONS (A ROD AND CANE SOCIETY SPANKING ROMANCE) by Cara Bristol. Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1GAZZcr. Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1FdWFiZ. College student Hannah Laurie works nights for a cleaning service.
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels
owner

Author Promotion and Reader Recommendations  - 
 
** Anyone have plans on Thursday? **

Pre-Order Now!!

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1FtqPxP
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1IczuJb
iTunes - http://apple.co/1FtqR91
Nook - http://bit.ly/1FtqPxT

Fifty Shades of Grey from Christian's Point of View!!
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** NEW RELEASE! **

Book Three:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1L8Y3ul
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1C73Hoq

STRIPPED LOVE #3 (BBW ALPHA MALE ROMANCE) by Alycia Taylor

Avery Phillips is an aspiring actress, but in order to make ends meet she works as a stripper at a club featuring Big Beautiful Women. She gets excited when her agents tells her about an audition for an upcoming movie role, especially when she finds out the film will be starring Dimitri Morrison, one of the hottest male actors in Hollywood.

Avery nails the audition and catches the interest of Dimitri himself.
Later that night she is surprised when he shows up at the BBW Club and watches her dance, but not nearly as surprised as when he meets her at the back door of the club and kisses her. Sparks ignite and she feels herself drawn to this wildly charismatic actor as much as he desires her womanly curves and daring attitude.

For the first time in her life, Avery Phillips wonders if she hasn’t found a guy who will love her just the way she is. But will it last? Only time will tell.

This BBW alpha male romance is great for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon and J.S. Scott.

**********

Book One:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1Kj9gac
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1Kj9duU

Book Two:
Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1Kj9luA
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1Kj9iPt
1
Add a comment...

Summer Daniels

Shared publicly  - 
 
** On SALE today for only $1.99!! **

Kindle US - http://amzn.to/1SYpitU
Kindle UK - http://amzn.to/1SYpitY

THE DA VINCI CODE: A NOVEL (ROBERT LANGDON) by Dan Brown

#1 Worldwide Bestseller柚ore Than 81 Million Copies Sold

As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered, The Da Vinci Code is a reading experience unlike any other. Simultaneously lightning-paced, intelligent, and intricately layered with remarkable research and detail, Dan Brown's novel is a thrilling masterpiece - from its opening pages to its stunning conclusion.
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
12,598 people
osama zaied's profile photo
Isaias Moraes's profile photo
HG Schlüter's profile photo
dharmendra jat's profile photo
Metal Animal's profile photo
syafiq imran's profile photo
John Sandoval's profile photo
JAMIIE KATRIE's profile photo
Jeremy Buckley's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Baltimore
Previously
Maryland - Baltimore
Links
Contributor to
Story
Tagline
Indie author of Erotica. Recently divorced and discovering myself all over again. Join me on my journey of sexual self-discovery.
Introduction

Recent divorcee - embarking on a journey of sexual self-discovery.

Learning some interesting things about life, love and myself in the process.

Newly published indie author and very excited about reading, writing and the indie author community.  ;-)

Please check out my true romance / erotica series here:  Summer Daniel's Amazon Author Page

Bragging rights
Indie Author, IT Exec
Work
Occupation
Information Technology (IT) Executive
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Friends, Networking