Profile cover photo
Profile photo
ICI Berlin Institute for Cultural Inquiry
22 followers
22 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Watch: Public Emotions: Affective Collectivity in Audiences http://ici.berlin/events/public-emotions/

Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Watch: Dis-Ordered Eating: Temporality, Normativity, Representability http://ici.berlin/events/dis-ordered-eating/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Lecture: Lisa Baraitser, 5 Jul 2018, 19:30 http://ici.berlin/events/lisa-baraitser/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Lecture: Silvia Federici, 9 Jul 2018, 19:30 http://ici.berlin/events/silvia-federici/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Workshop: As Workers Leave the Factory, What’s Left Behind? 9 Jul 2018, 16:00
http://ici.berlin/events/as-workers-leave-the-factory-whats-left-behind/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Workshop: It's About Time, 4 Jul 2018, 10:30 http://ici.berlin/events/its-about-time/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Symposium: Co-constituting the Global, 22 Jun 2018, 15:30
http://ici.berlin/events/co-constituting-the-global/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Conference: Aesthetic Temporalities Today, 13-15 Jun 2018 http://ici.berlin/events/aesthetische-eigenzeiten-heute/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Finissage: Christoph Breuer. Clair Obscur, 12 Jun 2018, 18:00 http://ici.berlin/events/christoph-breuer/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Symposium: Philological Time(s), 8 June 2018, 11:00 - 18:30
http://ici.berlin/events/philological-times/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded